Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ewald's Venus Ford

4.8

371 Lifetime Reviews

2727 E Layton Ave, Cudahy, Wisconsin 53110 Directions
Sales: (414) 481-8500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

371 Reviews of Ewald's Venus Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2019

"To the point"

- Steve

Deal was straight and to the point. I am expecting the service after the sale to be the same. The delivery was painless and the vehicle well presented upon delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baha Awadallah
5.0
Tyler Eickmeyer
5.0
Sep 12, 2019 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, we are so glad that you were able to find what you were looking for. We look forward to serving you for many years to come and follow us on Facebook for dealership events, car shows and savings!

September 06, 2019

"I was completely satisfied "

- James Tyler

We visited this dealership and we were met by a gentleman and he was very pleasant and formal/friendly/ caring. He worked with my husband and myself. Did I mention this was on Labor Day Monday. We were not expecting to find anyone there. But to our surprise they were having a cookout for the employees and just great to be around. So this was on a Monday ( Labor Day ) so after speaking to this man. We were convinced this is the truck we wanted. So we left came back on Tuesday and purchased the truck for our business. I would rate the service and fellowship we got there was above way above a 10+++++. Thanks Baha Awadallah......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baha Awadallah
5.0
Sep 09, 2019 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thanks for the awesome review regarding your experience working with Baha and our dealership. We are so glad that you were able to find the right work truck for you and your business. It is very important to our dealership that our customers are taken care of properly. Again, thank you for the review and we look forward to serving you for many years to come and follow us on Facebook for dealership events, car shows and savings!

September 06, 2019

"Great Wisconsin experience "

- Taylormadebody

No pressure and really had and A+ experience with Sean in coming through for a great experience. And Paul your finance guy is Cool👍🏽 Thank You Ewald

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
Sep 06, 2019 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thanks for the 5 star review and we are so glad that you had a great experience working with the dealership. Have a wonderful weekend and we hope to see you soon at the dealership!

August 30, 2019

"the best"

- G.Waite

Fast. Efficient. and knowledgeable .. very happy with the car we bought and all the help and knowing I am able to call and receive help or information when I ever need it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Meier
Sep 03, 2019 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

We are so excited that you were able to find the vehicle that you were able to find the vehicle that you were looking for while working with the dealership. Thank you for choosing Ewald Venus Ford in Cudahy, WI we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come and follow us on Facebook for dealership events, car shows and savings!

August 09, 2019

"Great service "

- Fregout

I’ve bought my last 3 cars from here and the most recent 2 from Baha. Great guy and great service. Highly recommended to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baha Awadallah
5.0
Tyler Eickmeyer
5.0
Aug 12, 2019 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a 3 great experiences working with the dealership. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

July 24, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Tanner728

Our salesperson, Michelle Dare and Ewald Venus Ford dealership made our buying experience completely enjoyable and stress free. We highly recommend this dealership and Michelle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Dare
5.0
Tyler Eickmeyer
5.0
Jul 29, 2019 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Michelle during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

June 19, 2019

"Assume car "

- donaldvolkert

Dealership was friendly and helpful with the purchase of my new car salesman was out standing with his knowledge of the vehicle I was looking at friendly and efficient answered all my questions about financing I am very happy with the results

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baha Awadallah
5.0
Tyler Eickmeyer
5.0
Jul 01, 2019 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thanks for the great review regarding your visit to our Ewald's Venus Ford. We are very happy to hear you had a wonderful experience working with amazing team. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for great Summer Savings and Specials and we look forward to seeing you at the dealership in the near future. Have a Happy Fourth of July!

June 17, 2019

"Baha is a Great Salesperson"

- Kim

Showed us what we were looking for & worked w/ us for our personal adjustments. Easy to get-along-w/ personality. Third vehicle at this location, & we will be back for the next & looking for Baha to purchase from. He takes the time to make sure all of our expectations are met. Thank you, Baha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baha Awadallah
5.0
Corey Eickmeyer
5.0
Jul 01, 2019 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thanks for the great review regarding your visit to our Ewald's Venus Ford. We are very happy to hear you had a wonderful experience working with Baha. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for great Summer Savings and Specials and we look forward to seeing you at the dealership in the near future. Have a Happy Fourth of July!

June 06, 2019

"Lemon "

- Sjya59

Would not recommend Ewald nothing but problems since week 1 and until the 7 month. Transmission problems found a paper with an appointment for March last month which was never made aware of and had the car in numerous times and u didn't see an appointment was made which could have avoided many problems. Everyone I tell the problems I have had can not believe it for not having this car that long. Call leave a message for Eric to call me back last month Wednesday before Memorial Day still waiting. This has been a bad experience I might as well have went to JD BY RYDER !!!!!! VERY DISAPPOINTED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Bazinet
4.0
Steve Svec
5.0
Tyler Eickmeyer
5.0
Other Employees : Eric
Jul 02, 2019 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

We're sorry to hear your experience with Ewald's Venus Ford and for the delay in getting back to you. We would like to hear more about your visit and experience, please email us at social@ewaldauto.com

May 30, 2019

"Great Salesman"

- Bob1

James sold me my previous vehicle and his timely followup convinced me that he should be given a shot at another vehicle. His professionalism was outstanding and he sold me another

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Burnett
5.0
May 31, 2019 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and for working with James for the second time. It is important that our customers are well taken care of and find exactly what they are looking for. Have an awesome weekend and look forward to seeing you at the dealership in the near future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 371 results