Back

Silsbee Toyota

Silsbee, TX

4.8
739 Reviews
We are here for you! We are taking extra precautions at the dealership to try to keep you safe, including split shifts to help support social distancing, increased sanitation practices, and virtual or digital transactions. Call us or send us a message today and let's see what we can do for you! We are a local family owned dealership that has been satisfying New or Used Toyota needs of SE Texas and SW Louisiana since 1946. Whether your needs are a new Toyota or one of our many extra clean pre-owned vehicles, we are ready to fulfill your expectations to the highest level. From the moment you are greeted, you'll feel like part of the family. You won't find big city sales tactics, high pressure or pushy salespeople here. It's all about keeping our Toyota customers happy and coming back again and again to Silsbee Toyota. Come see us today!

1396 Highway 327 East

Silsbee, TX

77656

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 739 reviews

May 19, 2022

Tonja was the best sales representative. She worked hard to get me the RAV4 Hybrid XSE that I wanted. She had it within the timeframe promised and made the experience quick and easy. I would More

by Mrsjtullis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe
May 18, 2022

My experience was a great one- my salesman was very attentive, easy to talk with, the visit in general was quick and easy. More

by corky2811
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Nallie
May 18, 2022

Friendly staff. Excellent service. They explain all the details of the warranties and sales contact and made it easy to understand. Ben is excellent salesperson. More

by jjones67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022

Great service, friendly staff. Highly recommend this dealership. Wait time was minimal. Thanks Silsbee Toyota! More

by texasbornone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022

I arrived before my appointment time because I was in the area and they brought my car right in got the service done quickly and It was great! I was gone before my actual appointment time! Thanks Y’all! More

by BUFFYYOUNG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022

The service department at Silsbee Toyota is always helpful and quick to answer questions. When you bring your vehicle in you can expect to be treated with respect and have your service completed quick More

by evanrf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2022

Walter was very helpful and answers all my questions about the car. He was very friendly. More

by kx5c
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2022

Only dealership have dealt with in over 60 years that displayed professional, HONEST, friendly service and sales !! Jessie Bier is the BEST : give her a raise and shorter hours ! More

by JMLBPC0707
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Martin B. in Parts = knows his stuff, excellent service and attitude
May 13, 2022

Brought truck in for recall work then after work was performed I had to pay for part of the labor even though my alignment was perfect when I brought the truck in, had to pay for the re-alignment. More

by JOE.COOMBS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2022 -

Silsbee Toyota responded

Mr. Coombs, please contact me at your convenience to discuss your recent service visit. Thank you. Jessie @ Silsbee Toyota, Service Manager, 409-895-3700

May 12, 2022

I love the people there . They are so sweet and informative about you car so you trust them fully with your van needs More

by GRAYRUNNER75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 739 results