Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Silsbee Toyota

Silsbee, TX

4.9
533 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are here for you! We are taking extra precautions at the dealership to try to keep you safe, including split shifts to help support social distancing, increased sanitation practices, and virtual or digital transactions. Call us or send us a message today and let's see what we can do for you! We are a local family owned dealership that has been satisfying New or Used Toyota needs of SE Texas and SW Louisiana since 1946. Whether your needs are a new Toyota or one of our many extra clean pre-owned vehicles, we are ready to fulfill your expectations to the highest level. From the moment you are greeted, you'll feel like part of the family. You won't find big city sales tactics, high pressure or pushy salespeople here. It's all about keeping our Toyota customers happy and coming back again and again to Silsbee Toyota. Come see us today!

1396 Highway 327 East

Silsbee, TX

77656

Directions

By Type

Showing 533 reviews

April 12, 2021

"Very helpful friendly staff. We had a very good..."

- Beccab23

Very helpful friendly staff. We had a very good experience with this dealership. The sales lady was very helpful explaining all the different bells and whistles. Good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2021

"Silsbee Toyota and James were very easy to work with...."

- Kcallicutt

Silsbee Toyota and James were very easy to work with. James did a great job working a good deal for me. I love my Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2021

"I informed Walter what I was looking for and he worked..."

- jtrevino63

I informed Walter what I was looking for and he worked well in meeting my needs. He told Heath what my budget was and they both came through for me without all the back and forth haggling games that other dealers play. Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2021

"Had a great experience with purchase of a Tundra . Walter..."

- vicbishop

Had a great experience with purchase of a Tundra . Walter Stephens handle every aspect of the transaction .Sales staff and service department were professional and friendly. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2021

"Service dept very helpful in finding tires and answering..."

- KIRBYSHIRD

Service dept very helpful in finding tires and answering questions. Getting tires put on tomorrow, expecting quality service 😀 what’s with this twenty five word minimum?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"Tracy was a joy to work with. She is super friendly and..."

- hensarlings

Tracy was a joy to work with. She is super friendly and made us comfortable. She worked to get us the best deal. She explained each electronic feature and paired our phones for us. Thank you Tracy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Nallie
April 06, 2021

"Found just the vehicle we wanted, at the price we hoped..."

- klangford0

Found just the vehicle we wanted, at the price we hoped and worked with James who was the BEST!! We will be back for our next vehicle purchase!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"From start to finish Tracy made everything so easy for..."

- sjlswhite

From start to finish Tracy made everything so easy for us! She listened to what we needed and wanted and we love our new Corolla!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2021

"great service and sales, always professional and..."

- AMANDAJORDAN414

great service and sales, always professional and friendly would recommend to all my friends and family! they know how to treat their customers! thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 03, 2021

"In and out in less than 45 minutes. Tracy and Alex are..."

- kristi.hinds

In and out in less than 45 minutes. Tracy and Alex are fantastic. It was great to be on and off the road without much time loss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 533 results