About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Austin Barrett.
Austin Barrett
Austin Barrett, Product Specialist, Ferman Acura
5.0

Austin Barrett

Product Specialist

Ferman Acura

11025 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

43 Reviews of Austin Barrett

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Jeff Verified Customer

Purchased a new RDX and was very pleased with my experience. All staff were helpful and attentive. I did not feel pressured and all my questions were answered in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Castillo

Jul 16, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Jeff!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thrilled with Ferman Acura and its service"

- AACORREA Verified Customer

The staff (Todd Schuler, Bryan Anderson, etc.) provided us with excellent and courteous service that solved the problems that brought us once more to Ferman Acura. Completely satisfied, as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Anderson, Todd Schuler

Jul 11, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. Quick and easy."

- JACKG Verified Customer

Thanks to Austin Barrett and John Rebello at Ferman Acura for making the transaction quick and easy. Always helpful and informative. No high pressure sales tactics. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rebello

Jul 09, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you Jack!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Purchase"

- Leslie

This is my 4th Acura. Always a great experience at Ferman Acura! Sales team and service team are always very helpful and courteous! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Anderson, Gray Burtchaell

Apr 26, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review, Leslie!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Cargirl

Accommodating and easy going. No pressure to purchase. Sales people asked if we would like a drink. Manager helped assist with moving cars around so I could test drive the one I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Lyman

Apr 03, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review!

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Salesman"

- Kitcruz

Austin was very courteous, polite & knowledgeable in the entire sales transaction. The sales manager was also very pleasing to deal with. I give an A on both guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales Manager

Jan 30, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- HappyCustomer

In and out with a great experience. I love my ‘18 Acura MDX. My experience exceeded my expectations. Allan and Austin did an amazing job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Steinberg

Jan 02, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- dbhcw

In and out in under 1 hour! The best purchase experience ever. Ferman has the most organized, knowledgeable and friendly people; it was a real pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Acevedo , Scott

Nov 08, 2017

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made pleasurable"

- tpasunshine

Austin was very helpful, friendly and above all efficient. He went above and beyond to make the experience positive. Austin worked within my scheduling needs and did everything possible to ensure a smooth purchase. Andres was also very pleasurable to deal with and dedicated to making the everything run smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Acevedo

Nov 03, 2017

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The A Team"

- tpalawman

Austin and Andres were true professionals and made the process seamless. It's obvious that the dealership is well respected as I saw several people purchasing vehicles while I was there. I actually saw two cars pulled off the showroom floor while I was buying my car. I highly recommend them and Ferman Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Acevedo

Sep 14, 2017

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results