Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Austin Hutcheson.
Austin Hutcheson
Austin Hutcheson at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Austin Hutcheson

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

52 Reviews of Austin Hutcheson

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin was patient in helping me buy the car I was..."

- troybelmonte

Austin was patient in helping me buy the car I was looking for. He was quick to respond to me when I had questions throughout the process of buying the car. Great professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review, we really appreciate your kind words and are thrilled Austin was such a great help to you!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Red RAV4 was a great buy."

- Warren

I was in and out with my trade in and a great trade in value. Sales rep did good at getting me excited about new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review Warren, we really appreciate your kind words and are thrilled Austin was such a great help to you!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found a GEM!"

- MrGeiger

Ive been looking for the perfect FJ; it took me over 6 months to find it. But thank god I found it here! Silver with all the right right features made me call, but the sales rep gave me a great feeling so that’s what made me buy. Nonstop great communication between test drive and purchase, which by the way he delivered to EUGENE!!! How could I not be happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review, we really appreciate your kind words and are thrilled Austin was such a great help to you!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great/quick purchase"

- Tony

This was a great experienced. I have not purchased a car in quite some time and this was a breath of fresh air. I have wanted a Toyota for work for awhile and I was happy to drive off with a great car and a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review Tony, we really appreciate your kind words and are thrilled Austin was such a great help to you!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super nice and fun to work with. I would highly recommend..."

- T.timm.319

Super nice and fun to work with. I would highly recommend walking in and asking directly for Austin. He is efficient and also works hard for you. It was a one stop shopping for me! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review, we really appreciate your kind words and are thrilled Austin was such a great help to you!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin was soooo easy to work with and over the top..."

- Fersonstar

Austin was soooo easy to work with and over the top professional!! I would buy another car from him in a heartbeat!! A++ You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review, we really appreciate your kind words and are thrilled Austin was such a great help to you!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people. Very helpful and considerate. Did not push..."

- rjlindenthal

Great people. Very helpful and considerate. Did not push the sale, gave me the time I needed to make a decision I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your kind words!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin helped me with my car he was absolutely awesome...."

- jessica.rae1202

Austin helped me with my car he was absolutely awesome. He made Everything easy and smooth. I give him 10 stars for customer service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin was great to work with. He worked hard to meet our..."

- Shannon B.

Austin was great to work with. He worked hard to meet our car buying needs and made the process seamless from start to finish. We would buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive review Shannon, we really appreciate it!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin did a great job explaining our options and gave us..."

- Dan W.

Austin did a great job explaining our options and gave us a great deal. Everything worked out as expected. We are very confident Austin will do his best to handle your car buying needs. We referred our friends to him for their car purchase. Thanks for make our car buying purchase easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive review Dan, we really appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,464

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,464

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,054

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,054

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,233

2020 Toyota Camry

$31,233

New 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,263

2020 Toyota Highlander

$40,263

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,583

2020 Toyota Avalon

$38,583

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,539

2020 Toyota Avalon

$44,539

New 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,149

2020 Toyota Prius

$28,149

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,254

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,254