About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Barry Geis.
Barry Geis
Barry Geis, Product Specialist, Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Barry Geis

Product Specialist

Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC

12421 Auto Drive
Columbia, MD 21029

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Barry Geis

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smoothest Car-buying Experience We've Ever Had!"

- GB56

My husband and I recently purchased a car from Win Kelly, and it was the easiest and smoothest car-buying experience we've had in 40 years of marriage. Barry Gleis was our sales representative, and he got us exactly what we wanted in a car, without unwanted extras and with absolutely NO high pressure tactics. We really appreciate the professionalism exhibited by him and all the people we dealt with at Win Kelly, and we appreciate the fact that he listened to us and what we wanted, rather than try to sell us something else. We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Vecera

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality service "

- Megane

Rich, Barry, Rob, & Lyle at Win Kelly are amazing! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!! Thank you all so much for going above & beyond and making the process of getting a new SUV smooth & painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was nice having Barry walk us through the process ."

- Patie1234

People at the dealer ship are so friendly .will always visit and shop around !Barry is such a nice man he walked us through the process of buying my car until the end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hammond

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my car "

- Heather’s camaro

Barry Geis was amazingly helpful when I was building my new Camaro and of course I can’t say enough about Leslie Keech and Rich in financing. They were so helpful guiding me through the whole process from start to finish. I ended up with a beautiful car that had a warranty second to none. I won’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassie Kelly, Rich Northrup , Leslie Keech

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- Shahrear M Zaer Barkat

Barry Geis was a pleasure to work with. He has really strong ethics as a salesman and will not rest until you are absolutely happy with your purchase. He deserves a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Joey

Barry and Rob were very knowledgeable and went out of their way to ensure I was satisfied with everything. I was very happy with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Vecera

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dedication"

- Gmcfan

I was very impressed by Barry's attitude and honesty . it was a pleasure dealing with him. That seems to be a rare attribute in So few people these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hammond, Al Cecchini

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Terrain"

- swvmeter

I am a return customer and it is well worth the drive. Friendly service and saved me a good bit of money. I will recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Buick Verano"

- LaCubana

This is my first time buying an American made car and a Buick plus dealing with Win Kelly. I have been a Honda owner since 1991. Barry Geis made it so simple to purchase my 2016 Buick Verano. I asked him to be patient with me as I was looking at other options besides Honda and didn't know much about my car options at Win Kelly. He was very patient and was great at answering all my questions. Barry Geis is very friendly, patient, outgoing, very knowledgeable, courteous, and an overall AWESOME car sales representative to deal with. I informed him that because my experience with him and Win Kelly was exceptional, that I would be a returning future customer. I went to Win Kelly via the Costco Auto Program and I also informed the Costo folks how awesome Win Kelly was to work with and they thanked me for my feedback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bell, Deniz Ulusoy , Rich in Finance

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch in every way! "

- Sonja

Top notch in our 4 most important areas: 1. Best price! Our local dealer was scratching their heads wondering how we got this price! 2. Most knowledgeable product specialist! Notice I did not say salesmen?! Barry Geis is a product specialist and this man knows everything about cars! And his love for cars shows! At half our age I was shocked how poised, confident and intelligent he was! My husband is a retired LTC and is not easily impressed, HE WAS IMPRESSED WITH BARRY! 3. The dealership is state of the art in technology! The signing of paperwork is fast and efficient 4. Military friendly! USAA buying service! Not every dealership uses it but we sure appreciate that you do! Many thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hollander

1
1 - 10 of 11 results