Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ashley Carter .
Ashley Carter
Ashley  Carter  at Rountree Moore Toyota
Refer Me
4.2

Ashley Carter

General Manager

Rountree Moore Toyota

1232 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Ashley Carter

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly staff. Our sales man Zane was very..."

- lukecarney14

Super friendly staff. Our sales man Zane was very helpful, and very patient. He answered all my questions. Definitely would recommend him and Rountree Moore Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people!!! So thankful for all there help !! Love..."

- Macihall123

Awesome people!!! So thankful for all there help !! Love my new Highlander!! John is an awesome sales guy and makes your shopping for a vehicle fun!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley and John + his entire team got me in and out..."

- Teacher

Ashley and John + his entire team got me in and out reasonably fast. I felt very comfortable with my purchase. I have no complaints or concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Carter , John Scobie/ Ashlet carter

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional friendly staff, this is the 4th vehicle I've..."

- Elbak Verified Customer

Professional friendly staff, this is the 4th vehicle I've bought from them. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After better business contacted they fixed my car I will..."

- Jeffdommerspoop Verified Customer

After better business contacted they fixed my car I will never buy from them again And I will tell everyone I no not to also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Scobie

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for everything I like my ride it was a good..."

- csmith1959 Verified Customer

Thanks for everything I like my ride it was a good pleasure to do business with you all y'all treat y'all's customers right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill and Ashley listen to me They don’t play games they..."

- FLATBEDULM Verified Customer

Bill and Ashley listen to me They don’t play games they give me their best deal And it always is. Great customer service answering Every concern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people, good price, reasonable expectations.Ashley..."

- stewart6 Verified Customer

Nice people, good price, reasonable expectations.Ashley and his team are professional, realistic, and they listen to their customers. I am entirely pleased with my purchase and will recommend them, in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Summerlin, Ray Sheldon, Graham Dyck

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never been to a dealership away from home, let..."

- makenseydixon

I have never been to a dealership away from home, let alone by myself only being 25 years old. Everyone was so sweet, and no one told me those crazy.. "Oh I remember whenever I bought my first car stories." Melissa & Ashley Carter are amazing to work with. I also enjoyed signing my "paperwork" with Billy. Toyota will always be my car of choice, as my family members are true believers in how amazing the Toyota vehicles are. I would recommend 10 out of 10 going to Rountree Moore in Lake City, Fl. Very wonderful experience buying my first car all alone. I LOVE MY CAMRY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Strickland, Melissa Standridge

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff and excellent service! We bought 4 vehicles..."

- Jcwilki83 Verified Customer

Great staff and excellent service! We bought 4 vehicles from Mike in 10 months! We are very happy with our purchases! Couldn’t ask for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Howerton, Graham Dyck, Billy Strickland , Melissa Standridge

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,675

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,675

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,675

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,675

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car

2021 Toyota Corolla

Call for Price

used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $11,555

2014 Jeep Cherokee

$11,555

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,494

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$44,494

used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $19,439

2017 INFINITI QX30

$19,439