Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Austin Hutcheson
Austin Hutcheson at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me

Austin Hutcheson

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
5.0
78 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Austin Hutcheson

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austen was very helpful and easy to work with from my..."

- Shelly

Austen was very helpful and easy to work with from my first inquiry to when I drove my new-to-me car off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the review Shelly! We hope you love the new car!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin was awesome - he quickly helped me out when I was..."

- anthonyfilantres

Austin was awesome - he quickly helped me out when I was unsure what to do with my truck in Service, took care of me during the process and was a great communicator, and got me out with my new car quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the feedback Anthony! We appreciate you stopping by and hope you love the new car!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin gave us the best deal possible and was very..."

- Sebastian.bosch

Austin gave us the best deal possible and was very helpful along the hole process. 5 star dealer! He makes buying a car easy and a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope to see you again in the future!

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! Bought 2 cars from here and my family..."

- brada1979

Great dealership! Bought 2 cars from here and my family members have purchased from here,always a great experience and bonus TOYOTA the best cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the review! We hope you love the new car!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin was extremely helpful. He was able to get me into..."

- Tony

Austin was extremely helpful. He was able to get me into a Tundra even though they are extremely hard to find right now. I will definitely be doing business with Wilsonville Toyota in the future. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the review Tony! We appreciate you stopping by and hope you love the new car!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car from Austin. Always a pleasure to..."

- Ashley

This is my second car from Austin. Always a pleasure to work with and he makes the process stress free. Thank you Austin as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for leaving us a review Ashley! We are thrilled you had such a great experience with us. Enjoy the new ride!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Wilsonville Toyota was one of the best..."

- gillies18

My experience at Wilsonville Toyota was one of the best car dealership times I’ve ever had. Austin Hutchison was extremely helpful. I will go back to this dealership and to Austin next time I need to purchase a car. It was truly NO BULL. Thanks again to Austin for making this whole purchase great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We appreciate you stopping by and look forward to your next visit!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin is the man with the plans. If you have an idea of..."

- Lop9z

Austin is the man with the plans. If you have an idea of what you want, he’ll make it happen and make it a reality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the feedback! Enjoy the new car!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In my past experience on purchasing a car from a..."

- Belar

In my past experience on purchasing a car from a dealership , one must put on your defense mechanism, sharpen your negotiation skills, be able to free up 5 hours at the dealership..well ..got news for you - Wilsonville Toyota breaks all this down . Once I found my “ dream car” I dealt with Austin Hutcheson . He was awesome !! He actually “ listened” to what I was looking for ...by far, the best experience I ever had in purchasing a car. One person , one price ! Start to finish I was out in 90 minutes ( would have less time, but I had a trade-in). Do your research on-line and visit other dealerships , but once you deal with Wilsonville Toyota , you wish you would have started with them...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Von Ruden

Mar 30, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

We are so glad that you had such a great experience at our dealership! We really appreciate you leaving feedback. Enjoy the new car!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin was a great help in helping me find what I was..."

- T_rDayyyyy

Austin was a great help in helping me find what I was looking for. I appreciated his enthusiasm and uplifting attitude through the whole process. He did a great job making sure I was satisfied and taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

We are thrilled that you had such a great time at our dealership. We hope you love the new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,733
2021 Toyota RAV4
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $26,458
2013 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 GMC Yukon car, priced at $42,521
2016 GMC Yukon
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,488
2017 Ford Fusion
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Yaris Sedan car, priced at $16,487
2019 Toyota Yaris Sedan
used
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $59,688
2021 Toyota Sequoia
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD