Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Barbara Daily
Barbara Daily at Maita Honda
Refer Me

Barbara Daily

Internet Sales Manager

Maita Honda

6100 Greenback Ln
Citrus Heights, CA 95621

Contact Me
4.9
23 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

4.9

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Barbara Daily

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my 4th Honda purchase and by far the best experience of all my Honda purchases. Thank you to Barbara and Fritz for your patience and excellent customer service. More

by VictoriaV
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Trentacoste

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and welcoming environment! Barbara was super kind and helpful. She made my first time buying experience very pleasant and I appreciate the fact that she made sure that I was comfortable th More

by rika.b92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barbara was a pleasure to work with. One of the smoothest transactions we’ve had when purchasing a vehicle More

by DYCORRADO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dear Barbara,Yes we are very satisfied with the latest Dear Barbara, Yes we are very satisfied with the latest 2022 Honda Odyssey with so many new features and new interior design, more space arrangem More

by JIMMYYANG49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I think I could get a better price if would go to different place. Other than that everything was good. More

by SJAMILSAKHI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Trentacoste

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my very first Honda and it was a great experience. Barbara was amazing and so helpful through out the whole process. I had been shopping on line and reached out for details. Barbara was th More

by ASKALET
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The finance guy was amazing to, I’m sorry I forgot his name.

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone has always been so nice! We've never felt pressured & we have bought 4 cars & traded in 3 cars. More

by Gramme Kay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Po Sing Chan

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased 3 vehicles from Maita over the years. Never a high pressure salesperson anoying me. Always a smooth transaction. More

by NYISLANDER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ SCHWEDDY

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

Fritz was very responsive in helping me find the exact car we were looking or. More

by SHELLEEEE36
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Trentacoste

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was outstanding and I appreciate the time given to make certain I felt comfortable with my new car. More

by JHSILAJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $43,777
2020 Honda Ridgeline
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,771
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda HR-V car
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Modern Steel exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,971
2019 Honda Insight
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda HR-V car
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum exterior
AWD