Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Maserati of Birmingham

Birmingham, AL

4.7
494 Reviews
Maserati of Birmingham is the exclusive factory authorized Maserati dealer in Alabama. Our goal is to provide a luxurious experience from the very start of the purchase process and throughout ownership. We specialize in new Maseratis, certified pre-owned Maseratis, and a wide variety of used cars. We provide service to clients throughout Birmingham, Irondale, Mountain Brook, Vestavia Hills, Trussville, Huntsville, Montgomery and all around Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee, and Georgia. Your Italian dream car is within your reach!

1837 Grants Mill Rd

Birmingham, AL

35210

Directions

By Type

Showing 494 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Enjoyed working with. You had what I was looking for in..."

- Bbjstjb

Enjoyed working with. You had what I was looking for in the Cayman S. Love the car and how it performs. It did have a piece of trim on the front end that was damaged and that got by me in my excitement, but it was being sold as is so ive ordered the part for replacement, no big deal. Felt like your price was fair and everyone was friendly. A good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
]wendell
August 04, 2021

"Clean, efficient and friendly. I don’t feel like I’ve..."

- JBALABANOS

Clean, efficient and friendly. I don’t feel like I’ve been taken advantage of when I leave. I will continue to use this service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"This dealership was able to give me a list deal that no..."

- AlanAndrew

This dealership was able to give me a list deal that no dealer in the Atlanta area could do. The negotiation on pricing was super easy as was the entire purchase process. It honestly took less than an hour to get in and out of the dealership and drive out in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Can’t say enough about the good service I get here. Love..."

- CCBUELLER

Can’t say enough about the good service I get here. Love the facility and especially the people. Would recommend all aspects of the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 29, 2021

"The waiting area was nice and quiet so I could work while..."

- JUSTIN.F.HARRISON

The waiting area was nice and quiet so I could work while I waited. The staff was very attentive and welcoming. The price for maintenance was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Excellent service, timely, courteous,didn’t have loaner..."

- Johnnymarino

Excellent service, timely, courteous,didn’t have loaner so they rented me a car, very pleased with overall experience!Tom and Jonathan both worked in conjunction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Great selection and price Awesome service and..."

- MBATTLES

Great selection and price Awesome service and sales Highly recommend Knowledgeable Sales Force Facility was extremely clean and spacious Will return for future automobile purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"The entire buying and financing process was over the..."

- 1NICKYJA

The entire buying and financing process was over the phone which, in many circumstances, would’ve been a disaster. But thanks to Chris, Daniel and Christian I felt as if I was connected at all time and the follow up and follow through was exceptional. They even coordinated my need to have the vehicle transported across country. My overall experience was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : These are the only ones I dealt with.
July 21, 2021

"Great customer service the entire group is a pleasure..."

- Michael

Great customer service the entire group is a pleasure with which to work. This is our 3rd car to buy from Benchmark. I will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2021

"Excellent service. Friendly salesperson and finance..."

- TAMMYWAKEFIELD99

Excellent service. Friendly salesperson and finance person to work with. Would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family. Meet all my request in a very timely manner. Christian is one of the best salesperson I have ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 494 results