About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Rosado.
Ben Rosado
Ben Rosado, Sales, Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett
5.0

Ben Rosado

Sales

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett

1319 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Ben Rosado

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful "

- Coronis85

Ive been in Constant contact with the dealership about getting into a car that can not only help me but them as well. They pulled through. The sale person I work with was efficient and attentive to my needs and wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended "

- Grey

I found a car I wanted online through my insurance company and drove away with it on Wednesday morning. I had a firm idea of what I was willing to spend and Ben got me a better interest rate, monthly payment, and overall cost of the vehicle than I could have expected. Even though I arrived with pre-approved financing, Ben and the team at Auto Wholesalers worked hard to give me a great price on my trade-in, plus got me even better financing through their networks. I noticed a couple of minor flaws during my test drive and all of them were fixed on the spot. Overall great experience. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for choosing us! I'm so glad that you got the Subaru you wanted and we beat your pre-approved rate!!!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your typical used car dealership..."

- Mel B

I never thought I'd give any dealership a 5-star rating, nor did I ever plan to go to a used car dealership. At Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett, EVERYONE I delt with was super friendly and professional and I didn't feel pressured into a sale that I wasn't completely satisfied with. I would have to say this is the first great experience I've had at a dealership... Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We strive to make the car buying experience as pleasant and easy as possible.

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Silverado"

- Jake89

Excellent Customer, helped with whatever it took to make the sale happen and I really appreciate that. If I could I would have given my experience 20 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Forgue

May 15, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

We are thrilled you love your new truck and we could make this car buying experience as stress free as possible.

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experience with Ben @ Auto Whole salers"

- George

I have been very happy with my car buying experience here. Ben was very helpful in getting me into a beautiful E430 Mercedes. I bought it site unseen and went totally on Ben's input as to how it drove and ran. He sent me pictures when asked and answered all of my questions. He helped with the financing and made sure all the paper work was in order for when I went down there to pick up the car. A seamless sale and delivery!!! I would highly recommend this dealership to any one looking for a quality car at a decent price. The lot was full of excellent choices. Thank you Ben for making my buying experience enjoyable. George Guay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly , Karen also known as the cool aunt from her email address

May 02, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you! We hope you love your new Mercedes!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to go if your looking for a new used car "

- Shawna

I’ve bought many vehicles from auto wholesalers of Hooksett been satisfied every time I would recommend them to anybody Ben is a awesome sale man thank you Jon Kelly for everything you have done for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much Shawna for your continued business

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Dilly dilly

Did most of my business over the web and phone. Got the chance to deal with Ben from start to finish. Truck was waiting for me in parking lot for a test drive and then with in an hour I was headed home. With a great rate and great truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for your business! I'm thrilled we were able to get you in the truck you wanted with the payment you needed.

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very unprofessional "

- AngelaR1987

While I was there looking at vehicle I witnessed (and later was told this was the owner) a man yelling swears at one of his employees, then while I was walking to use the restroom I could hear him again going on and on about some customer and how they were a "piece of ****" and that he wasn't going to give her anything. On four or five different occasions i saw him walking around muttering swears and giving the gentleman at the desk a hard time over something. I was working with Ben at the time, but I could not stay. He was great but if ownership is that way to his employees and customers, I could not imagine paying thousands for a vehicle there. I would try a more professional place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Kelley Owner

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Quality Service"

- Cassidy

This is my second time purchasing a car from these guys and again, I'm so happy that I found one of many quality cars for a great deal! They worked with my low credit score. They were extremely helpful in letting me test drive the cars in my price range, in addition to being fair and honest salesmen. I would highly recommend stopping by if you're looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fortier , John, Owner

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Large inventory of cars and prices to choose from"

- Sherrigould

We were lucky to have Ben Rosado as our salesman, he was very patient, listened to our needs and found us the perfect car. We did test drive 6 very different makes and models as we weren't sure what we wanted. Ben had several makes and models all within our price range ready for us to try. He had them parked conveniently running with the a/c on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results