Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Belinda Wilson.
Belinda Wilson
Belinda Wilson at Wilson County Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Belinda Wilson

F&I

Wilson County Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

903 South Hartmann Drive
Lebanon, TN 37090

I live in Lafayette, TN, been married to Chad for 20 years, we have 3 children and about to become grandparents to twins. We have a farm with one pig, 1 chicken, 2 cats and a dog. I love spending time with family and friends grilling out at our cabin on the farm. Love enjoying life!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Languages Spoken

English English

39 Reviews of Belinda Wilson

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer "

- edd.crawford1960

Salesman was professional and helpful in every way finance was excellent and very efficient. I would like to say I bought several cars and trucks from this dealership and have always been pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Vaden , Robert Crawford

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and fast"

- mattshinabarger32

Brandon was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted to see. He had the truck ready for a test drive even though I arrived early for my appointment. He never kept me waiting for my requests and found answers to my questions quickly. My entire experience at Wilson County Motors was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Vaden, Kurt Lytle

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- lynn2016

Great dealership with a dedicated and professional staff. Clean facilities, lots of inventory, very knowledgeable staff, and good Buick people. We will return for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Buick Enclave"

- lynn2016

Thanks for your friendliness and the easy process of purchasing our new Enclave. Brandon and Brent made the experience a pleasure and interesting. We have purchased other vehicles from this dealership and we use them for our service providers. They are experienced and very knowledgeable about their vehicles.Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- sherry.thompson2524

Our salesman Stuart was very helpful and nice. We had a great experience and will definitely make future purchases at this dealership. We highly recommend doing business with Wilson County Motors and ask for Stuart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stuart Peeler

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Responsiveness, Speedy Transaction"

- smcwilliams

Found several trucks I was interested in on the Wilson County Motors website. After a quick response to my inquiry and follow-up call from Stuart Peeler, I drove to Lebanon, traded in my car and purchased a new truck in three hours. Really appreciated their courtesy and efficiency!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stuart Peeler

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- lynette0

Bobby Armstrong and the entire dealership; they are fantastic! Go see them if you need/want a car! The best dealership I've ever worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Armstrong

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enclave Purchase"

- cardman2748

My purchase experience with Wilson County Motors was very positive. In particular, working with Brandon was a pleasure. He was very attentive and took care of all our needs. WCM appears to be a well run dealership and I look forward to working with them on my future car maintenance needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Vaden

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Vehicle purchase"

- Imwood37

I have dealt with several dealers and salespersons but salesman Brandon Vaden was one of the nicest to deal with. He made me a stranger feel comfortable in dealing for a vehicle In my,opinion Wilson,County,Motors is first classs. If they weren't they could not have lasted since 1927.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with & will be a repeat customer "

- SafeHarborDir

Bobby and Mitchel listened to what I needed in a truck. Mitchel offered helpful advice to stay within the price range we needed and Bobby did a great job of following up to find a truck that had the features we needed within that budget. We’re ready to haul horses in style!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchel Bone, Bobby Armstrong

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $49,395

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,395

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $66,813

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$66,813

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $66,723

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$66,723

New 2019 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $65,240

2019 Chevrolet Suburban

$65,240

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,818

2019 GMC Acadia

$33,818

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $34,267

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$34,267

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,355

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,355

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $71,000

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$71,000