About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Macieski.
Ben Macieski
Ben Macieski, Audi brand specialist, Audi Nashua
5.0

Ben Macieski

Audi brand specialist

Audi Nashua

170 Main Dunstable Rd
Nashua, NH 03060

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

30 Reviews of Ben Macieski

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing "

- Lowell41

The most accommodating sales representative that I have ever dealt with for a car that was the least expensive purchase of mine. Ben you the real MVP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Audi and great working with Ben. Thank you Ben! "

- Audi Lover

If you are looking to buy an Audi I highly recommend asking for Ben Macieski from Audi of Nashua. Ben ensured a great experience through entire process of purchase, financial appointment, delivery and follow up. Working in sales I always expect integrity and respect in any sales experience - Ben did not disappoint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and fair pricing"

- mike c

Had a really great experience with Ben Macieski...Super knowledgable and no pressure at all. I wasn't looking for a car and was tagging along with my son who was looking at a preowned Audi( he bought a car as well)...I saw an Audi A3 convertible and fell in love..it had been 4 years since my last convertible. I hated to part with my beloved Subaru WRX but it was time. The dealer offered me a very fair price for my trade and a fair price for the A3. Ben made the whole deal seamless. I actually bought the car via text messages with him and then took it for a test ride before I signed the papers. The finance office did not try to sell me anything I was not interested in and valued my time.Its great to deal with a dealership that doesn't play the usual game of price high and then arm wrestle me to get to a fair price. They did a great job making sure the car had new tires and everything was in order. Having bought about 30 cars in my lifetime at various dealerships this was probably the best experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Ashfirth15

I had the best experience with Ben and the financial team at this dealership. I never once felt pressured and always felt like I was valued. Ben took the time to show me multiple vehicles and really made the car buying experience smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My best experience buying a car."

- tom

Ben took the time to help find the right car for me. He was very thorough with explaining the car and answering all of my questions. It was a pleasure doing business with him and the rest of the employees. I love the car that I purchased and I couldn't be happier with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- aljovall

Ben Macieski made our buying experience very simple and very convinient. He is knowledgeable and very responsible. I highly recommend him and this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxing and easy with a knowledgeable sales man"

- Jim10

Ben Macieski made the daunting experience of buying a new car almost enjoyable. The business office was excellent and did not push the extras too hard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free!!"

- Aburdell

Ben made buying a new car so simple! Buying a car is never a fun thing to do, especially having 2 little kids with you, but Ben made it easy! I would highly recommend anyone to Ben! Awesome service! Thanks for getting me in my Q7!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ben Macieski Is the best! "

- willette_s

I initially met Ben at another dealership, and was pleasantly surprised to see him at Audi of Nashua recently when I stopped in on a whim. Once again, he demonstrated a high degree of professionalism with his courtesy, effective listening skills and extensive knowledge of the Audi brand. Ben’s obvious continued commitment to his profession and meeting customer needs inspired me to purchase my first Audi today (A5 Sportback—love it). He has earned my loyalty, and would not be surprised if has a long list of followers! Thank you Ben,.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ experience"

- portlandmaine

Our experience with Audi Nashua was second to none.... from the first phone call to the final handshake. Ben worked with us like we were his only customer! His was patient & true to his word. If you're thinking about getting an Audi, then get in touch with Ben. We live in Portland Maine and the 90 minute drive was worth it! I was also impressed with the relatively young staff and their passion, dedication, and positive energy. It was refreshing! Thank you for the outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Philbrook , Jessica Nazzaro

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$49,991

2018 Audi A5

$58,490

2018 Audi A4

$50,075

2018 Audi A4

$46,725

2018 Audi A5

$54,350

2018 Audi A4

$49,100

2018 Audi A4

$49,675

2018 Audi A3

$37,925