Ben Burla
Ben Burla at Silsbee Toyota
Refer Me

Ben Burla

Sales

Silsbee Toyota

1396 Highway 327 East
Silsbee, TX 77656

Contact Me
4.9
220 Reviews

I have been in sales for most of my life , been selling Toyota’s for a little over 30 years and I love to meet new customers and build relationships that last a life time , my customers become my friends !!!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified!!

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

View more languages

Employee Video

4.9

220 Reviews

Write a Review

220 Reviews of Ben Burla

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tracy and the crew at Silsbee Toyota made buying a car easy. I would definitely buy from Tracy and Silsbee Toyota again. The whole process was easy and done within a timely manner. More

by ardavis208
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Poland

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Silsbee Toyota has a great team of people. The staff is professional, helpful, and not pushy! They made buying my vehicle fast and easy without all the usual sales tricks. Thanks to Ben and th More

by MAC9965
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We appreciate the no nonsense way the dealer sells automobiles. You always get a top rated product at a fair price. More

by JCHORN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Butler

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben was very courteous, and helpful with my purchase. I would recommend him to friends. More

by sherilynsue69
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 3rd vehicle that i have purchased with Ben Burla. He's extremely helpful and I would highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to contact him. More

by C. Burnett
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tracy did an awesome job explaining everything. The process went smoothly and her professional courtesy was much appreciated. Will definitely be back to work with her in the future. More

by M.E.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Poland, James Redd

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very smooth process. Was referred to Ben and so glad I made the drive to talk to him. He was so helpful and actually listened. Love my new Camry! More

by HLYNAES
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Jordan

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was awesome to work with and catered to our every need. Ben Brula took great care of us! More

by RAMONADICKERSON1727
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very positive experience. Knowledgeable salespersons. No pressure. Would recommend Silsbee Toyota to friends and family. More

by andy.larcade
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Poland

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben and Jeff were a pleasure to work with. Made buying a new car painless. I will go back . More

by flowernlr37
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Redd, Jeff Scifres

1
...

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

new 2024 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,942
2024 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2024 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $41,180
2024 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
eCVT
AWD
new 2024 Toyota Grand Highlander car
2024 Toyota Grand Highlander
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $58,767
2024 Toyota Tundra
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $78,198
2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
Brown exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Toyota bZ4X car, priced at $47,108
2024 Toyota bZ4X
new
Silver exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
FWD