Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Azhar Khan.
Azhar Khan
Azhar Khan at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Azhar Khan

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Call
Email

56 Reviews of Azhar Khan

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Azhar Khan should be anyone's 1st choice"

- amk

Go to Wilsonville Toyota. You will be treated with respect whether you buy or not. Its a win win at every turn. You wont be disappointed. No pushy sales, good information, respect, kindness and patience. We've never had this before when buying a car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review, we really appreciate your kind words and are thrilled Azhar was such a great help to you!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was extremely helpful and made what can often be a..."

- Jpablor.gonzalez

Was extremely helpful and made what can often be a tedious, and for some annoying pieces smooth and easy! couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review, we really appreciate your kind words and are thrilled Azhar was such a great help to you!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Azaria was very easy to work with, there was no pressure..."

- danabvet51

Azaria was very easy to work with, there was no pressure from him at any time. He deserves a 10 star review! Very very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, we really appreciate the kind feedback and are so thrilled that Azhar was able to help you so much!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Azhar was very personable and fun. Great guy and..."

- Smjensen91

Azhar was very personable and fun. Great guy and salesman. Best experience I’ve had at a dealership. Thanks for our first big purchase with ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review, we really appreciate the kind words and are so happy that Azhar was such a great help to you!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Azhar is amazing! He was very transparent and thorough...."

- haleymoore1094

Azhar is amazing! He was very transparent and thorough. He really took his time and made sure to get me what I wanted. I will be using him for all future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review Haley, we really appreciate the kind words and are so happy that Azhar was able to provide amazing service at our store!

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Azhar was wonderful to work with and the ladies in the..."

- Sherbear

Azhar was wonderful to work with and the ladies in the finance department worked quickly for me early on a Friday morning so I could get back to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review, we really appreciate your kind words and are thrilled Azhar helped you so much at our store!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience I’ve had at a dealership! Azhar was..."

- jleitch765

The best experience I’ve had at a dealership! Azhar was absolutely fantastic and extremely helpful through the entire process! Can’t thank him enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review, appreciate it a ton and are thrilled Azhar helped you so much at our dealership!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very personal, friendlyAnd Easy to work with. I would..."

- Beth

Very personal, friendly And Easy to work with. I would definitely let family and friends know Azhar was awesome to work with. Julian also is very professional and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Smallwood

Jul 03, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic and fast. Azhar khan was kind and had a good..."

- ryanodden

Fantastic and fast. Azhar khan was kind and had a good attitude and helped me find the truck I was looking for the moment I got there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

We appreciate the kind words and the positive review!

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Kevin and Debbie

We simply had the Best experience working with Azhar. We had a specific car in mind when we came in for our appointment. Azhar made our car buying experience go very smoothly with his knowledge and thoroughness. From start to finish nothing could have been improved upon. Excellent service, a nice sense of humor and so very thorough with knowledge of vehicle and the necessary paperwork.. Thank you for such a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it Kevin and Debbie!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,464

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,464

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,054

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,054

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,233

2020 Toyota Camry

$31,233

New 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,263

2020 Toyota Highlander

$40,263

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,583

2020 Toyota Avalon

$38,583

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,539

2020 Toyota Avalon

$44,539

New 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,149

2020 Toyota Prius

$28,149

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,254

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,254