About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Rosado.
Ben Rosado
Ben Rosado, sales, Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett
5.0

Ben Rosado

sales

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett

1319 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Ben Rosado

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very unprofessional "

- AngelaR1987

While I was there looking at vehicle I witnessed (and later was told this was the owner) a man yelling swears at one of his employees, then while I was walking to use the restroom I could hear him again going on and on about some customer and how they were a "piece of ****" and that he wasn't going to give her anything. On four or five different occasions i saw him walking around muttering swears and giving the gentleman at the desk a hard time over something. I was working with Ben at the time, but I could not stay. He was great but if ownership is that way to his employees and customers, I could not imagine paying thousands for a vehicle there. I would try a more professional place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Kelley Owner

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Quality Service"

- Cassidy

This is my second time purchasing a car from these guys and again, I'm so happy that I found one of many quality cars for a great deal! They worked with my low credit score. They were extremely helpful in letting me test drive the cars in my price range, in addition to being fair and honest salesmen. I would highly recommend stopping by if you're looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fortier , John, Owner

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Large inventory of cars and prices to choose from"

- Sherrigould

We were lucky to have Ben Rosado as our salesman, he was very patient, listened to our needs and found us the perfect car. We did test drive 6 very different makes and models as we weren't sure what we wanted. Ben had several makes and models all within our price range ready for us to try. He had them parked conveniently running with the a/c on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning customers for the 3rd time!"

- Scott and Ali

We enjoy the comfort, ride, and safety of larger SUV's and have found that Auto wholesalers typically has what we are looking for and that is why we keep coming back! Ben Rosado, our salesman, and the owner John, were awesome. We were able to get the financing for the Suburban we wanted because of the owner, along with a great warranty! We have had the Suburban from 2 months now and it's been fabulous! Thank you Ben and John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John, owner

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Werent even planning on buying..."

- shipbyshelli

Just driving by, I said ooooh that truck looks nice, and my husband pulled into the parking lot so we could get a closer look. Ben approached us, we chatted for a few and he said you gotta see inside this truck and take it for a ride!!.. My husband & I thought naaaahhhh!!! we just thought it was pretty, he needs a new truck but we hadn't even began to shop around. We took the truck out for a ride and my husband fell in love!!!. Back to the dealer and we spent 30-40 minutes tops, answering Ben's questions regarding financing. Ben came back to us with 3 options/length's of finance terms, and we selected what suited our needs best. We then left the dealer so my husband could clean out his truck to bring it back for the new one, and it wasn't even 2 hours and Ben called and said your all set come get your new truck!!!. My husband & I were so impressed, he coudn't leave to head to Hooksett quick enough. This was a Saturday afternoon no less, and I can remember the whole car buying experience being like 3-4hours while you sit there and they do their thing. This was soooo fast, and we didin't even have to sit there while Ben did our paperwork - Priceless!! We both agreed this was the easiest, fastest vehicle purchase either of us has had in our 25 years together. Ben was NOT pushy or sales guy like at all (sorry salesguys!!) What a fantastic experience. Money or credit are not an issue for us, and we could of bought his truck anywhere. We could'nt be happier to have given our business to Ben and Auto Wholesalers. We already have & will absolutely continue to recommend Ben @ Auto Wholesalers. Thank You Very Much for a fantastic experience Ben!! The Ladd's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman and sales manager"

- Anthonymoccia11@gmail.com

Ben was my salesman and he helped me find something I love at a great price. The whole team helped me and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used veichal. Thank you auto whole askers of hookset n.h.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fortier

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ben is awesome"

- Cherokee08

The salesman Ben is the best salesman. Everytime me and my girlfriend have gone there he has always pulled something out that we always fall right in love with. He always works with us as hard as he can to get us into the car we want with the payments we can afford. Thank you so much for always helping us Ben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Process"

- Jacob Smith

This is the second car I have bought from Autowholesalers and it is just as easy as ever. Ben was the salesman I worked with and he made the process from finding a car to driving it out of the lot in just a couple hours. He pitched me a car I did not think I would be a fan of, and it proved how knowledgeable the salesmen at Auto Wholesalers are. I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ben is my new go-to guy!"

- BrentS

My son and I were at Auto-Wholesalers to purchase a car for him. It's his second. It's where I have done business for years. Ben recommended a brand I never would have considered. We drove it and it was great and in just the range my son could afford. Brian, in Service went through the car and gave a clean bill of health and then also recommended it. My son is very happy with the purchase. Hats off to Ben for not just being a salesman, but a consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results