Beau Beggs
Beau Beggs at Maserati of Birmingham
Refer Me

Beau Beggs

Sales

Maserati of Birmingham

1837 Grants Mill Rd
Birmingham, AL 35210

Contact Me
5.0
189 Reviews

Former collegiate baseball player. I have been in the business for about 5 years. I love working with people and building lasting relationships. I am also an avid outdoorsman as well!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

189 Reviews

Write a Review

189 Reviews of Beau Beggs

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beau and the finance manager made this seamless. The absolute best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. We started this over the phone and when I got to the car dealership Beau had the car r More

by Dawn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Graf

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always helpful whether dealing with sales or the service department. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. More

by christenbutler40
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Graf, Tom Williams , Jonathan

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is good but take too long for part get also I had call several time to has part came after almost 4 months More

by SAINTJOHNZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Kosmac, Chris Graf

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beau was awesome. Would purchase again for Beau. The car was just what we were hoping. More

by DAVE@MIDSOUTHLUMBER.NET
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Graf, Wendell Patterson

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome job as per usual by the entire crew there at the dealership. Thumbs up to Bo and Beau as well as Tom over in service More

by CASONME
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership! I would totally recommend these people! More

by MAX’S MOM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I interacted with leadership/management, finance, sales, and customer service and had an outstanding experience with each. They were patient, answered my questions, and proactively stated answers to anticip More

by CARTERWELLSHOME
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Graf , Bo O'Neal

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was great. One of the best experiences buying a car I have ever had! Even delivered my car to me in Mississippi! More

by mkrusm1998
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quite possibly the best buying experience I’ve ever had! Great selection and super fast paperwork! I’ll be back! More

by MAX’S MOM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman, Beau, was very good. Lots of information, very pleasant, professional and not pushy. Manager, Bo, was also very professional and helpful. More

by SMMCCARR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo O’Neal, Chris Graf

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

used 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $115,800
2021 Maserati Ghibli
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car
2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Anodized Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Vulcano Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Maserati Ghibli car
2022 Maserati Ghibli
new
Blu exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Maserati Levante car
2022 Maserati Levante
new
Bianco exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car
2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Vulcano Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive