Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Beau Beggs.
Beau Beggs
Beau Beggs at Maserati of Birmingham
Refer Me
5.0

Beau Beggs

Sales

Maserati of Birmingham

1837 Grants Mill Rd
Birmingham, AL 35210

Contact Me

Former collegiate baseball player. I have been in the business for about 5 years. I love working with people and building lasting relationships. I am also an avid outdoorsman as well!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

130 Reviews of Beau Beggs

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is always lovely here; they’re very patient..."

- IRISH_MT2 Verified Customer

The service is always lovely here; they’re very patient and concise. They do their best and respect our time when we are there every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely awesome experience! Beau and the team at Alda..."

- Cmcdavid Verified Customer

Absolutely awesome experience! Beau and the team at Alda Romeo of Birmingham took care of me not only promptly, but professionally as well. My Giulia is beyond incredible as an added bonus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful staff who take time to know you. No pressure..."

- Glyn Verified Customer

Very helpful staff who take time to know you. No pressure sales and want to sell you a vehicle. I drive 2 hours for service rather than go to Atlanta which is much closer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the people are super friendly and very..."

- svodoc Verified Customer

All of the people are super friendly and very knowledgeable. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I love my new car! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Woodall, Chris Graf

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and clean the entire staff was very friendly..."

- saintjohnz Verified Customer

Very nice and clean the entire staff was very friendly the time it took to service my car was Unbelievable the Courtesy snacks what’s the touch of class

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beau was efficient, effective, and made it a quick..."

- E92SI Verified Customer

Beau was efficient, effective, and made it a quick seamless process for the purchase of my Alpha Romeo. When time to upgrade, I’ll be back and thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and quick service. Very friendly and efficient..."

- SPAPA48 Verified Customer

Excellent and quick service. Very friendly and efficient staff. Alfas are great cars. They drive and perform superbly. The Giulia is probable the best deal available for people who want a performance sedan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the most joyful car buying experience I’ve ever..."

- TAYLORSUSANCLARK Verified Customer

This was the most joyful car buying experience I’ve ever had. Simple, easy, quick. Beau is awesome at what he does! If you’re seeking luxury, service and a fair price, you’ll find it here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice! Beau B. and Daniel were very attentive and..."

- shanjwill Verified Customer

Very nice! Beau B. and Daniel were very attentive and knowledgeable about the Guilia I was interested in and ultimately purchased! Addressed all of my questions regarding the car and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Schroder

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with team, car, finance, and more..."

- PDEARTIAGA Verified Customer

Great experience with team, car, finance, and more specifically Beau. Full tank, spot clean delivery. Exceptional test drive, and car setup to tailor my wife needes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2020 Maserati Levante car

2020 Maserati Levante

Call for Price

new 2019 Maserati Ghibli car

2019 Maserati Ghibli

Call for Price

used 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $27,900

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$27,900

used 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $28,800

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$28,800

used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $49,600

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$49,600

new 2020 Maserati Levante car

2020 Maserati Levante

Call for Price