Avery Ward
Avery Ward at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me

Avery Ward

Finance Manager

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
4.9
241 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

4.9

241 Reviews

Write a Review

241 Reviews of Avery Ward

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Saw the car I love online and Ferguson Subaru made it happen! Wonderful people to work with. More

by ettal5
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Beck

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brittnie is Awesome! Ferguson and Brittnie made the purchase of our new Forester easy- this is our 2nd Subaru from Ferguson- Brittnie took care of everything-no stress at More

by James M Ward
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Beck

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle’s KIA Telluride product knowledge was incredible. He was very thorough on explaining and demonstrating the cars many features. He was very patient, kind and respectful to deal and transact with. He w More

by Jay
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Praiswater, Meaghan Hill

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole experience was wonderful! Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful without any push for anything that we were not interested in. No pressure, very straightforward, and simp More

by 😊
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Sutka, Malek Bourmaf

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Feeguson Subaru is a fair and honest dealership. Brandon Vail was extremely helpful throughout the vehicle order and purchase process, and delivery to my home. More

by all9gutes
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Vail

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was stuck half way through my cross country road trip with a broken down car and Mike and everyone at the dealership were so helpful and kind. They got my old car taken care of and I was driving off in a More

by sierra
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Altman, Mike Ferguson

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and easy process to find the right Subaru, with exactly what we wanted, on our timeline. More

by ProudSubaruOwner
Price Transparency
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Beck

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, fast, and easy! Chuck and Avery worked with us to get us a great deal! More

by B
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Johnson

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chester was great. We went in unannounced needing to buy a car quickly within certain parameters. Chester was efficient and very knowledgeable, answering all of our que More

by JoeyNY
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Cleveland, Chester Lohman

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very curtious with "yes sir", "no sir", attentive to my needs in a truck and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Even when he didn't know,he found the right people to assistbin my questions. Would do.business More

by exmemphian
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Hernandez

1
...

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $37,500
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,870
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $7,000
2013 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,000
2022 Subaru Ascent
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,000
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $35,365
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive