Back

Maserati of Birmingham

Birmingham, AL

4.7
701 Reviews

1837 Grants Mill Rd

Birmingham, AL

35210

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 701 reviews

May 18, 2023

I travel from Georgia to have my vehicle serviced where I purchased it due to the professional treatment I received every time More

by E92SI
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin
April 21, 2023

It was very pleasant Visit and the wait was short, Comfortable very formative and understandable. More

by chandre@pinebelt.net
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 04, 2023

I have had great service up until Dec 29, 2022. The service department did not completely inspect my car as promised in May 2022. As a result of this my car was not aligned incorrectly which caused More

by MGOODWIN253
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Williams
September 22, 2022

I had the best car buying experience - smooth, easy, quick, & professional This dealership is first class! More

by ALICIABROWN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo O’Neal, Beau Beggs, Chris Graf
September 21, 2022

I took my vehicle in for a tire rotation and oil change. Service was great! More

by jan.may.98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Williams
September 21, 2022

Sales person knowledgeable explained e very function on new car. Purchase procedure was easy and did not take lot of time More

by ed1966
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo O’Neal, Christian Kosmac, kip willoughby
September 15, 2022

Good people. Friendly to work with. Willing to go over and above to help you purchase a vehicle. More

by jsmith515
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo O’Neal, Jonathan Woodall, Beau Beggs, Chris Graf, Tom Williams
September 15, 2022

Quality service and good communication. I was pleased with the repairs and the only complaint I had was timing. However, I understand that parts availability is beyond their control. More

by toddmoring
Customer Service
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Williams
September 10, 2022

They did a great job on my car . And I’m happy they cleaned it up for me ! More

by daniellecoleman1992
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Williams
September 09, 2022

Tom does great work in the service department. Clean facility and communication was fantastic from beginning to end. More

by Maverick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Williams
1
...