About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Rosado.
Ben Rosado
Ben Rosado, Sales, Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett
5.0

Ben Rosado

Sales

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett

1319 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Ben Rosado

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 mazdaspeed 3"

- ZoomZoom

By far one of the best dealerships I’ve bought a car from, Ben is an awesome salesman and they have an amazing financing department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, quick, easy, affordable, great experience"

- suzy_q

Compared to other auto dealers, this was the smoothest and easiest car buying experience that I've had. I had been researching what car I wanted to purchase and narrowing my search for several weeks when I found a car that I was interested in on their website. I sent an email in the evening checking if the car was available and received a text message in the morning telling me that it was still available. I made the 2 hour trip to the dealership and Ben was waiting for me as I pulled in. Ben had the car pulled in the shop, out of the rain and dried off for me to look at and show off how nice the condition of the car was. Then a quick test drive (the car was perfect), I had done a lot of research and had pretty much decided to get it if it looked as good as it did in the pictures and it was even better than I expected so I made the decision to buy the car. Up to now, this was a pretty normal pleasant experience. My previous experiences have been that at this point I have to spend several hours first to have the paperwork prepared, then to meet with the manager to have to sit politely and say no thank you to every high margin option (window etching, extended warranties, rust proofing, clear coating, tire insurance...). This time it was different!!! Ben is a pro at quickly and smoothly filling out the paper work to pass on to the office, we sat and chatted for less than 10 minutes, the paperwork was complete and after he reviewed everything with me, I was done. From the time I pulled in the lot until I pulled out to go home it was an hour total!!! I didn't happen to believe that it could happen that quickly, so I didn't have a way to get the car home that day and had to return the following day with my wife to bring it home. The same kind and friendly service the next day, Ben had the car started and warmed up for me when we pulled in to pick it up. He couldn't have been any nicer to work with. In summary: The car is great The price was fair Ben was a great salesperson everything went very smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Boisvert

Nov 14, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

We are so pleased that this was such a carefree and quick experience for you. We try to take that small extra step to make the buying experience as pain free as possible. Thank you so much for your business.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer has gone here for over 20 years"

- Enclave13

I like cars and have purchased many over the years. I don't go anywhere else. Danny LaLanne was our salesman for the last few deals. He is very accommodating, polite and a good guy. It is hard to go wrong St AutoWholesalers of Hooksett!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly, Danny Lalanne, Karen Boisvert, Rich MacLeod , Brian and the service crew are top notch.

Sep 12, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for trusting us as your used car dealership. We love our repeat customers and look forward to taking care of you on every used car purchase in the future.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Linda Solstice

If you looking for honesty and no nonsense car purchasing Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett is for you, their salesmen are very professional and experienced. The Owner of the dealership himself meet us and made sure we were happy. I Highly recommend this dealership! Linda ( Purchased a 2008 Solstice)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Doane

Sep 12, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much Linda. We know that you will love that Solstice, as it was a special car to the owner.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer ship for the people"

- kev5965

I have been a customer since 1992. Bought my first vehicle from the owner John Kelly he was very open and honest with me. Through the years with their help I have rebuilt my credit and always have had a reliable vehicle. I do love the entire crew there and my personnel favorite Ben Rosado. I refer this dealership to everybody because they are truely dedicated to their customers. Sincerely K. D. Schou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly, Karen Boisvert

Aug 18, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Yes Kevin you have been with us for quite some time, and we appreciate your continued business. Thank you so much for coming back to us every time you are in the market for a new vehicle!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience, Dedicated Team "

- S.Dyer

Ben (Sales) and John Kelly were very dedicated to my family and I in purchasing the perfect vehicle at the right price! They were very knowledgeable and helped my husband and I each step of the way without any high pressure sales tactics that we found elsewhere. They went above and beyond to make sure our experience was a great one, and it was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kelly

Aug 18, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for letting us serve you and your family!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME"

- Heididogs

John searched the internet and found Auto Wholesalers online and we decided to take a ride the next day which was our anniversary since I wanted to trade in my 2015 TURBO VELOSTER for something with all wheel drive and a little more plush. We were pleasantly greeted by Ben with absolutely zero pressure and a super personality and he was awesome in the way he treated us and got the keys to the 3 cars we test drove. We finally decided to purchase the Lincoln MKC SUV 2015 and I am telling the boss right here and now I have NEVER MET IN MY 63 years a nicer car salesman. PERIOD>MIC DROP. He was helpful, full of personality and just a great guy the whole time and the finance guy Matt was a great guy also. Great staff. Actually made buying the car a fun experience. Some salesmen make it stessful.......not these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Forgue

Aug 12, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Heidi we are so glad that you made the trip to come see us on your 40th anniversary!!! Its was so nice to chit chat with you and John about the pups and all of the unique animals that you have had! We hope that you LOVE your beautiful new MKC! - Katelin

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond! "

- ReeLaRocca

If I could give more than 5 stars I would! My husband and I had been looking for a very specific SUV for myself for a while. not only did Ben find the SUV that I had been wanting he found one in mint condition and at a great price! Everyone there treated us like family! I would definitely recommend anyone looking to purchase a new car to go to Autowholesaler and ask for Ben!! Amand and Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

I'm thrilled I was able to find you the perfect Infiniti!! We are happy that you are part of our Auto Wholesalers family!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, quick, easy and hassle free"

- JP08756

Just had a great experience at Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett. Ben, the sales person, and Katelin, the general manager, were both extremely helpful, courteous and a pleasure to conduct business with. They made my transaction memorable, pleasurable and timely, I was able to walk in, trade my vehicle for another vehicle while spending less than an hour at the dealership. They demonstrated great value and appreciation for my time while I was there. I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly, Matthew Forgue

Jul 09, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

I'm so happy that you had such a great experience at the dealership, we strive to make the car buying experience as stress free and pleasant as we possibly can. We hope that you enjoy driving your grand kids around in your new Jeep!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Fast and Easy to get the car I wanted"

- 2011 Kia

Wonderful friendly people. Love thee atmosphere. I really enjoy being able to go in and get the car that I wanted with no hassle. I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results