About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Baha Awadallah.
Baha Awadallah
Baha Awadallah, Sales, Ewald's Venus Ford
5.0

Baha Awadallah

Sales

Ewald's Venus Ford

2727 E Layton Ave
Cudahy, WI 53110

Contact Me

Born and raised in south eastern Milwaukee. I have two beautiful kids which i love spending time with. I love all sports, and I'm very easy going and a non pressure person.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

93 Reviews of Baha Awadallah

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy service "

- Mlpassafaro

I have been using Ewald for years now. This is my 3rd purchase from them and each one has run smoothly. Baha does a good job making sure his customers understand the entire process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Eickmeyer , Eric Ewald

Nov 09, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Baha, Corey and Eric during your visit. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Truck for a great price!"

- Bradnotpmoc01

Baha took the time needed to understand which features were important to us. He immediately found several for us to choose from and collaborated with his manager to get the price right! The entire process was easy peasy 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thanks again for another great review! We hope you enjoy you new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kevin Dodge "

- wynswrld

I dislike the process of buying new cars and shopping for them. However, working with Kevin was made the process easy and trouble free. He was knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dodge

Nov 02, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing. Good people. Helped me out fast"

- Chance, adisek1234

Went there with a mind set help me out fast it was very efficient. Kept on giving me updates as well. Recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had good time working with Baha during your visit. We appreciate your business and recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- rosemary1210

We had a great experience working with Baha. He showed us the car we wanted to see, but when we weren't sure and mentioned that we saw another one we liked at their other dealership, he had it brought over to his dealership, which was more convenient for us. We bought the car and would highly recommend Baha Awadallah and Ewald's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Rosemary, thanks for the great review! We're glad you had a good time working with Baha during your visit. We appreciate your business and recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism at it's Finest"

- TSerdynski1

I was greeted by Baha and immediately began having a great car buying experience. Haha was able to point me to the kind of car I want and for my budget. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear you had a good time working with Baha. We hope your enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- DKuridza

Great car buying experience with Baha, I am very pleased with the customer service, as well as the price. I would recomend Baha and Ewald to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation! We look forward to seeing you again next time.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased an amazing new car "

- TonySalvo

I had a great experience at this dealership with Baha Awadallah! He was very helpful with finding the correct car for me. I had a great first time experience of buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Tony, thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Baha during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth as Butter"

- HappyFocusDriver

The whole Ewald's team (espcially Baha!) made the car buying process as easy as possible for the buyer. Baha took the time to listen to our car needs and explain all our available options, leading us to a vehicle that excelled our expectations. He also made the trade-in and financing processes a breeze. Extremely professional, no pressure or anxiety involved. Definitely will be back for continued service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Baha during your visit. We hope to see you back in again soon!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I found a great car! "

- Jedi7002

I’ve been going to Ewald Ford for years as a service customer and they always treated me well, so when the time came to get a new car I was fortunate to speak with Baha Awadallah. Baha helped me get exactly what I was looking for, i’ve always been treated really well here and I’m happy to say Baha helped to continue that trend. I highly recommend Ewald Venus Ford and Baha! Thanks for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! we're glad to hear you had a good time working with Baha during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again next time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$24,343

2018 Ford F-150

$98,999

2018 Ford Explorer

$40,384

2018 Ford F-450

$66,000

2018 Ford F-450

$63,001

2017 Ford F-150

$51,881

2018 Ford Edge

$36,597

2017 Ford Focus

$41,537