Search
Back

Silsbee Toyota

5.0

230 Lifetime Reviews

1396 Highway 327 East, Silsbee, Texas 77656
Call (844) 443-0064

230 Reviews of Silsbee Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2019

"We were picky but Jason's patience was the key to our car"

- NathanPeltier

My fiance and I wanted an exact car and didn't want to settle for less. Jason and his team worked just about all day trying to find the one car. Not once did Jason seem irritated or non helpful. I would recommend Jason for anyone that is looking to purchase a vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Elmore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Jeffweaver

The staff was very curtious and worked with us overtime even though we came in near closing time. They were also very knowledgeable and were able to answer all of our questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Poland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2019

"new car sales"

- Martha46

Came to buy a new car. Our salesman and others were very cordial, experienced, knowledgeable about the vehicle. Dealership was very clean, neat, orderly. All of staff were helpful. Our salesman, Jason Elmore, was very accomadating and a personable young man. He went out of his way to help us and sync our new systems together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Elmore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Owner, Alex Donalson and Warranty man, Joe Nalley
March 18, 2019

"Very helpful salesman."

- Panda

Didn't expect to get a car that day, but they was able to get exactly what I wanted so I drove home that night very happy. Great team of guys to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Elmore
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2019

"Fast, easy process!"

- TFast

I worked with Mrs. Tracy and she was great. She made the process simple, fast and best of all, she wasn’t pushy. She answered all of my questions and if she didn’t know the answer she immediately went and found out. I would definitely recommend Silsbee Toyota to anyone looking for a no-pressure experience when purchasing a new—or used—vehicle. Ask for Tracy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Poland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Sarah87

Tracy Poland was so wonderful! We would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle!😁 We had a great experience at Silsbee Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Poland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2019

"Feeling Blessed!"

- Patti Hooks

Love my new and second Highlander! If you are looking for a new car come see Tracy! Tracy was able to answer all of our questions and was very attentive to what we requested!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Poland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 05, 2019

"One happy customer"

- Heatheroliver

They was willing to help me get into a vehicle. Thank you Tracy and Donald for working with me to get me in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Poland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Donald
March 03, 2019

"Great Experience @ Toyota in Silsbee "

- Kcoston

Had great experience, went in and found what I wanted at a great price. Jason helped me out and got the deal I wanted. Overall great place to get a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Elmore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 21, 2019

"Great customer service!"

- Deb

My husband and I can't say enough about how well we were treated at Silsbee Toyota. The staff worked hard to help us buy our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Poland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results