Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ben Esquivel
Ben Esquivel at Auto Max USA
Refer Me

Ben Esquivel

sales manager,finance manager

Auto Max USA

1701 South 1st Street
Yakima, WA 98901

Contact Me
4.9
54 Reviews

I am the Sales and Finance manager here at Auto Max USA. I see just about every customer that comes through our dealership and assist them in securing financing with their new vehicle. I enjoy spending time with my family, golfing, and on occasions, a little karaoke. You have to stop and enjoy life. Please stop by and have a look. You won't be disappointed.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Ben Esquivel

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great staff I have gotten several rigs there and..."

- Rickhow

Really great staff I have gotten several rigs there and my children have each gotten Jeep’s just watch out for the head bottle washer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto max is my new go to place for cars. Roger and the..."

- Nnelsonnn36

Auto max is my new go to place for cars. Roger and the staff were all very helpful and friendly. Hands down the only place to buy a used car on Yakima.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best truck buying experience EVER! They treated me..."

- Hailey Overacker

The best truck buying experience EVER! They treated me with respect and they weren't pushy like most salesman.Thank you to everyone that was involved with the truck purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Prunier

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have excellent customer service. I called first and..."

- Delphie Pruneda

They have excellent customer service. I called first and was able to talk with Roger and he had the truck ready for us when we arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Guadron

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am grateful for the team at Auto Max. I have poor..."

- nursecheryl40

I am grateful for the team at Auto Max. I have poor credit and they worked Wonders to get me approved within my budget. Jimmy was very quick to respond and follow through. Would definitely go through them again and recommend them. Love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Prunier

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did not disappoint, roger was great , thanks for..."

- Mckaylalai

They did not disappoint, roger was great , thanks for everything, they understood what i was going through, they worked very well with us and great customer service, they weren't pushy like all the other lots out there , they took the time to talk and answer question we had , highly recommended, we will definitely be back in the future for other vehicles thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Guadron

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an easy and incredibly easy experience for me...."

- Ctizenkane1111

This was an easy and incredibly easy experience for me. They were professional and they allowed me to ask questions about any concerns I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Prunier

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy, Benny, and Frank are the BEST. Honestly wouldn’t..."

- Jessica Nelson

Jimmy, Benny, and Frank are the BEST. Honestly wouldn’t want to work with any other team. These guys made sure I was taken care of during the sale & after. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Prunier

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was great to work with as well as Mario.Finacing was..."

- Tim

Jim was great to work with as well as Mario.Finacing was great and easy.Low APR.Leary of buying a used car,but hopefully everything works out fine.So far the vehicle has been perfect.Thanks ,AUTO MAX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Prunier, Mario Fahed

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 2nd car we have bought from AutoMax, and both..."

- Theherrimans

This is our 2nd car we have bought from AutoMax, and both times we have had superb customer service and we leave feeling like family! They go above and beyond to help you feel confident and safe in your purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Prunier, Mario Fahed

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (43 Vehicles)

used 2013 Ford Flex car, priced at $18,499
2013 Ford Flex
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,999
2014 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $48,999
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
used 2012 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $34,499
2012 GMC Sierra 3500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,999
2015 Ram 1500
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive