About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Regalado.
Ben Regalado
Ben Regalado, Internet Manager, South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat
4.9

Ben Regalado

Internet Manager

South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

455 Automall Drive
Gilroy, CA 95020

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Ben Regalado

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very quick"

- Jeep guy

We knew exactly what we wanted and they had comparable vehicles ready to show when we pulled up to the dealership. Wish they had hot water for cold nights while filling out paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Valiquette

Oct 10, 2018

South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hello, we are glad we were able to find the best deal that fits your budget. We are truly sorry about not having hot water. We do have hot water now! We truly appreciate your business we would also like to thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review.

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No over glorification here. Just a straight forward review."

- Jose Salas

First question that pops into my head when talking to sales people? Are they there for me or are they there for them selves. . Ben listened to my current situation and was able to understand my needs based on my financial standpoint and vehicle purpose. Ben did not try to push me into buying anything I did not want—even better, he educated me on all my options to allow me to make the the decision that was best for myself allowing me to feel in control of my purchase. . I walked in with an ideal price range and spent 2k more than I thought I would—and im completely okay with it because I was fully grounded and aware of what I was doing thanks to Ben’s assistance. . Every dealership should have a human like Ben and every consumer should look forward to doing business with a man like Ben—simply because he cares.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Yet"

- ScatPack392

I hate purchasing cars and most of all I hate the process. Its long, grueling, and in most cases you end up getting nothing done or ripped off. My experience with Ben here at South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat was without a doubt the best purchasing experience I've ever had. I inquired into this dealership from Orange County California for their incredibly low prices. I had gone to 2 other dealerships in my area and they all gave me the run around. I spoke to Ben over the phone and within a couple of hours the deal was made. I didn't even think twice. This dealership is about selling cars to the customer not ripping people off for their last penny in the bank. I was skeptical at first because everything had to be done online or over the phone but Ben was very professional throughout the entire process and answered all of my questions in a very timely manner. There was no pressure whatsoever and I felt very comfortable with the end result. I am very happy with my purchase and I hope Ben is still there in about 4/5 years because I am going back to Gilroy for my next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience with Ben"

- cheng

No hassle, no pressure, and great price. Thanks to Ben and finance manager Calvin. We happily walked away with our Pacifica Hybrid! Great package on lifetime warranty too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Pham

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal and easy buying experience"

- Edward Corallo

Ben was fantastic. Easy to get a hold of, no pressure, no unwanted upsells, all good! Recommend Ben and the south County team if you want a Jeep. Great selection and prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales"

- Ronp

The salesman Ben was nIce and his knowledge of the vehicle. This was our best auto deal we ever had. No pressure! Definitely recommend coming down to see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- rleesa13

Was really helpful trading in my truck for a scatpack, its been my dream to get a scatpack and scott was helpful as well! Will recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott DePeralta

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is How Car Buying Should Be!"

- schmidt91

Ben rocked! Simple as that. My fiancé and I drove up to look at the Grand Cherokees and Ben was super knowlegale and was comforatable to talk to. It was pressure free, he is good at educating the consumer on any questions they may have! What I especially liked about Ben was how reachable he was via text and phone. But more than that, he and tony gave us a screaming, no BS deal and we couldn’t be happier! This kid is great, make sure to ask for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Geat Deal, No Wasted Time"

- Kohn374

I was shopping around around the offer I was given here and no one could even come close. That alone made my decision easy. Also, Ben had everything ready when I came in so I didn’t have to spend half a day at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

2011 Acura TSX

$10,888

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$18,999

2013 Dodge Avenger

$10,999

2017 Dodge Durango

$35,840

2014 Ford Focus

$9,998

2011 Hyundai Genesis

$9,999

2011 Toyota Tacoma

$24,888

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

$9,777