Search
Back
Start your review of Aucencio Martinez.
Aucencio Martinez
Aucencio Martinez, Volvo Brand Specialist, McDonald Volvo
5.0

Aucencio Martinez

Volvo Brand Specialist

McDonald Volvo

6040 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me

Born and raised in a small town in the San Luis Valley(Southern Colorado). Produced a Marketing Degree from Adam State University. Was a successful runner with numerous state titles and national titles. Have a beautiful wife and 3 amazing children! I am as humble and honest as they come (or so they tell me)! People person all day every day!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Aucencio Martinez

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- Amy Wayne

Staff are great from sales to service. I have always had a good experience and Aucencio is great. Service is quick and easy. Mcdonald Volvo is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Molyneaux

Oct 24, 2018

McDonald Volvo responded

Thank you so much Amy! It really makes our day to hear that our customers are receiving consistently great service. We look forward to seeing you again at McDonald Volvo!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would be difficult to go anywhere else. 5 stars in every way"

- BlakeW

Fantastic experience at McDonald Volvo. As with any organization, it’s the people who make the difference. My compliments to Aucencio Martinez and Bill Carrera for their polish, professionalism, and patience. Compared to other luxury brands with which I’ve done business in the past - it’ll be hard to not give my business to McDonald Volvo in the future. A 5+ star experience across the board. They strive to rise above.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Carrera

Oct 24, 2018

McDonald Volvo responded

Hi Blake! We do strive to be our best and are thrilled this shined through during your visit. We appreciate you mentioning Aucencio and Bill directly and how they improved your experience. Thank you for taking the time to write McDonald Volvo a review!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive"

- GrettaBottema

We drove from South Dakota and are so lucky we ended up at McDonald Volvo. Aucencio was an amazing sales person and all the managemt were great to work with. Did I mention I love my new car!?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

McDonald Volvo responded

Gretta - We are honored you made the trip to visit us at McDonald Volvo! Better yet Aucencio helped you drive away in a car you love. Thanks for making our day!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Soooo AWESOME!"

- afedorowicz

Aucencio and Robert were a fantastic team, and they made the entire experience a real joy. I would highly recommend the team, and I look forward to returning in the near future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Molyneaux

Sep 25, 2018

McDonald Volvo responded

Thank you very much for the kind words. We appreciate that you chose us for your Automotive needs. Enjoy your new XC90!! It was a pleasure to meet you and your wife. Please stay in touch.

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Nancy H

As many women know, buying a car can be a horrible experience. This was not! Aucencio Martinez was super knowledgeable about the different features and packages available, and he was a delight to work with. There was no pressure, and everyone was friendly and willing to work with me to get the vehicle I wanted. I have had great experience with McDonald Volvo's service department in the past, and I am happy to report that their sales department is equally outstanding. I drove off in my 4th Volvo a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Weinberg, Dave Shoeman

Oct 22, 2018

McDonald Volvo responded

We are thrilled you had a great experience. We try very hard to treat every single customer that walks into our showroom as a VIP. Thank you for the business and for the kind words.

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience–pleasantly surprised! "

- D. Stewart

We were very impressed with the service we received at McDonald Volvo, especially from Aucencio. He was so friendly, pleasant, and easy to work with. It was quite refreshing. We also really enjoyed working with David. We've purchased Land Rovers, Saabs, Nissans, Volkswagens, Fords, and Jeeps and by far this was the best car buying experience we've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Shoeman

Sep 21, 2018

McDonald Volvo responded

We are proud to read your review and just solidifies why Volvo picked our store to be awarded the Excellence award for 2017. This award is only handed out to the top 30 Volvo dealers in the US. We hope to win again in 2018. Enjoy your new vehicle and safe travels.

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- Volvoowner

We started our search for a new car online and ended up with Aucencio Martinez . We found him very knowledgeable and easy to work with . We have had questions about all the new features and he has stayed in touch to help us. I would recommend Aucencio if you are looking for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Coming through for the customer "

- Getty59

We had been searching for a jeep trailhawk for about a month, we had visited a couple of other dealers, and either got a bad feeling, or they didn't have the vehicle when we arrived (but were more than willing to show us others). I had found a jeep that we were interested in on edmunds.com and submitted some questions about it that night it was relatively late, but Aucencio called right away and answered all our questions. I then told him what we felt comfortable spending on it and he said that it was not possible. The next morning I had received a call from Aucencio's manager saying that Aucencio had spoken with him about it and they decided that they could do that for us. I then emailed Aucencio and asked for them to put together all the numbers for me before we got down there and emailed them to me so I didn't have any surprises and he did right away with no balking. We set up our time and on our way down to the dealership we were concerned that it was going to be another lousy experience but it was just the opposite Mcdonald dealerships have got to be the most beautiful dealerships I have ever been in! Aucencio greeted us right away and gave us his undivided attention the whole time. He already had the vehicle upfront and detailed for our test drive. After our test drive, we went to his office, and we thought this is where things are going to get crazy, or they were going to try to go back on the price. Nope, not at all, we had our financing already lined up, so we gave him the info he gave it to the manager, and within 10 min we were sitting down signing all the paperwork. The most important thing to me is the number Aucencio emailed me earlier was to the dollar of what our out the door price was. If you take-away anything from this review it is that Aucencio will go to bat for you he will give you his undivided attention the whole time you are at the dealership he will always answer your question, and if he doesn't have an answer he will get it but most of all he is true to his word which I feel is lacking in his line of work! I plan on working with Aucencio again on our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirza Tvrtkovic

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Joe Cimino "

- Tammy

Joe Cimino is truly the reason I purchased my vehicle from McDonald Volvo. He was so attentive and genuine in the whole process. Dealership is very attentive to some of the needs of my new vehicle (replaced pieces/parts that "were not right." As well as continuing to address my concerns (rattling) quickly (loaning me a vehicle while my car is in the shop).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cimino, Connor Bappe

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied buyer"

- LJames

Car buying can be a frustrating process..Aucencio and the McD team were easy to work with and helpful. I drove away with the car I wanted at the price I wanted without hassles. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo S90

$54,045

2018 Volvo S60

$48,130

2018 Volvo S90

$54,045

2019 Volvo XC60

$52,355

2019 Volvo XC90

$62,550

2019 Volvo XC90

$62,550

2019 Volvo XC60

$59,200

2019 Volvo XC60

$56,000