Search
Back
Start your review of Ashley Leonardo.
Ashley Leonardo
Ashley Leonardo, BDC, 26Motors
5.0

Ashley Leonardo

BDC

26Motors

3981 Boston Rd
Bronx, NY 10466

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer relations specialist.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

42 Reviews of Ashley Leonardo

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Mohamamd

The family at 26 Motors are friendly and kind and courteous . I am so happy about my purchase of my M3 bmw.I highly recommend 26 Motors and Alan Sharp to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great exerience"

- Michelle123

26 motors is the best place to buy a car .The staff there are very nice and Alan and Devon a great help.Mike the owner was very kind and considerate..I highly recommend 26 motors for your next car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Land Rover specialist "

- Range rover Sport guy

Came into 26 Motors and met with Alan Sharp.I ask about the 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport he had in stock.To my surprise he was able to get me approved .The staff at 26 Motors are very friendly and Helpful.I highly recommend 26 Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Moshe, Alan Sharp

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excdllent"

- Bmw guy

i give 26 Motors and Alan ,Devon,Mike,and Ashley 5 stars.They were very helpful catering to my wants and needs.Everyone there were so friendly .I highly recommend 26 Motors and there staff Kedp up the great work..Especially Alan Sharp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Sharp, Devon Hawkins

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excited about my dream car"

- 328 Express

This place 26 Motors helps you in every way possible to get you the car you want. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful Especially Alan, Ashley,Mike ,and Devon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- 15bmw1w34

Came to 26 Motors AND HAD AN APPOINTMENT WITH Alan Sharp.We were able to put a deal together on a 2015 Bmw X5.O have been looking around for months.Alan Devon And Mike helped me out. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND 26 MOTORS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a bmw it was quick and easy "

- Hustlemaderah

I called told them what I wanted and when I went to the dealer it was there I didn’t have to wait long just paid and went on my way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maserati king"

- Sharaf123

I came in and fell in love with a 2015 Maserati Ghibli. With the help of Alan and Devon.They were able to make it happen. Would recommend 26 Motors to everyone. They treat everyone with kindness and respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Sharp, Devon Hawkins

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car place"

- rangeroverjose

I came in two weeks ago to test drive a Lexus RC 350 and MJ took me on a test drive with no problem. Unfortunately with my back pains I had to switch my car and he found me the perfect Range Rover Evoque. Between MJ, Ashley and Devon I can say I’ve never bought a car so easy and carefree. The place is clean and they offered us treats while we waited. I also requested one tire be replaced and they gave me A BRAND NEW ONE. Such a great place with great customer service. Highly recommend my friends and family to Ashley, MJ, and Devon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Farah, Devon Hawkins , The guys that prepare the cars and service them are also amazing!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customers services "

- Hiraldo

Great customer service. Quick and efficient. MJ is a great sales person. Rose was also very helpful! Clean facility and cars are very appealing with great prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

2015 BMW 5 Series

$20,750

2015 BMW X5

$29,950

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$24,950

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$22,950

2015 Maserati Ghibli

$29,950

2015 BMW M4

$40,950

2016 Land Rover Range Rover

$58,950

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$59,950