About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Macieski.
Ben Macieski
Ben Macieski, Audi brand specialist, Audi Nashua
5.0

Ben Macieski

Audi brand specialist

Audi Nashua

170 Main Dunstable Rd
Nashua, NH 03060

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

40 Reviews of Ben Macieski

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third purchase "

- iset123

I've now bought 3 audi's and cant say enough about the group. All professionals and understands their customers needs. Will continue to be a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super efficient, great service!"

- Alexandra M

Ben was easy to work with, no pressure tactics, super efficient, pleasant, and got to the bottom line. He was responsive to my emails and followed through on every question I asked. The car I purchased was not an Audi however Ben shared a lot of knowledge and was well informed on the vehicle I was interested in. Very personable, accommodating, and made the process as efficient and painless as possible. I was drawn to this dealership due to the competitive pricing I found on the vehicle after about a month of searching online. That made the entire process go smoothly as I felt I was getting a fair deal. Definitely recommend Ben and Audi of Nashua!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience - highly recommend Ben"

- SMP

Ben is an extremely personable, knowledgeable, and caring salesman. He is responsive, efficient, and will make your experience at Audi of Nashua pleasant and undaunting. I would highly recommend Audi of Nashua. Definitely ask for Ben Macieski - you won’t be disappointed. Thanks, Ben, we love the A5 Sport Back. Doubt I’ll ever leave the Audi family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased Audi Q5 Great Customer Service"

- Audi2018

We worked with Ben Macieski for leasing an Audi 2018 Q5. Ben is very courteous and professional, In his approach, always very responsive to phone calls, emails and text messages. Ben is very knowledgeable with Audi cars and also for answering any questions on the Audi cars features and comparison to other comparable vehicles from other car manufacturers. Ben, ensures that all customer questions are answered for the customer to take an educated decision. Ben was very helpful during the entire process of leasing an Audi from the dealership. I highly recommend Ben from this dealership for your next car lease/purchase. We enjoyed our interactions with Ben and had an overall great pleasant experience with the dealership. Best wishes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and excellent transaction, through and through"

- DerekC95

Looking at similar cars to the one I purchased we never felt fully comfortable with everything, whether it be the price, mileage, etc. When we found this car it seemed to good to be true, being 22 I wanted to be sure I wasn’t being played. Upon arriving at he dealership Ben greeted me immediately and was nothing but helpful and accommodating the entire process and within 24 hours I have the car I’ve been dreaming of for the past year. I highly reccomend this dealership for not only the great deals but for the amazing customer service I was shown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Wiltz

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi- Ben"

- Jjc0716

I had a great experience at Audi of Nashua. Ben was extremely knowledgeable, accommodating and helpful. I never felt pressured or am rushed during he process. Ben was professional, approachable and transparent. I purchased the same day that I test drove and am extremely happy as well as pleased with the follow up from Ben. Jen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, Ben was really helpful."

- carmat

Had a really great experience at Audi of Nashua, and with Ben in particular. Came in to try out a few of the used cars, and ended up buying one that day. Ben was very knowledgeable on the car and helped make the process really smooth. Finalized the transaction within 2 days and the whole process was really easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"just a wonderful experience @AudiNashua"

- SamP

one evening we went to check pre owned cars at this delearship and ended up buying a new one instead. The best sales rep i ever dealt with so far. Ben knows what he is seeling and is really helpful. understands your requirements and comes up with a plan to accomodiate your needs. friendly#knowledgeable#helping--) we have great friend at Audi. will definately be back everytime we have a car needs. Ben: keep it up bro. Mike: Thanks for all the help and driving to my home to pick the papers :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating, great overall experience!"

- liv18

I had a fantastic experience with Ben and the financial team at this dealership. They worked with us to find the best financing and were extremely fair on the price. Ben was very helpful throughout the entire process and helped keep it as stress-free as possible. I love my new car and am so happy that we were able to work with Audi of Nashua.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Cartune

Ben made the process really easy. He knew a lot about the car I was interested in even though it was not an Audi. He was really easy and transparent through the negotiation process and made sure the transaction was smooth and very quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A4

$49,100

2018 Audi A4

$49,675

2018 Audi A3

$43,700

2018 Audi A3

$44,275

2018 Audi A3

$41,975

2018 Audi A3

$44,275

2018 Audi A3

$38,150

2018 Audi Q3

$42,150