About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Rosado.
Ben Rosado
Ben Rosado, Sales, Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett
5.0

Ben Rosado

Sales

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett

1319 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Ben Rosado

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer has gone here for over 20 years"

- Enclave13

I like cars and have purchased many over the years. I don't go anywhere else. Danny LaLanne was our salesman for the last few deals. He is very accommodating, polite and a good guy. It is hard to go wrong St AutoWholesalers of Hooksett!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly, Danny Lalanne, Karen Boisvert, Rich MacLeod , Brian and the service crew are top notch.

Sep 12, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for trusting us as your used car dealership. We love our repeat customers and look forward to taking care of you on every used car purchase in the future.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Linda Solstice

If you looking for honesty and no nonsense car purchasing Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett is for you, their salesmen are very professional and experienced. The Owner of the dealership himself meet us and made sure we were happy. I Highly recommend this dealership! Linda ( Purchased a 2008 Solstice)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Doane

Sep 12, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much Linda. We know that you will love that Solstice, as it was a special car to the owner.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer ship for the people"

- kev5965

I have been a customer since 1992. Bought my first vehicle from the owner John Kelly he was very open and honest with me. Through the years with their help I have rebuilt my credit and always have had a reliable vehicle. I do love the entire crew there and my personnel favorite Ben Rosado. I refer this dealership to everybody because they are truely dedicated to their customers. Sincerely K. D. Schou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly, Karen Boisvert

Aug 18, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Yes Kevin you have been with us for quite some time, and we appreciate your continued business. Thank you so much for coming back to us every time you are in the market for a new vehicle!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience, Dedicated Team "

- S.Dyer

Ben (Sales) and John Kelly were very dedicated to my family and I in purchasing the perfect vehicle at the right price! They were very knowledgeable and helped my husband and I each step of the way without any high pressure sales tactics that we found elsewhere. They went above and beyond to make sure our experience was a great one, and it was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kelly

Aug 18, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for letting us serve you and your family!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME"

- Heididogs

John searched the internet and found Auto Wholesalers online and we decided to take a ride the next day which was our anniversary since I wanted to trade in my 2015 TURBO VELOSTER for something with all wheel drive and a little more plush. We were pleasantly greeted by Ben with absolutely zero pressure and a super personality and he was awesome in the way he treated us and got the keys to the 3 cars we test drove. We finally decided to purchase the Lincoln MKC SUV 2015 and I am telling the boss right here and now I have NEVER MET IN MY 63 years a nicer car salesman. PERIOD>MIC DROP. He was helpful, full of personality and just a great guy the whole time and the finance guy Matt was a great guy also. Great staff. Actually made buying the car a fun experience. Some salesmen make it stessful.......not these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Forgue

Aug 12, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Heidi we are so glad that you made the trip to come see us on your 40th anniversary!!! Its was so nice to chit chat with you and John about the pups and all of the unique animals that you have had! We hope that you LOVE your beautiful new MKC! - Katelin

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond! "

- ReeLaRocca

If I could give more than 5 stars I would! My husband and I had been looking for a very specific SUV for myself for a while. not only did Ben find the SUV that I had been wanting he found one in mint condition and at a great price! Everyone there treated us like family! I would definitely recommend anyone looking to purchase a new car to go to Autowholesaler and ask for Ben!! Amand and Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

I'm thrilled I was able to find you the perfect Infiniti!! We are happy that you are part of our Auto Wholesalers family!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, quick, easy and hassle free"

- JP08756

Just had a great experience at Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett. Ben, the sales person, and Katelin, the general manager, were both extremely helpful, courteous and a pleasure to conduct business with. They made my transaction memorable, pleasurable and timely, I was able to walk in, trade my vehicle for another vehicle while spending less than an hour at the dealership. They demonstrated great value and appreciation for my time while I was there. I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly, Matthew Forgue

Jul 09, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

I'm so happy that you had such a great experience at the dealership, we strive to make the car buying experience as stress free and pleasant as we possibly can. We hope that you enjoy driving your grand kids around in your new Jeep!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Fast and Easy to get the car I wanted"

- 2011 Kia

Wonderful friendly people. Love thee atmosphere. I really enjoy being able to go in and get the car that I wanted with no hassle. I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"check engine light keeps getting refreshed"

- frustrated

The check engine light was on when I took it for a test drive and instead of fixing the issue, the error was cleared. The engine light came on again and the same thing. They reset it instead of fixing the issue. Now that I have bought the vehicle the check engine light comes on and it is under dealer warranty and it is my problem. I have no idea how they managed to put a state inspection sticker on it after clearing the error so many times. The air conditioning was very stinky. Their fix was deoderant packs stuffed in the cabin vents. I did get them to change the cabin air filter after I had to bring it back for the check engine light being on again. It is still stinky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 27, 2018

frustrated responded

I have said all that I need to. You are wrong. The first time the check engine light came on. (notice I said" the first") it was for the catalytic converter .You guys cleared it. the second time it came on it was the O2 sensor and you guys cleared it. the third time it came on you finally put something into it by replacing the O2 sensor. the fourth time it came on was for the catalytic converter…. again. At this point I am the owner. God only knows how you cheated to get the NH state inspection done after all that resetting and no action.

Jun 27, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Since you purchased the vehicle the 1st check engine was the O2 sensor light was cleared, when it came back on we changed O2 sensor. The catalytic converter is covered by factory warranty, That can be addressed at the franchise store so you wouldn't need to come back here. Are we confused about jumping through hoops to cancels your warranty, so you wouldn't have to wait? We don't just reset light, hense the O2 sensor. We can make you a appointment at the nearest franchise store to you to take care of the catalytic converter. There are no other problems with your vehicle, the cabin filter we replaced for free was not covered by warranty. We try to fix problems the first time, sometimes its beyond our control with used vehicles. If you would like to have Brian setup the appointment for you feel free to give us a call and he will be happy to do that for you.

Jun 27, 2018

frustrated responded

You are confused. The first time the engine light was on for my test drive it was for the catalytic converter. You guys reset the computer instead of dealing with the issue. You never have offered to do anything more at this point. (lying) about appointment. You kept resetting the computer instead of fixing the issues.

Jun 27, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

I'm sorry that you are frustrated with your purchase. The first time your check engine light came on it was your O2 Sensor, when a check engine light comes on the vehicle needs to be driven to reset after the work is done. The next time the check engine light came on was for a different reason, we told you that the issue was covered under the factory warranty. We told you that we would make you a appointment all you had to do was bring it to the franchise store. We put a cabin filter in for no charge. We cancelled your warranty for you after your purchase, having to send the bank a check to make it as easy as possible for you. We have done everything in our power to make you happy.

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Dodge Ram 1500"

- Cdix

I came in on 24June2018 and bought a vehicle from Ben, I can honestly say that this was the easiest experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. No pressure to buy and Ben/management are honest brokers. On top of that, I felt welcomed and had no reservations about buying used due to the excellent service shop they have. I’ll definitely recommend all my military friends and family to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Forgue

1
1 - 10 of 26 results