About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Baha Awadallah.
Baha Awadallah
Baha Awadallah, Sales, Ewald's Venus Ford
5.0

Baha Awadallah

Sales

Ewald's Venus Ford

2727 E Layton Ave
Cudahy, WI 53110

Contact Me

Born and raised in south eastern Milwaukee. I have two beautiful kids which i love spending time with. I love all sports, and I'm very easy going and a non pressure person.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

80 Reviews of Baha Awadallah

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience with Ewald Venus Ford"

- Steve

Baha was my salesperson and was fantastic to work with. Very personable and knowledgeable about my vehicle. I highly recommend Ewald Venus Ford for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Steve, thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Baha. We look forward to seeing you again next time.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction on an awesome truck"

- BenS79

Baha and Kevin were both great to work with and handled the sale professionally. I ended up with exactly the truck I was looking for at a competitive price. Payment figures for the truck and offer for the trade-in were clear and transparent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dodge

Sep 12, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Ben, thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Baha and Kevin during your visit. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice welcome"

- Wingigi1!

He was going out the door as we were coming in. He ask if he could help us? We told him that the sales person who we had 3yrs ago he replied he was gone but would be happy to help.he was helpful in all ways.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Baha. We hope to see you again soon.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience, Friendly Staff"

- Minnie389

My experience at Ewald was wonderful from start to finish, everyone was very friendly and attentive. I was nervous about buying a car but they made it easy. I would totally recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Baha, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Nate

I called Bobby Garcia from NC. From the words hello I felt like family. I actually got off the phone wondering what just happened. Its not every day you talk to someone in sales that treats you as well has he did. He was so concerned with me have the car I needed. They took such good care of me on the phone that I decided to fly up from NC to buy my car. When I arrived I was greeted by Bobby Garcia and Baja Awadallah. It was like coming to a family reunion. I felt so welcome! Baha walked me through my new car and took the time to do me how everything in the vehicle worked. Overall they made buying a car a joy not a stress. I will be back to buy all my cars from these guys. Thank you Bobby and Baha I truly appreciate your help and look forward to working with you both in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Garcia

Aug 27, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Nate, thank you for the great review. We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Bobby and Baha during your visit. We truly appreciate your business and travel to see us, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Happytruck

Kevin ad Baha teamed up to get me the truck I was looking for. Kevin researched and had the truck brought it quickly, showed me the features and was prepared for getting my two trade in evaluated. Baha help walk us through the sales process. Baha was patient, and was able to get us all a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dodge

Aug 20, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Baha and Kevin during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Consultant "

- Finiched@719

I have purchased over 50 cars since I started driving and I cannot remember ever having the superior service and respect that Baha Awadallah gave me. Salesman of the year award!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Butryn

Aug 17, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Baha and Al during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New F-150"

- F-150 owner

Great experience would recommend the dealership and sales men Baha Awadallah. The deal I had on a truck fell through with in a few hours found me a different truck. Was a nicer truck and cheaper good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Baha. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Mangelucci

Flew in from PA to pick up my car, real easy experience. From talking on the phone to picking up the CTSV from the dealership, couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: F/I manager (can't recall name)

Aug 07, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Baha during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent very satisfied"

- Amber

Baja Awadallah was the best salesperson I ever had for buying a car. From the moment I met Baha I felt he was really interested in finding me the Ford Edge with exactly what I wanted on my car. I never felt pressured to take anything different. When the car was ready to be purchased Baha took the time for me to look over the new car. I was completely satisfied. The purchase of the car went smoothly as well as the financing, Both Baha and the financing person went over everything and made sure I understood everything. We then went to the new Edge and everything was explained to me. I am completely satisfied and I love my new Ford Edge. Baha told me if I have any questions I should be sure to call him. I tell other people how great Venus Ford and my salesperson Baha Awasallah are. I love by new Ford Edge. I am completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I cannot remember the name of the financing man he also was excellent

Aug 06, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Amber, thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Baha during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time! Enjoy your new Edge!

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

N/A

2018 Ford Mustang

$22,865

2018 Ford Explorer

$36,771

2018 Ford F-150

$43,861

2018 Ford Mustang

$31,796

2018 Ford F-150

$85,250

2018 Ford Explorer

$47,478

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,207