Ben Rosado
Ben Rosado at Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett
Refer Me

Ben Rosado

Sales

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett

1319 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me
not yet
rated
47 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

not yet
rated

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Ben Rosado

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I returned to its dealership because I have purchased here before and Ben is great to work with. I purchased a car as is but the battery had been disconnected and error codes cleared (unethical). I tried More

by Olsonrc50
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 13, 2021

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

I'm very sorry that you feel this way. The vehicle that you purchased is almost 15 years old and was being sold as is. As you know because you have purchased here before we recommend you thoroughly check out any AS IS vehicle because they are being sold with no warranty. We make it very clear the vehicles have no warranty. The vehicle you purchased was a daily driver for the customer that traded it but because of the year we chose to sell it AS IS. We do not bring these vehicles in our shop to check them out and do not turn lights off. There is zero reason for us to turn the lights off, we want the customer to know what they are getting into since we aren't standing behind the car. Overall even though the vehicle was sold AS IS its a nice vehicle, and if you are able to state inspect it for $200 I'd say it's a win! We price these vehicles thousands under retail so you are in a good spot for what the vehicle is worth.

Dec 15, 2021

Olsonrc50 responded

I understand and i do not expect perfection. I was told the previous owner had all his service done there. This tells me that the service dept. Had an intimate knowledge of the vehicle. Clearing codes to sell a vehicle is unethical. I even offered to pay for the parts and was still told NO! I love the vehicle but am suprised at the lack of good business ethics! Legality is not the question its the businesses ethics in question.

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest, hassle free car buying experience ever. I told Ben what I was looking for, he showed me a few options and made sure I got everything I was looking for without any pressure. I couldn't be more sati More

by Christine71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2021

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for the great review!

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very quick and helpful. I really appreciate all the help .thank you for all the help and for putting on your priority list. The same day I called ,I was in a car that afternoon.thanl you again More

by Stella.demers1969.sd
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly, Karen Boisvert

May 14, 2020

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

We are pleased that we could get you in and out right away in the vehicle you wanted. thank you for trusting us with such a big purchase.

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So you go in at 1pm to look at a car then they message the next day at 10Am to see how you like the car. But tell them 2 issues you found with the car they tell you I’m sorry it got sold yesterday. Why me More

by Acruz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly

May 02, 2020

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

ACruz- I'm so sorry that you are upset that the vehicle was sold. I helped you personally when you came in, You took the BMW for a drive but were pressed for time. You had a issue with the passengers side mirror and a noise. You were asked if you wanted to leave a deposit to hold the vehicle but refused. I did get the vehicle in right away to address the issues that were brought up. We want to earn your business the right way and make the car exactly how you would be happy driving it. Later that day a customer came in and purchased the vehicle, Because there was no deposit holding the vehicle it was sold. Ben reached out to you because we have 3 other BMW's in stock that he wanted to run by you. We would still love the opportunity to earn your business. Give us a call we have 14 new vehicles coming in over the weekend. Katelin

May 02, 2020

Acruz responded

you never ask for a deposit and Ben never call me he text me and I have the text message if you will like to see them. If you wanted a deposit I will of paid at the time but we never discuss deposit you katelin the GM. Told me that Ben was going be in touch the next day to close the deal. But after see most of your reviews I’m glad I didn’t buy from your dealership I will of been better buying a car from someone on Craigslist. Someone else can earn my business after this review. Just show that your not trustworthy

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

purchased a Mercedies Bexz e class 350 must say my salesmen Ben was excellent with us, we took the car out just us no salesmen, went for a long ride it was like floating on a cloud, stop b More

by Roxstorm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kelly

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treated like family What a fantastic experience buying a car. Everyone there was upbeat, friendly and a pleasure to deal with. My wife and i were treated with respect and More

by allardf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly , John Kelly, Don

Feb 27, 2020

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for this stellar review! We are thrilled to have earned you as lifelong customers!

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben was excellent and upfront about information. He was very attentive and the process was in a timely fashion! He has earned my business. I look forward to working with him in the future! More

by alyssa4418
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly, Karen Boisvert

Feb 19, 2020

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

We look forward to earning you as a customer! Thank you so much for your review!

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easily the best experience I have had buying a car. Benny and the Team at Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett went above and beyond thru the process of me purchasing my new vehicle. As an executive I am always More

by Factor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly

Feb 11, 2020

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are pleased that we could earn you as a customer. Enjoy your new ride and if you need us for anything please do not hesitate to call.

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just purchased a 2016 Jeep Compass! Highly recommend Auto Wholesalers. They dont harass you like most dealers and they make purchasing a vehicle easy and stress free! Thanks Ben ! More

by alexirae98
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John the owner and Ben the salesman were both AWESOME. Thank you both for your help for our family. Top Notch Sales and service team! More

by keithbw22
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly , Paula in the service area.

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results