About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Barry Geis.
Barry Geis
Barry Geis, Product Specialist, Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Barry Geis

Product Specialist

Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC

12421 Auto Drive
Columbia, MD 21029

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Barry Geis

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience everytime, this is our 4th purchase w/them"

- pmiller

We have purchased 4 new vehicles from Win Kelly over the years. Other family members have also had great experiences with them too. Win Kelly treats you right! Our salesman was excellent, and found the vehicle I wanted in the color I wanted too. The finance guy was very helpful, and the sales manager was too. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Northrup

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- LB

They listened and worked out a solution that fit my needs and wants in a most satisfying way. The entire process was handled very respectfully and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"knowledgeable & straight forward"

- bowtie-guy

WinnKelly was the only dealership that would provide us honest out the door pricing over the phone & via e-mails. Once we arrived at WinnKelly sales associate Barry Geis let us drive a variety of vehicles. I was impressed with his thorough knowledge of all the vehicles and the variety of options that were available with each. I would recommend WinnKelly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smoothest Car-buying Experience We've Ever Had!"

- GB56

My husband and I recently purchased a car from Win Kelly, and it was the easiest and smoothest car-buying experience we've had in 40 years of marriage. Barry Gleis was our sales representative, and he got us exactly what we wanted in a car, without unwanted extras and with absolutely NO high pressure tactics. We really appreciate the professionalism exhibited by him and all the people we dealt with at Win Kelly, and we appreciate the fact that he listened to us and what we wanted, rather than try to sell us something else. We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Vecera

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality service "

- Megane

Rich, Barry, Rob, & Lyle at Win Kelly are amazing! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!! Thank you all so much for going above & beyond and making the process of getting a new SUV smooth & painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was nice having Barry walk us through the process ."

- Patie1234

People at the dealer ship are so friendly .will always visit and shop around !Barry is such a nice man he walked us through the process of buying my car until the end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hammond

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my car "

- Heather’s camaro

Barry Geis was amazingly helpful when I was building my new Camaro and of course I can’t say enough about Leslie Keech and Rich in financing. They were so helpful guiding me through the whole process from start to finish. I ended up with a beautiful car that had a warranty second to none. I won’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassie Kelly, Rich Northrup , Leslie Keech

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- Shahrear M Zaer Barkat

Barry Geis was a pleasure to work with. He has really strong ethics as a salesman and will not rest until you are absolutely happy with your purchase. He deserves a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Joey

Barry and Rob were very knowledgeable and went out of their way to ensure I was satisfied with everything. I was very happy with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Vecera

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dedication"

- Gmcfan

I was very impressed by Barry's attitude and honesty . it was a pleasure dealing with him. That seems to be a rare attribute in So few people these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hammond, Al Cecchini

1
1 - 10 of 14 results