Ben Burla
Ben Burla at Silsbee Toyota
Refer Me

Ben Burla

Sales

Silsbee Toyota

1396 Highway 327 East
Silsbee, TX 77656

Contact Me
5.0
161 Reviews

I have been in sales for most of my life , been selling Toyota’s for a little over 20 years and I love to meet new customers and build relationships that last a life time , my customers become my friends !!!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified!!

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

View more languages

Employee Video

5.0

161 Reviews

Write a Review

161 Reviews of Ben Burla

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben is great to work with and always tries his best to make it a pleasant experience! More

by Sheri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Mitchell

Jun 21, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Sheri, thanks so much for your feedback, and congratulations on the new Toyota! We appreciate your repeat business and your kind words. We look forward to working with you in the future! -the Silsbee Toyota/Donalson family

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tonya and Ben were amazing! I’m happy with my highlander and great customer service. More

by Mmaher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Vega, Tonja Zeno

Jun 21, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Highlander and thanks so much for your business! We'll pass along your kind words, and we look forward to working with you in the future. -the Silsbee Toyota team

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mrs. Tonja did a fantastic job helping us and making sure all our needs to buy a new car was met. Her service was excellent and she knew her job well. Thank you Mrs. Tonja More

by MH0730
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Vega, Tonja Zeno

Jun 21, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! Congratulations on your new Toyota and we'll definitely pass along your kind words to Tonja. We appreciate your business and hope to see you back for your service needs as well! -the Silsbee Toyota team

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff. Excellent service. They explain all the details of the warranties and sales contact and made it easy to understand. Ben is excellent salesperson. More

by jjones67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Thanks so much for your feedback and your business! Congratulations on your new Toyota and we look forward to working with you again in the future. -the Silsbee Toyota team

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was great working with my personal bank. From Sales to Finance everyone was nice, professional, and courteous. Definitely would buy from Silsbee Toyota again. More

by Zach McKnight
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Zach, thanks for your feedback! We're happy to hear you had such a smooth experience. Congratulations, and we look forward to working with you in the future! -the Silsbee Toyota family

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, as well as friendly service staff. Have purchased several cars here, will continue in the future as well. More

by coltonb6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Colton, congratulations on the new-to-you ride! It's the highest compliment when a customer comes back for repeat business, and we appreciate it very much! -the Silsbee Toyota/Donalson family

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are super helpful, i love they were willing to give me a chance, very kind and welcoming. More

by allielynette17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Allie, congratulations on the new ride! We are so glad it worked out for you and will pass along your kind words! Please do come back and see us next time! -the Silsbee Toyota/Donalson team

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They got me the car that I wanted from the interior to the exterior and didn’t take long for my truck to get delivered. More

by PHUC_TRAN1226
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Vega, Tracy Poland

Apr 04, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new truck, and thanks so much for your business! We're happy that everything worked out well for you, and please do come back and see us next time! -the Silsbee Toyota/Donalson team

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been dealing with this dealership for 15 years and have never had a problem. Sales people are knowledgeable about the cars they sell and service department is the best I've had to deal with. Good pla More

by JUG401
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are rather fond of our people too. We're glad to hear you have been happy coming to see us for so long and look forward to working with you for many years to come.

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from the dealership and also from Ben Burla, got me in and out on my trade! More

by KIMBERLYWLMS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Mitchell

Mar 02, 2022

Silsbee Toyota responded

We're glad to hear you had a great experience. And congratulations on your new ride! Please come back and see us next time, we look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (49 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK car, priced at $33,521
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK
used
White exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $38,886
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $34,420
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,122
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $58,104
2021 Toyota Supra
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,299
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Silver exterior
IVT
FWD