Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Azhar Khan
Azhar Khan at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me

Azhar Khan

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
4.9
123 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
4.9

123 Reviews

Write a Review

123 Reviews of Azhar Khan

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Azhar got me EXACTLY what I wanted even though it was in..."

- ashleymelton00

Azhar got me EXACTLY what I wanted even though it was in high demand. He made it as easy as possible and I am forever grateful. I’m super impressed with Willsonville Toyota and Azhar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled that Azhar was able to make your car buying experience a great one. We hope you love the new car!

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Azhar was a great partner to work with while going..."

- romerosamantha1234

Azhar was a great partner to work with while going through the process of getting a car. He was extremely helpful, patient and personable! He took the time to find what I wanted and worked with me financially to make it feasible. He went above and beyond! This is the second vehicle I’ve had from wilsonville toyota and they are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind review! We really appreciate you being such a loyal customer and we hope to see you again in the future!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They had a fair "No Bull" price that was fair. I didn't..."

- fraser8090

They had a fair "No Bull" price that was fair. I didn't take too long for the paperwork. They wanted to keep it s day to do an inspection. I picked it up in two days. Azhar Khan, the sales rep was friendly and informative. He offered some extended warranties but when I said no he accepted that and did not bring it up again. I'd recommend Wilsonville Toyota to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to review us! We are glad that Azhar was able to provide such a great experience for you. We appreciate the recommendation and hope you love the new car!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If your coming out to purchase a vehicle in Wilsonville..."

- felipelopez

If your coming out to purchase a vehicle in Wilsonville Toyota, I recommended you get in touch with Azhar Khan. He Helped me purchase a vehicle that same day and was very up front with everything. Give that man a raise! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

felipelopez responded

Thank you

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend working with Azhar at Wilsonville..."

- GS

I highly recommend working with Azhar at Wilsonville Toyota. When other dealerships were giving me 9-12 month timelines to purchase a new RAV4 prime, Azhar made it happen in about a week. The process was quick and easy and Azhar did a great job orienting me to some of the key features when he dropped the car off at my house the evening of my purchase. It was great to have someone who could get me all set to enjoy it after an earlier experience with a salesperson at another local dealership who knew very little about the car gave me some incorrect information about features. I would definitely recommend working with Wilsonville Toyota and with Azhar. This was my second purchase with them and when I am ready to replace this car, I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such awesome feedback! We are so glad that Azhar was able to make your car buying experience such a great one. We really appreciate the recommendation and hope you love the new car!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Azhar was extremely patient with me and willing to do..."

- romerosamantha1234

Azhar was extremely patient with me and willing to do whatever he could to ensure I got the best deal possible! Such a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the review and enjoy the new car!

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Without Azhar Khan this purchase would have never..."

- Sjschulte28

Without Azhar Khan this purchase would have never happened. He was faced with the scarcity of the car and the personal challenges I presented. He calmly handled them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the feedback! We hope you love the new car!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great teamwork and great sales team. Bailey worked hard..."

- Jeff S

Great teamwork and great sales team. Bailey worked hard to get us our RAV4 PRIME, but they were hard to get ahold of, he then handed me off to Jessica, who worked hard to coordinate the process, texted me updates, and was a positive, great experience. Then ultimately they both connected me to Azhar, who took on the challenge to get us our dream RAV4 PRIME, and was amazing as he worked closely with us day and night for three straight days until we were happily driving away in our dream car. Thanks to the Wilsonville Toyota team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bailey, Jessica Smith

May 20, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback Jeff! We are so glad that you had such a great car buying experience with us. We really appreciate you stopping by and hope you love the new RAV4!

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, kind, and honest. They delivered my car to..."

- gregall14

Professional, kind, and honest. They delivered my car to my home, then realized plates had been removed. Later returned and placed on my car!!! Wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the review! We are glad you had such a great experience with us. Enjoy the new ride!

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Azhar Khan was the Toyota rep who sold me my Corolla...."

- Pat D.

Azhar Khan was the Toyota rep who sold me my Corolla. Excellent, excellent service -all the help you want when buying a car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the review Pat! We appreciate you stopping by and hope you love the new Corolla!

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,733
2021 Toyota RAV4
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $26,458
2013 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 GMC Yukon car, priced at $42,521
2016 GMC Yukon
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,488
2017 Ford Fusion
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Yaris Sedan car, priced at $16,487
2019 Toyota Yaris Sedan
used
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $59,688
2021 Toyota Sequoia
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD