Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Silsbee Toyota

5.0

297 Lifetime Reviews

1396 Highway 327 East, Silsbee, Texas 77656
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 297 reviews

November 08, 2019

"The most amazing experience ever"

- Dorothy

It was so nice to be treated with respect,and to feel as if I had control of this situation,thank you!,for this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Franklin H.

Ben sold me my first car back in 2012 so i knew who to talk to when i was ready for something new. It was easy and he knew exactly what i was looking for as soon as we spoke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"Great!"

- Conleyb16

Tracy was a blessing to work with! This was my first time buying my own car and she was so helpful! I’d drive back to Texas any day to work with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Megan Scott
November 05, 2019

"New 2019 RAV4 XLE"

- leeknape

My salesman, Ben Burla, provided the best new car purchase experience that I can ever remember. He has continued to be in contact with me (after the sale) to further ensure that I have no additional questions. My finance guy, Joe Nallie, made my decision on extended warranty and GAP insurance a very easy decision to make. In all, Silsbee Toyota allowed me to be “in and out of there” with a new car in about 2 hours. And in my opinion that is the fastest turnaround I have ever had in buying a new car. I highly recommend Silsbee Toyota, Ben Burla, and the rest of the team for anyone wanting a new car! Lee Knape

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Nallie
October 24, 2019

"Great dealership! "

- Nessa webb

Thanks Jason for working a fabulous deal! Care & Professionalism at it's best!!! After losing everything during Imelda .... Dealership had compassion while working the deal.... truly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"I feel Blessed and Happy!"

- Blessed

Jason Elmore was professional, nice, and patient. I would highly recommend Silsbee Toyota. I previously purchased my Toyota Camry LE here 14 years ago. Toyota Going Places

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"My Prius"

- Jodie

Jason our salesman found me another Prius with the features I wanted after Imelda flooded my 2017 Prius we had bought from Silsbee Toyota! They helped us the both vehicles when We needed help filling claims and getting what I love - a new Prius.. Thank You, Johnetta Turner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Nallie
September 30, 2019

"Great Experience "

- LD81

I had a wonderful experience with Silsbee Toyota. This is the 3rd car my family has purchased through them and every time has went great. If your looking for a new car I recommend giving Jason Elmore a call, he made things easy...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Thank you"

- Paulabluitt

Silsbee Toyota is very nice welling to help get my family back to normal after after Imelda. The flood was a bad experience silsbee Toyota was a good experience. Love that place well go back and i would recommend anyone to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- 2019 Highlander

Ben Burla was excellent throughout the whole process, from helping us pick out a Highlander to purchasing it. He helped us get our Highlander set up the way my wife wanted it & has been available for several questions after our purchase. We would DEFINITELY buy another Toyota from Ben. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results