Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ashley Mingie.
Ashley Mingie
Ashley Mingie at Superior Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Ashley Mingie

Service Advisor

Superior Acura

5555 Dixie Hwy
Fairfield, OH 45014

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Ashley Mingie

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheryl and I would like to thank Randy Steve and Brandon..."

- TLC

Cheryl and I would like to thank Randy Steve and Brandon for handling our lease then to buying experience. No hastle professionals. Thank you. Appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best and easiest buying experience of a new..."

- Mikesheri416

This was the best and easiest buying experience of a new car I have ever had. They were very honest and gave us the best deal the first time didn’t have to waste a whole day going back and fourth. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Superior Acura Experience "

- Uccidr

My visit to Superior-Acura to purchase a vehicle was the most pleasant experience at a car dealership in my over 70 years on earth. I found everyone at the dealership to be professional, informative, and helpful. I would surely recommend this dealership to anyone. My wife and I have visited several times after our purchase to buy some accessories and ask questions as well as contact our salesperson for additional information and the like. Each time we received the same wonderful treatment that we did when we first walked into the building. I am very pleased with this dealership and will certainly let family and friends know about it and the high quality automobiles they have available for purchase. Best-Donald R. Ucci, Ph. D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Superior Acura responded

Thanks for your business and the kind words.

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent People - Excellent Service"

- Rusty

We could not be more pleased with our experience at Superior Acura - Lloyd Doughty was fantastic to deal with. He was very open and honest and I knew that we were getting the best deal possible. I would highly recommend him. I have loss track of how many cars we purchased over the years from Superior and Lloyd, but the service and attention we receive during the buying process and more importantly the service and attention we get after the purchase will keep us coming back. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

Superior Acura responded

Thanks for the fantastic review.

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Job well Done"

- rclark3711

This is year 30 I’ve been a customer with Superior Acura. After losing a service technician and a few salesmen, the quality of service hasn’t diminished. I’ve stayed with Superior Acura not for its product but for the customer service I receive in all three departments. A product is only good as the people which keeps it running. Keep up the good work Superior Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2019

Superior Acura responded

Thank you so much for your honest reflection. We appreciate your loyalty.

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great buying experience, great dealership"

- roger

Just bought our third Acura from Superior. we have been customers for 17 years. We have been dealing with Steve Swantko who is terrific to work with. He is knowledgeable, informative and most helpful. Great dealership and great representative..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Swantko, Chad Combs

May 11, 2019

Superior Acura responded

Steve is a valuable asset to our team. Thanks for you trust.

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wasted time and ruined my floor mats "

- Hoosier6812

Went in for a simple oil change and asked them to check a noise in the rear end for me, after 1 hr 45 min I had to ask for my car back because I didn’t block an entire day for an oil change. Was told the mechanic was still trying to isolate the noise, but that could have been related to me about an hour prior. When my car came back, the guy got out, no paper on the floor, and my nice blue floor mats were caked in mud from his shoes. Told my advisor Ashley about it and she said she would inform both her managers, that was a month ago and nothing from them Obviously this review site is owned by the dealers, as no negative reviews are ever posted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 18, 2019

Superior Acura responded

No it will post. They give the dealer so many days to get a resolution before posting. Your post is set to go live in six days.

Feb 11, 2019

Superior Acura responded

The Manager was informed and will be reaching out to you shortly. We have corrected our lack in proper process and are now ensuring paper mats are put in each vehicle. We sincerely apologize for our lack of attention in this matter. We can only say that will WILL do better the next time. It is our goal to ensure 100% satisfaction upon each client visit.

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and nice staffs!"

- 4cthia

All the staff that we worked with are from Service to Sales are approachable,efficient & they render excellent service. This dealership proves its reliability everytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Howard, Leah Halcomb, Brandon Agee, Konrad Nicholson

Feb 04, 2019

Superior Acura responded

Awesome to hear of your fantastic experience!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another good experience at Superior Acura"

- Jim B

Last week I bought a 2018 MDX at Superior Acura. This is my 4th new Acura from Superior. Randy Harrison did a great job for me with an easy and efficient purchase experience. Brandon handled the financial stuff and helped walk thru the new technology on the vehicle. Overall it was another good purchase experience. Also, Superior's service dept has done a great job for us over many years - the best service dept I've ever dealt with and I'm an old guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2018

Superior Acura responded

Thanks for your loyalty. We value your relationship with our team.

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Valensoulz

Appreciated the level of care and service received at this location, i will continue to shop here and be sure to refer others here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2018

Superior Acura responded

Thank you for the review.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2017 Acura ILX car, priced at $15,995

2017 Acura ILX

$15,995

new 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $49,095

2020 Acura RDX

$49,095

used 2020 Acura MDX car

2020 Acura MDX

Call for Price

new 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $26,925

2020 Acura ILX

$26,925

new 2020 Acura TLX car

2020 Acura TLX

Call for Price

new 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $38,125

2020 Acura TLX

$38,125