About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Barry Geis.
Barry Geis
Barry Geis, Product Specialist, Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Barry Geis

Product Specialist

Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC

12421 Auto Drive
Columbia, MD 21029

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Barry Geis

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Win Kelly Personnel are the Greatest!"

- DONB410 Verified Customer

This is the second car I have purchased from Win Kelly and the whole process went as smooth as the first. My salesman Barry, (who usually sells the new cars) really listened and worked with me to get me into a used car at a very completitive price. Jeanette also talked with me for several minutes when Barry was called away briefly - I cannot recommend either of them higher - they are truly exceptional. The business manager, MIchelle, got me through the process quickly and the car was detailed, filled with gas, and had the new license plates on it by the time I was ready to leave.. This team is truly a well oiled machine and I give them my highest recommendation! Several others at Win Kelly spoke to me also and were very courteous and professional - I just cannot remember all their names - but all of this brings one overall feeling to me that I was truly welcomed and listened to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff and easy to deal with."

- cfglfr Verified Customer

The employees are professional & polite. The service is excellent and the waiting room is a comfortable place to wait for the service to be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Parsley

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JOHNSHAW901 Verified Customer

Our experience working with Win Kelly was great. Everyone was very helpful. They made the process of buying a new car fast and easy! I will definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Northrup

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of state purchase"

- RCRACER1985 Verified Customer

Flew from Missouri to Maryland to buy the truck of our dreams!!!! Thank you Win Kelly and Barry Geis for making it so easy and for the fantastic experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease Chevrolet Equinox"

- CHICSTER0 Verified Customer

My salesman, Mr. Barry Geis, had all the necessary papers ready when I arrived. The Equinox was cleaned up and full of gas..I was finished in a very short period of time and on my way in my new Equinox!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- roanokepawn Verified Customer

Wonderful experience. Barry did a great job getting everything ready for me as I drove 4 hours to pick up and trade in my truck. Very painless transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Knight

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience everytime, this is our 4th purchase w/them"

- pmiller

We have purchased 4 new vehicles from Win Kelly over the years. Other family members have also had great experiences with them too. Win Kelly treats you right! Our salesman was excellent, and found the vehicle I wanted in the color I wanted too. The finance guy was very helpful, and the sales manager was too. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Northrup

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- LB

They listened and worked out a solution that fit my needs and wants in a most satisfying way. The entire process was handled very respectfully and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"knowledgeable & straight forward"

- bowtie-guy

WinnKelly was the only dealership that would provide us honest out the door pricing over the phone & via e-mails. Once we arrived at WinnKelly sales associate Barry Geis let us drive a variety of vehicles. I was impressed with his thorough knowledge of all the vehicles and the variety of options that were available with each. I would recommend WinnKelly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smoothest Car-buying Experience We've Ever Had!"

- GB56

My husband and I recently purchased a car from Win Kelly, and it was the easiest and smoothest car-buying experience we've had in 40 years of marriage. Barry Gleis was our sales representative, and he got us exactly what we wanted in a car, without unwanted extras and with absolutely NO high pressure tactics. We really appreciate the professionalism exhibited by him and all the people we dealt with at Win Kelly, and we appreciate the fact that he listened to us and what we wanted, rather than try to sell us something else. We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Vecera

1
1 - 10 of 20 results