Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Austin Alexander
Austin  Alexander at Yellowstone Motors
Refer Me

Austin Alexander

Sales Guide

Yellowstone Motors

1105 W Coulter Ave
Powell, WY 82435

Contact Me
4.9
14 Reviews

My name is Austin Alexander, and I love cars. New to Wyoming, moving from Glenwood Springs, CO, I have fallen in love with the state and its occupants.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Austin Alexander

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was very nice and attentive...."

- SWILSON380 Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was very nice and attentive. Great service, answered all my questions and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: FRED FINK, Jordan de Moraes

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable sales staff who helped us every..."

- rickpartlow Verified Customer

Friendly, knowledgeable sales staff who helped us every step of the way. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RICKY CATES

Nov 12, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Rick. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like working with your service department and felt I..."

- mellovelace189 Verified Customer

I like working with your service department and felt I should look for a car at your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan de Moraes

Nov 09, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Yellowstone Motors. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin is great - attentive, thorough, friendly and..."

- kevinrichey

Austin is great - attentive, thorough, friendly and forthright. This was a no-nonsense experience; and I would consider Austin and Yellowstone Motors down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you, Kevin, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Austin here at Yellowstone Motors. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred and Austin were extremely professional and easy to..."

- byoung Verified Customer

Fred and Austin were extremely professional and easy to work with at this dealership. Fair pricing and integrity throughout the whole process. Will come back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: FRED FINK

Jun 13, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Fred and Austin had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an awesome experience for us as we were not sure..."

- Sally

This was an awesome experience for us as we were not sure what we were looking for. We have dealt with this dealership before and we were very pleased with Austin and the other salespeople who helped us make a decision to buy our Toyota Highlander. We appreciate all of you. Sally and John Wyllie.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Sally! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you and John with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new Highlander, and we thank you for choosing Yellowstone Motors!

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’re very pleased with the customer service received on..."

- srlb53 Verified Customer

We’re very pleased with the customer service received on these (last two) vehicles we’ve bought since November, & all regular service since 2004. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE FIERRO

Jun 09, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Austin and Mike had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice dealership. No pressure at all and the staff..."

- Hunter H.

Very nice dealership. No pressure at all and the staff were all very friendly and accommodating from when I arrived to when I departed. Happy to have done business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Hunter, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin was so fun, personable, and knowledgeable. I would..."

- Melanie Craft

Austin was so fun, personable, and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone! It was fun to visit with Vince about Jersey and his marketing strategies. Black Friday, Jersey Shore, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Smith, MIKE FIERRO

May 13, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

It's great to hear that Austin provided you with such excellent customer service. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Yellowstone Motors!

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austyn was great to deal with got back to us fast and..."

- Tranceburchard3

Austyn was great to deal with got back to us fast and followed up with us, was fair and had a real good attitude, nice to see!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE FIERRO

May 13, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

It's fantastic to hear that Austin provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Yellowstone Motors!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $8,505
2013 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Autumn Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,502
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,303
2015 Jeep Compass
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $41,991
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $33,905
2016 Mercedes-Benz Metris
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,992
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Anvil exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive