Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Austin Bruhn.
Austin Bruhn
Austin Bruhn at Car King
Refer Me
4.1

Austin Bruhn

Sales Consultant

Car King

10124 W Greenfield Ave
West Allis, WI 53214

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Austin and I am a salesman and finance assistant at Car King. I am a part of the local community and nothing makes me feel more empowered that giving back the the community I live in. My sole purpose at Car King is to take the stress out of car buying and give you my unbiased opinion and shed light on anything you find unclear. I look forward to helping you find your next vehicle!!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Customer Relations

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Austin Bruhn

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience, I was in and out quickly and..."

- Tank

Great buying experience, I was in and out quickly and with a great new car! Made everything really easy and everyone was very friendly.to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Moench , Terri

Jan 20, 2021

Car King responded

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your buying experience with us. Thank you for your business.

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2011 Ford Fiesta in July and after weeks it..."

- Aretha Diane

I bought a 2011 Ford Fiesta in July and after weeks it started acting funny. I have only been able to drive it for 1 month since being bought. I was told by Austin that it was only an O2 sensor and come to find out I'm out of $2,300 for a new transmission and now it won't reprogram. My mechanic has taken it to multiple transmission specialists and nothing. Thanks for nothing Austin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They're all extremely friendly and helpful. Austin gave..."

- Melina

They're all extremely friendly and helpful. Austin gave me options when my bank gave me none, and he got me the car I really wanted. Excellent service, very knowledgeable, highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Moench , Gary

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service! Very happy with the purchase of my..."

- tyreesemahome

Outstanding service! Very happy with the purchase of my Audi. I have purchased a few vehicles from here over the years and they have all been reliable. Austin was helpful and answered my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys work hard! Came in with a vehicle in mind. Did..."

- tbrem.tammy

These guys work hard! Came in with a vehicle in mind. Did not quite fit what I needed. Brian and Austin both helped me find the one that fit everything I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Moench

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian and Austin took great care of us. This is our 3rd..."

- TITICRAWFORD

Brian and Austin took great care of us. This is our 3rd purchase from them and we couldn't be more happy with the vehicles we have purchased. Had a couple minor issues along the way, but they are used vehicles. I recommend them to anyone in search of a reliable car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Moench

Aug 31, 2020

Car King responded

Thanks Tiara, we are so glad we have been able to meet your needs for years now. We have many return customers due to our comitment to working with every customer.

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! I bought a 2011 Toyota 4Runner from..."

- Boysetsfire

Great experience! I bought a 2011 Toyota 4Runner from them and absolutely love it. The staff were very knowledgeable and helped me to find exactly what I was looking for. Very accommodating, professional, and courteous. This will be my primary dealership from now on, and I definitely recommend Car king to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Moench

Aug 22, 2020

Car King responded

Thanks for the feedback! We are glad we found one that fit what you were looking for. We look forward to helping your friends in the future.

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great personal service and vehicle selection...."

- Mollyrose95

Great personal service and vehicle selection. Knowledgeable and helpful staff. I recommend Car King. I've bought cars throughout the years and always leave satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Moench

Aug 21, 2020

Car King responded

it is nice to hear that you have enjoyed working with us on numerous occasions. We have many repeat customers and we enjoy continuing to help them. We try hard to have a good quality selection.

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the service. Cars look very good and well..."

- klieven

Very happy with the service. Cars look very good and well maintained. Austin B seems like he knows the cars and is very helpful and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Moench

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant environment with very helpful people. They..."

- Dingdong

Very pleasant environment with very helpful people. They make the car buying process easy and can answer most every question you have along the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

used 2007 Nissan Versa car, priced at $3,999

2007 Nissan Versa

$3,999

used 2007 Saturn Aura car, priced at $3,999

2007 Saturn Aura

$3,999

used 2006 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $4,299

2006 Chevrolet Equinox

$4,299

used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $6,999

2009 Chevrolet Traverse

$6,999

used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $7,999

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$7,999

used 2010 Dodge Nitro car, priced at $5,299

2010 Dodge Nitro

$5,299