Ben Rosado
Ben Rosado at Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett
Refer Me

Ben Rosado | Page 5

Sales

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett

1319 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me
not yet
rated
48 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

not yet
rated

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Ben Rosado

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Quality Service This is my second time purchasing a car from these guys and again, I'm so happy that I found one of many quality cars for a great deal! They worked wi More

by Cassidy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fortier, John, Owner

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Large inventory of cars and prices to choose from We were lucky to have Ben Rosado as our salesman, he was very patient, listened to our needs and found us the perfect car. We did test drive 6 very d More

by Sherrigould
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Returning customers for the 3rd time! We enjoy the comfort, ride, and safety of larger SUV's and have found that Auto wholesalers typically has what we are looking for and that is why we k More

by Scott and Ali
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John, owner

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Werent even planning on buying Just driving by, I said ooooh that truck looks nice, and my husband pulled into the parking lot so we could get a closer look. Ben approached us, we More

by shipbyshelli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman and sales manager Ben was my salesman and he helped me find something I love at a great price. The whole team helped me and went above and beyond to make sure I was hap More

by Anthonymoccia11@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fortier

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben is awesome The salesman Ben is the best salesman. Everytime me and my girlfriend have gone there he has always pulled something out that we always fall right in More

by Cherokee08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy Process This is the second car I have bought from Autowholesalers and it is just as easy as ever. Ben was the salesman I worked with and he made the process f More

by Jacob Smith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben is my new go-to guy! My son and I were at Auto-Wholesalers to purchase a car for him. It's his second. It's where I have done business for years. Ben recommended a brand I More

by BrentS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
5
41 - 48 of 48 results