Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Burla.
Ben Burla
Ben Burla at Silsbee Toyota
5.0

Ben Burla

Sales

Silsbee Toyota

1396 Highway 327 East
Silsbee, TX 77656

Contact Me

I have been in sales for most of my life , been selling Toyota’s for a little over 20 years and I love to meet new customers and build relationships that last a life time , my customers become my friends !!!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified!!

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

View more languages

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

102 Reviews of Ben Burla

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most amazing experience ever"

- Dorothy

It was so nice to be treated with respect,and to feel as if I had control of this situation,thank you!,for this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Franklin H.

Ben sold me my first car back in 2012 so i knew who to talk to when i was ready for something new. It was easy and he knew exactly what i was looking for as soon as we spoke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2019 RAV4 XLE"

- leeknape

My salesman, Ben Burla, provided the best new car purchase experience that I can ever remember. He has continued to be in contact with me (after the sale) to further ensure that I have no additional questions. My finance guy, Joe Nallie, made my decision on extended warranty and GAP insurance a very easy decision to make. In all, Silsbee Toyota allowed me to be “in and out of there” with a new car in about 2 hours. And in my opinion that is the fastest turnaround I have ever had in buying a new car. I highly recommend Silsbee Toyota, Ben Burla, and the rest of the team for anyone wanting a new car! Lee Knape

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nallie

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- 2019 Highlander

Ben Burla was excellent throughout the whole process, from helping us pick out a Highlander to purchasing it. He helped us get our Highlander set up the way my wife wanted it & has been available for several questions after our purchase. We would DEFINITELY buy another Toyota from Ben. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, fast and excellent service "

- Pjdisharoon

I know that the general perception of car shopping can be negative but those days are in the past. Silsbee Toyota made my experience simple and enjoyable. Ben was excellent and the process was very smooth. Also, I’ve been loving my new Highlander. It has definitely exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Highlander"

- Heather

Great dealership all around. Ben is a great salesman and works with you without pressure. I've bought four vehicles from him and have been happy each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Silsbee Toyota #1"

- Bertha0921

We had a great car buying experience at Silsbee Toyota. Ben Burla was very friendly, professional & helpful. We purchased a Toyota Highlander and I’m loving my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Silsbee Toyota is a wonderful place to buy a vehicle!"

- Paige

Come down & see Ben Burla. He will go the extra mile to get you what you want! Easy Financing, We were in & out in just a few hours. These guys really are top notch. Thanks Again Sislbee Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent overall experience!!!"

- Buffy

Very friendly and did what they could to get me in my new car... they did an awesome job!! I went in not actually thinking I would leave with the car I’ve been wanting for five years but because of them I did.. Thank Yall soooo much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Poland

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tracy Poland was fantastic, everyone was wonderful."

- Shick80

I had a awesome experience with Silsbee Toyota. Tracy Poland was fantastic and everyone was extremely welcoming. I love my SUV and I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Vega, Tracy Poland

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

2020 Toyota Tacoma

$38,042

New 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $34,471

2017 Toyota Rav4

$34,471

New 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $30,464

2017 Toyota Rav4

$30,464

New 2018 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $57,137

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$57,137

New 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $33,913

2018 Toyota Highlander

$33,913

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $45,455

2019 Toyota Tundra

$45,455

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,190

2019 Toyota Tundra

$54,391