About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Greer.
Ben Greer
Ben Greer, Sales Advisor, Country Chevrolet
5.0

Ben Greer

Sales Advisor

Country Chevrolet

11 E Lee Hwy
Warrenton, VA 20186

Contact Me

Ben has been top Sales Advisor for 8 years running at Country Chevrolet. Ben has excellent customer satisfaction, and a vast knowledge of the Chevrolet product line.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

11 Years of General Motors Certification of Product Knowledge

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Ben Greer

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Andrea

Ben was very helpful & knowledgeable about the vehicle he sold me very hands on showed me how to navigate everything on the inside i definitely would recommend going through him if your looking to purchase a chevy 🙌🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely easy purchase"

- aay.ajy

This was simply the easiest automobile purchase I have ever completed. Was in and out of the dealership in under 4 hours, including the test drive, valuing my trade-in, processing my loan and all other paperwork. Truly wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Chipman

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and communication"

- BillsJeep

Bought a very nice 2015 Custom Jeep Wrangler off the internet, sight unseen other thank pictures. They didn't disappoint either. We are very excited about our new Jeep. The sales person, Ben was always very responsive to my emails and good with the detail of the vehicle. I highly recommend him for any of your internet experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying made simple"

- tldallow

My husband and I were so thankful leased with. Country Chevrolet and our salesman, Be. Greer. He was so accommodating and listened to all our request. He researched vehicles for us and was willing to get what we wanted using all his resources. He answered every email in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast response"

- Masefx34

I saw a vehicle on the website the night before and reached out by email. To my amazement, I had a response the next day first thing in the morning asking when I could come in. Ben Greer answered all of my questions and showed me all of the features of the Mercedes Benz I was interested in. I was enjoying my new vehicle in a few hours time. I would most definitely refer anyone to visit Ben and their team when interested in purchasing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- j27244

Tons of pickups to choose from. Purchased a new 2500 diesel. Best selection in the area!!! Ben, Greg and Adam Duckett were great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Freeman

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"BUYER BEWARE - Sold the car out from under us"

- John H.

Country Chevrolet is a place of little to no integrity when dealing with customers. We agreed to purchase a vehicle and when on our way to sign the paperwork, they sold it out from under us and all we rec'd was a "sorry". What kind of business does this? The lack of integrity is astonishing after I heard great things about this dealership. We had secured the loan, the extended warranty and had the bank draft already made out to buy the truck. Buyer beware...stay away and give your money to a dealership where integrity still matters, and so do families.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Carder

December 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"How New Car Buying SHOULD be! "

- NY Andrew

First time Chevrolet owner. Sent an email out to all Chevrolet dealers around my area back in August to pre-order the 2016 Camaro and never received a response back and when I did they knew nothing. Ben Greer of Country Chevrolet responded right away and was more than happy to place my order. From start to finish he went above and beyond escalating issues, following up, and keeping me updated. He was even helping me on his days off! Ben was a fantastic man to work with throughout the entire 3.5 months. The whole process was extremely smooth from start to finish, no games at all whatsoever, all thanks to him and Country Chevrolet's word. Had no issues with finance and service was extremely helpful as well. I can't recommend them enough and thanks again Ben for everything! Give this man a raise/bonus! Looking forward to coming back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Offenberg

August 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Online Sale"

- bvpowers

Superior dealership with astute staff. Ben was as knowledgeable as any salesman i've ever interacted with and moved mountains to make the deal come together for me. Superior!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Ben was a pleasure"

- Gustavo

I visited Country Chevrolet on 3-21-15, to purchase a vehicle. Ben Greer and I have been in contact via email for abot a month prior to my visit. Ben was friendly, a pleasure to deal with, and put no pressure for me to purchase the vehicle. Ben was very honest, and kept me updated throughout the entire process. It was a nice easy and smooth transaction. I would recommend my family and friends that are looking for a vehicle, to call Ben, and visit Country. Great people. Gustavo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arch Randolph

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (698 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$55,701

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$90,309

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,533

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,041

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,445

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$59,157

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$29,055

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$60,143