About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Austin Hutcheson.
Austin Hutcheson
Austin Hutcheson, Customer Advocate, Wilsonville Toyota
4.8

Austin Hutcheson

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Austin Hutcheson

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! "

- Taylor329

Every car buying experience has always been very stressful for me, absolutely dread having to buy a new car. Wilsonville Toyota was exceptional on making the process as smooth as possible. We had one staff member we were dealing with, Austin who was very honest and direct during the whole process. Made sure we got what we were looking for and was respectful as to making sure it was in our budget. The process was done under 4hours. I would definitely recommend to family and friends to go to Wilsonville Toyota, and ask For Austin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellie Treinen

Sep 12, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you, Taylor! We appreciate you recommending us and we hope to see you again.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- dnk5683

Our buying experience at Wilsonville Toyota was phenomenal! Austin had all of the paperwork done before we got there and we spent less than an hour there to finalize the deal. Austin was very knowledgeable and responsive. He answered every question quickly and ensured we clearly understood everything so there were no surprises. It was our best car buying experience ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hoffman

Aug 21, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're glad Austin was able to make this the best car-buying experience possible. Enjoy the new car!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a vehicle."

- Shane B 1983

Overall great experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Great place to purchase your next vehicle. Couldn't be happier with my new Toyota pickup. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elliott Franzen

Aug 06, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you, Shane! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback. Hope you're enjoying the new truck!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Chefholmes

The process went fast and felt no pressure to buy. I had a number in mind and felt like they worked with me not against me. The Rav4 was in the color I wanted and great accents through to match the car. The salesman Austin stayed late to accommodate my schedule and was patient with my tiredness. Keep up the great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey McDowell

Aug 03, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the great feedback, and congrats on the new RAV4! We're glad Austin was able to work with you to find the perfect one. Enjoy!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As smooth of a purchase as possible"

- PDXREALTORPAUL

Austin was amazing. I'm one that doesn't like to be pressured and Austin never pressured me once. It made the experience phenomenal and for that I I be any more grateful to him. When I pulled up I wasn't sure that I was even interested in Toyota and I fell in love with my new Truck immediately. Austin went above and beyond and made sure the truck was ready to go as soon as I came in so that I wouldnt have to wait long. This was very important to me as I greatly value my time and with other agents at other dealerships I felt my time was being wasted. Austin took care of me the way few in the industry would. For that I am grateful and will see Austin on all my future automobile purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for stopping by and leaving us a review, Paul. We appreciate your feedback and love to hear about great experiences like yours. Enjoy your new truck!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team to work with"

- Dailey

After having bad expierence with another dealer our sales rep Austin was very helpful and assisted my son with purchasing his first new car hassle free. We highly recommend Wilsonville a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Von Ruden

Jun 05, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! Congratulations to your son on the new car. Happy driving!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience! "

- halids

I had my Prius serviced at Wilsonville Toyota for the past 3 years and I have always been impressed with their customer service, so when it was time to upgrade, I already knew where I would make my purchase. I had an excellent experience buying my new 4Runner from Austin. I never felt pressured or pushed at all. He is very personable, and it felt more like I was buying a car from a longtime friend, even though we had just met. He went above and beyond, and I highly recommend him and Wilsonville Toyota. They genuinely care about their customers and providing a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words, Hali! Glad to hear about your great experience working with Austin. We appreciate you being a loyal customer!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Anna2015

Austin was very friendly and knowledgeable. He listened to what I was looking for and provided exceptional service. Even delivered my new RAV4 to my house!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback, Anna! Happy to hear that Austin helped to provide you with a great car-buying experience. Enjoy the new RAV4!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tacoma"

- Kp57

Good guys. No pressure. Good price. Would buy there again. Found me the truck I needed. Made things happen fast. Highly recommend. A good dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear you had a great experience and found the perfect truck for you.

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Austin was great"

- Billh

I took my Nephew to buy his first car and the experience could not have been easier. Austin was great and we only worked with him through the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! Happy to hear your experience was a positive one. We hope to see you again!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (715 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,721

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,383

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,646

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,086

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,294

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,086

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,438

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,646