Back

Maserati of Birmingham

Birmingham, AL

4.7
656 Reviews
Maserati of Birmingham is the exclusive factory authorized Maserati dealer in Alabama. Our goal is to provide a luxurious experience from the very start of the purchase process and throughout ownership. We specialize in new Maseratis, certified pre-owned Maseratis, and a wide variety of used cars. We provide service to clients throughout Birmingham, Irondale, Mountain Brook, Vestavia Hills, Trussville, Huntsville, Montgomery and all around Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee, and Georgia. Your Italian dream car is within your reach!
Contact Dealership

1837 Grants Mill Rd

Birmingham, AL

35210

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 656 reviews

July 06, 2022

Courteous and friendly and very professional always a pleasure dealing with Maserati l will return More

by WALDROPBRIANA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 01, 2022

Top notch service! Very knowledgeable staff and incredibly helpful. Made the process really smooth. 10/10 would come back. More

by J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Kosmac
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Graf
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 01, 2022

got my car serviced here, everyone was friendly and service was not too long, Plus he answer all my questions and concerns More

by tkeyah.gully
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Williams
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 30, 2022

Excellent Service! ! Beautiful Facility with outstanding personal!! Service Department did wonderful job servicing our Abarth More

by bamapops54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 30, 2022

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car or anything else! Could not have been easier! More

by B.ENNISTAYLOR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo O’Neal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Graf
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Wendell Patterson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 29, 2022

My representative was kind. Reviewed with me the issues, those that I chose and I was out. More

by DRICH54MIL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 22, 2022

Taking striped screws out of a license plate should be a courtesy. $28.50 is outrageous. Had I been made aware of the price I would have lived with the tag without a tag frame. More

by landretta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Williams
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 21, 2022

I experienced superior customer service from professionals who earned my trust and loyalty through their kind, caring and responsive communications, reaching out to me throughout my repair. Thei More

by CATHYLEIGH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jonathan
June 14, 2022

This has been my most positive car buying experience ever, from start to finish. The process was seamless, professional, yet personable. More

by DR10027
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Ozment
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 14, 2022

Had no problems with my Alfa Romeo, but came in for a recall. They damaged the fuel line and it left me on the side of the road. Had to have it towed, then when they got it fixed, they cracked the windsh More

by charlene
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Williams
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 656 results