Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ben Thacker.
Ben Thacker
Ben Thacker at INFINITI of South Mississippi
4.5

Ben Thacker

Service Advisor

INFINITI of South Mississippi

11779 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

59 Reviews of Ben Thacker

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for loaner while working on recall. I..."

- DBREWER5 Verified Customer

Thank you for loaner while working on recall. I appreciate all that you do. Your service staff is very friendly. My only comment was I would have liked a call you were closing early due to impending ice storm/weather.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crouse

Feb 17, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your kind words about our Team! #WeMakeItEasy

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They had my Car over 30 days and gave it back exactly the..."

- Never going there

They had my Car over 30 days and gave it back exactly the same.Mike is horrible to deal with. They give you the run around and make excuses. I escalated this to Infiniti corporate office we’ll see if they stand behind their cerified warranty . When you have incompetent people in charge what would you expect. If you’re doing more than an oil change go somewhere else well worth the drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crouse

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great! Great communication with Ben, he was able to get..."

- SAMMIED82 Verified Customer

Great! Great communication with Ben, he was able to get us in and out of there quickly. It is a little flustering when you drive a high-end luxury vehicle and there are never any rentals available fortunately they were able to take care of the problem quickly this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are so glad to hear that Ben and our service team were able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all your vehicle needs! #WeMakeItEasy

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, but have yet to get a price quote on the..."

- DWANAL Verified Customer

Good service, but have yet to get a price quote on the paint pen that I asked for twice. Thank you. Na na na na

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crouse

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It always takes so long for a simple oil change. There..."

- PPRESLEY Verified Customer

It always takes so long for a simple oil change. There was only one car in front of me and it took an hour and a half!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a very small dealership, that is not equipped for..."

- KIMAFRANKLIN Verified Customer

This is a very small dealership, that is not equipped for heavy volume. If you need something done sooner than later, I suggest going elsewhere. I can’t rate the quality of work adequately because they could never find the issue going on with my car. 🤷‍♀️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crouse

Jan 30, 2021

KIMAFRANKLIN responded

My issue was the lack of customer service. You can’t tell me when I can have the car fixed, parts at your location are so backed up that I can’t get into a loaner vehicle until an undetermined date, there’s no resolution being set for me. I called the Mobile location and they were much more accommodating from the first initial phone call. I understand things take time but make sure your customer feels valued in the process.

Jan 29, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Hi Kim! We want to resolve this for you just as much as you do. In order for us to best serve you the vehicle must be malfunctioning at the time it is being tested. If your codes are cleared, our system will not be able detect the malfunction. We are always happy to help!!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is great. I come from ocean Springs ms...."

- FURCOM Verified Customer

The dealership is great. I come from ocean Springs ms. Going to the Infiniti dealership is always very professional and I Value that a lot! Once COVID is no longer a problem, I hope we can get a courtesy ride to a nearby location while my suv is being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our Team!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Loved the coffee and hot chocolate. They..."

- DANNY.HANKINS Verified Customer

Great service! Loved the coffee and hot chocolate. They fixed our tire that was missing a bolt! Thanks for everything!! Don’t remember the names.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you Danny for the great review! Your feedback and rating means a lot to us, and we hope to see you again!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! I did email after pick up and have not..."

- TRACEY11 Verified Customer

Great service! I did email after pick up and have not received a response to my email though. I need to know how to reset my service prompt thing. It’s still showing I still need an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again I received excellent service from Ben and..."

- KATJAK3 Verified Customer

Once again I received excellent service from Ben and Infiniti of South Mississippi. My vehicle was ready in about an hour without any unnecessary work needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the great review! It is great to know that our service team took such great care of you and your vehicle! Hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $84,290

2021 INFINITI QX80

$84,290

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,935

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,935

new 2021 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $54,470

2021 INFINITI Q60

$54,470

used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $23,058

2017 INFINITI QX30

$23,058

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $86,340

2021 INFINITI QX80

$86,340

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $39,875

2020 INFINITI Q50

$39,875