Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of BEATRIZ MENDEZ.
BEATRIZ MENDEZ
BEATRIZ MENDEZ at David Maus Toyota
5.0

BEATRIZ MENDEZ

SALES PROFESSIONAL

David Maus Toyota

1160 Rinehart Rd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of BEATRIZ MENDEZ

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my first car today and it was the best experience..."

- Lidiv

Bought my first car today and it was the best experience thanks to Beatriz. She made it so easy and was such great help to get me what I wanted. If you ever need a car I recommend going to her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beatriz Méndez is an amazing sales associate she treated..."

- torresmaray

Beatriz Méndez is an amazing sales associate she treated us with a lot respect and she was very welcoming she answered all our questions and got down to business fast this is by far the best experience I ever had in any dealership I will be recommending friends and family to this dealership... thank you for the great service Beatriz Mendez I am very happy with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Reyes

Dec 09, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mi experiencia en David Maus"

- neny1426284

Beatriz Méndez fue mi vendedora me vendió la highlander 2019 el trato fue excelente Gracias por tu carisma y gran servicio siempre los mejores. Gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Nuestra reputación es una de nuestras principales prioridades. ¡Su crítica positiva es por lo que siempre nos esforzamos!

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- mannyjal6

Beatriz n lindsay were great to me in every aspect answer me every question that i have they are 2 great profesionals y would defenally recomend both of them...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsay Agosto

Dec 02, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mejorando la experiencia de compra"

- Sandreadavid

La última compra de auto para mi fue muy traumática porque me sentí engañado por el vendedor y por los números y promociones que me había ofrecido el diler, gracias al destino por haberme encontrado con Beatriz que no sólo fue una excelente vendedora, sino que explicándome paso a paso el proceso y mostrándome las ventajas de la camioneta que compre no solo hizo esta experiencia agradable, sino que para mi fue una nueva Coffman de comprar un auto! Gracias a Beatriz por consentirme y ser la mejor vendedora que me ha atendido desde siempre, sino que también agradezco a David Maus Toyota por hacer esta experiencia de compra inigualable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

¡Le agradecemos por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos una crítica positiva!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service from Staff!"

- tquiroz33

Even though they can be pushy, they still help you find the best vehicle to fit your budges at the same time! This one young lady name, Beatriz was awesome during the whole shopping experience. Extremely thankful for their service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 stars!"

- rsemideyc

Excellent service, price and people! especially thanks to Beatriz Mendez for her excellent attention, everybody was nice and friendly... I Loved my car, 100% recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Vegalybeth

Great experience, great treatment from every employee. Beatriz was awesome! She helped me get the best deal with my car, loved it. Recommend her fully!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gracias David most toyota"

- ananogales1

Gracias a Beatriz Méndez por su buena atención y por hacer posible alcanzar este sueño para mi, Dios te bendiga. Eres excelente asesora para dicha empresa, te felicito.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Nuestra reputación es una de nuestras principales prioridades. ¡Su crítica positiva es por lo que siempre nos esforzamos!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grasias David must Toyota"

- Juan_medina69

Solo vine a ver los vehiculos y grasias a beatriz Mendez por su ayuda me monto en lo realmente queria grasias Beatriz por todo....los recomiendo al 100%....😍😍😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

¡Gracias por sus comentarios positivos!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (799 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $53,496

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$53,496

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,431

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,431

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,137

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,137

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,137

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,137

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $23,682

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$23,682

New 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $67,832

2020 Toyota Sequoia

$67,832

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,577

2020 Toyota Corolla

$19,577

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,137

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,137