About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Austin Bruhn.
Austin Bruhn
Austin Bruhn, Sales Consultant, Car King
4.9

Austin Bruhn

Sales Consultant

Car King

10124 W Greenfield Ave
West Allis, WI 53214

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Austin and I am a salesman and finance manager at Car King. I am a part of the local community and nothing makes me feel more empowered that giving back the the community I live in. My sole purpose at Car King is to take the stress out of car buying and give you my unbiased opinion and shed light on anything you find unclear. I look forward to helping you find your next vehicle!!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Customer Relations

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Austin Bruhn

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- N Ewing

Very knowledgable. No pressure. Very detailed and honest with everything. Offered to wait for us since we had to drive a long way to get there. Would definitely go there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Moench , Bruce Moench

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was alright"

- Nikkilee

Becuz i speant over 4 thoudand dollars on a car have had 2 take it into the shop twice and currently am havin trouble w transmission

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! Austin was fantastic!"

- Darliin1

Excellent customer service, friendly staff, they are here to make sure they get their customers in the best car possible, both quickly and as effortlessly as possible, without overcharging them. I am am a repeat customer. The previous vehicle I purchased here had been the best vehicle I have ever owned. I highly recommend Car King!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Car King responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! If you need anything in the future please let me know Austin

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Austin is Solid. "

- Barlucci

Second car we purchased from Car King. Great experience every time. Austin was truthful, upfront, and allowed us to “buy“ not be sold. Which we like. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best reasonably priced cars that I have seen"

- Sheshe

Great salesman, so many different cars to Choose from, very reasonable prices, Austin ,wow I never seen such a great salesman everything was on point,the car sizes,the great mileage with the price to go with it. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient guys"

- Smmike10

I had a great experience working with Austin (sales) and Chris (finance). They were very patient with me and let me put money down to hold the car until I could get approved due to not having great credit. The Audi was a popular car with a few people waiting for my deal to fall through. They even made the bumper look better than before since I told them I didn't like how it looked originally. Car was immaculate inside and drives amazing. Recommend future business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodating and easy to do business with"

- cjjr1960

From my first call to the 2 hour trip north, I was treated with respect and honesty. Chris and Austin and team answered our questioned, gave us space and worked with us. Sincerely appreciate their approach and hisghly recommend them for a serious buyer. Thank you guys! You’ve made us and our son smile. God bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris

Jun 25, 2018

Car King responded

Thank you so much for your purchase Casey. If we can do anything to assist you in the future please let us know!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people!!"

- Harleygrl1

This is a fantastic place to do business with! I would recommend Car King to anyone! Austin and Brian both were fantastic and went above and beyond to help me out! I will definitely be back when I’m looking again for a vehicle. Thanks guys you both are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Moench

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience, never disappointed"

- Randy & Cathy

This is our 2nd vehicle we have purchased from Car King, Honest, fair pricing, friendly and excellent service. We drive down from the Upper Peninsula of Michigan and we have always be well taken care of. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Moench, Bob Kerr

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great reliable car selection"

- Greenthala27

Austin was very helpful when it came to finding me the right car. There were so many great ones to choose from and he really stuck as close as he could to my price range. I ended up with a beautiful 2009 Mazda m3 and I couldn’t be happier. He was also extremely patient with me while I took my time to decide and investigate. I wish I had another key for the car, but that’s my only minor complaint. I would buy another car from here for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

2008 Volkswagen Jetta

$3,999

2006 Honda Pilot

$5,499

2004 GMC Envoy

$4,999

2008 Saturn VUE

$4,999

2006 Kia Sedona

$3,999

2006 Ford F-150

$6,999

2010 Audi A4

$8,999

2006 Honda CR-V

$4,999