Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ewald's Venus Ford

4.9

375 Lifetime Reviews

2727 E Layton Ave, Cudahy, Wisconsin 53110 Directions
Call (414) 481-8500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

375 Reviews of Ewald's Venus Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2019

"Great experience "

- Ave

I had an easy and pleasant experience. Baja was wonderful to work with. He was helpful and efficient. I would definitely go back and recommend it to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baha Awadallah
5.0
Oct 28, 2019 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thanks for leaving us a review of your experience working with Baha while you were at the dealership. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time and follow us on Facebook for dealership events, special promotions and savings!

October 18, 2019

"Amazing Experience!"

- Caryn

I had an AMAZING experience purchasing my new car from Ewald Venus Ford! Thanks to Corey Eichmeyer and Baha Awadallah - BEST service ever! I went from being very discouraged (due to a bad experience with my previous vehicle) to being so incredibly happy with my new Ford Fusion! Better experience than I would have EVER expected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baha Awadallah
5.0
Corey Eickmeyer
5.0
Oct 21, 2019 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Hearing that you have a great experience working with Corey & Baha is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Ewald's Venu Ford, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time and follow us on Facebook for dealership events, special promotions and savings!

October 01, 2019

"FAST EFFICIENT and knowledgeable over the top of my..."

- Cecil42

FAST EFFICIENT and knowledgeable over the top of my expectations I'm very happy with my new car,sales consultant Baha a great guy great service Highly recommended, Thanks 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baha Awadallah
5.0
Oct 02, 2019 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thanks for leaving such a wonderful review regarding your experience working with Baha while at the dealership. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time and follow us on Facebook for dealership events, car shows and savings!

September 21, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- 1robakba

I have the best experience at Ewald. Both Jonathan and Eric were very helpful Best service I had at a car lot. Definately would recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Eickmeyer
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Watkins, Johnathan
Sep 23, 2019 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thanks for leaving a review of you experience, we are thrilled to hear you had a great time working with Jonathan and Eric at the dealership. We look forward to serving you for many years to come and follow us on Facebook for dealership events, car shows and savings!

September 11, 2019

"To the point"

- Steve

Deal was straight and to the point. I am expecting the service after the sale to be the same. The delivery was painless and the vehicle well presented upon delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baha Awadallah
5.0
Tyler Eickmeyer
5.0
Sep 12, 2019 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, we are so glad that you were able to find what you were looking for. We look forward to serving you for many years to come and follow us on Facebook for dealership events, car shows and savings!

September 06, 2019

"I was completely satisfied "

- James Tyler

We visited this dealership and we were met by a gentleman and he was very pleasant and formal/friendly/ caring. He worked with my husband and myself. Did I mention this was on Labor Day Monday. We were not expecting to find anyone there. But to our surprise they were having a cookout for the employees and just great to be around. So this was on a Monday ( Labor Day ) so after speaking to this man. We were convinced this is the truck we wanted. So we left came back on Tuesday and purchased the truck for our business. I would rate the service and fellowship we got there was above way above a 10+++++. Thanks Baha Awadallah......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baha Awadallah
5.0
Sep 09, 2019 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thanks for the awesome review regarding your experience working with Baha and our dealership. We are so glad that you were able to find the right work truck for you and your business. It is very important to our dealership that our customers are taken care of properly. Again, thank you for the review and we look forward to serving you for many years to come and follow us on Facebook for dealership events, car shows and savings!

September 06, 2019

"Great Wisconsin experience "

- Taylormadebody

No pressure and really had and A+ experience with Sean in coming through for a great experience. And Paul your finance guy is Cool👍🏽 Thank You Ewald

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
Sep 06, 2019 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thanks for the 5 star review and we are so glad that you had a great experience working with the dealership. Have a wonderful weekend and we hope to see you soon at the dealership!

August 30, 2019

"the best"

- G.Waite

Fast. Efficient. and knowledgeable .. very happy with the car we bought and all the help and knowing I am able to call and receive help or information when I ever need it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Meier
Sep 03, 2019 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

We are so excited that you were able to find the vehicle that you were able to find the vehicle that you were looking for while working with the dealership. Thank you for choosing Ewald Venus Ford in Cudahy, WI we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come and follow us on Facebook for dealership events, car shows and savings!

August 09, 2019

"Great service "

- Fregout

I’ve bought my last 3 cars from here and the most recent 2 from Baha. Great guy and great service. Highly recommended to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baha Awadallah
5.0
Tyler Eickmeyer
5.0
Aug 12, 2019 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a 3 great experiences working with the dealership. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

July 24, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Tanner728

Our salesperson, Michelle Dare and Ewald Venus Ford dealership made our buying experience completely enjoyable and stress free. We highly recommend this dealership and Michelle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Dare
5.0
Tyler Eickmeyer
5.0
Jul 29, 2019 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Michelle during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 375 results