About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Baha Awadallah.
Baha Awadallah
Baha Awadallah, Sales, Ewald's Venus Ford
5.0

Baha Awadallah

Sales

Ewald's Venus Ford

2727 E Layton Ave
Cudahy, WI 53110

Contact Me

Born and raised in south eastern Milwaukee. I have two beautiful kids which i love spending time with. I love all sports, and I'm very easy going and a non pressure person.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

105 Reviews of Baha Awadallah

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Melissa713

Everyone at Ewald was very friendly & willing to help. The atmosphere was hassle free and the pricing was reasonable. I would definitely do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Melissa, thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Baha during your visit. We look forward to seeing you back again soon!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F-150 lease"

- Macymay2

Very friendly and professional staff that assisted with my new f-150 lease. They offered a fair trade in price which is pretty much what made this deal a possibility. Baha was very professional and knowledgeable and was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Macy, thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Baha during your visit. We look forward to seeing you back again soon!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Convenient and friendly service."

- Olso414

The overall buying experience was easy. The salesman baha was helpful in assisting me to find the right vehicle for me for a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for your review. We're glad you had a good time working with Baha and we look forward to seeing you back again soon!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Tice 764

Had an awesome experience. Baha was very helpful and courteous. So was the finance dept. went above and beyond in the experience. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Eickmeyer

Dec 27, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Baha and Tyler during your visit. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you back again soon.

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Happycamper

We chose Ewald due to past car buying experiences my boyfriend had with Ewald. It was a great experience for me. Baha was very helpful, not too pushy, and knowledgeable about the vehicles and their capabilities packages. I will definitely return to Ewalds innthe futur, as well as refer others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Baha during your visit. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you back again next time!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying experience "

- Laperrona

Baha (sales associate) was great to work with and made everything a smooth transaction. This is how a car buying experience should be, hassle free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Eickmeyer

Dec 18, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Baha and Tyler during your visit. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you back again soon.

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal!"

- DepDogz

Very prompt service, whether we emailed, telephoned, or we were in person. I’ve purchased vehicles for over forty years, and this experience was the best out of all of them! Stress free (well as stress free as you can get making a major purchase), and all associates were very respectful. Baha Awadallah has a long successful career as a car salesman. Very personable, easy to talk to, a good listener, and gets the jobs done! As far as selecting all the employees names that I worked with, I don’t recall their names for the below question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear you had a good time working with Baha during your visit. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you back again soon!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Dieselmech

Freindly atmosphere great customer service. Once we decided to go with the truck it was very quick and not tedius at all! I would recommend this dealership if you are looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you had a good time working with Baha during your visit. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you back again soon.

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly dealership "

- K

Purchased an Explorer in 2015. I have found the service at this dealership to be exceptional and had a positive purchase experience that when it came time to trade in I came back to work with Baha at Ewalds. Felt that I had a fair negotiation and very happy with the drive and new features of the 2018 Explorer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good time working with Baha during your visit. We hope you enjoy your new Explorer, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JMT

Just purchased this great SUV from Ewalds Venus. Worked with Baha Awadallah during the process and I would recommend him. Since we are from out of state, he came in on his day off as well as gave me a ride to the local credit union and to drop off my rental.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great feedback. We're glad you had a good time working with Baha during your visit. We appreciate your visit, and we look forward to seeing you back again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$106,695

2018 Ford F-450

$65,035

2018 Ford F-450

$62,501

2017 Ford F-150

$49,999

2017 Ford Focus

$38,999

2018 Ford F-150

$65,926

2018 Ford F-150

$40,235

2017 Ford F-150

$53,999