Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ben Thornton
Ben Thornton at Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend
Refer Me

Ben Thornton

Service

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend

345 NE 3rd Street
Bend, OR 97701

Contact Me
not yet
rated
27 Reviews
not yet
rated

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Ben Thornton

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot express how thankful for Ben and his help I am...."

- jolms33

I cannot express how thankful for Ben and his help I am. Really saved a family vacation from being a headache by going above and beyond when we needed to get our brakes checked and serviced while on a road trip. Overnighted parts for us and got us back on the road! Thanks again, Ben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

Thank you so much for this fantastic review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to show you how we handle guests at our dealership. If you should have any questions please don’t hesitate to reach out. Otherwise we wish you miles of happy driving.

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took suburban in for multiple items including routine..."

- teamnielsen

Took suburban in for multiple items including routine service, recall and warranty issues. A bit of a push to get things taken care of under the extended warranty but once that was settled everything was address in a friendly, professional manner.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service and a reasonable price"

- thebricks

Provides excellent customer service with a great waiting room with drinks and munchies! Did a very thorough inspection and returned the vehicle cleaner than I left it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khrys Barnes

Dec 06, 2019

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

Thank you for the kind review! We sincerely value your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Early and Excelent"

- Happy Helen

Got my car in early for an appointment. Got it back with a total review before my appointment time. Excellent customer service! They left me with no questions to ask!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

Thank you, Helen! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Chevrolet of Bend

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service and very friendly"

- Tom Tapia

Ben Thornton has excellent customer service and Micheal Bongiorno did a great good helping me find the right truck! Michael always remembers my name and says hello every time he sees me, even around town!! Thank you both, Tom Tapia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bongiorno

Nov 04, 2019

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Chevrolet of Bend! Take care!

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service and High Ethical Standards. "

- Stephen Macartney

At every level of the organization service and customer support was professional and outstanding. Everyone we dealt with exhibited high integrity and a desire to provide the customer with an excellent experience. The sale associate, Michael Bongiorno, was professional, knowledgeable and guided us to the solution that fit our needs perfectly (we purchased a 2020 Silverado 2500). Our experience with the service team was also exceptional, including the parts department. We also had a very positive experience in our dealings with management at this dealership. I would recommend Chevrolet of Bend without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bongiorno

Oct 11, 2019

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team were exceptional. No pressure and easy to..."

- April

The sales team were exceptional. No pressure and easy to talk to and deal with. The service and parts team were amazing and helpful. Even when I messed up and didn’t order the accessory to install they came to my rescue. Thank you.i will be a true customer for a long time.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gift, Rex Long

Oct 07, 2019

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

Thank you, April! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service by Michael Bongiorno"

- Rick congdon

Michael Bongiorno and the entire team did a great job setting us up with our new 2019 Chevrolet Surburban. Extended maintenance, oil change for life and overall process was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bongiorno

Sep 16, 2019

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

Hi Rick, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Chevrolet of Bend! We hope to see you again soon!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always treated well"

- Fish on with Don

I've bought several vehicles from Chevy of Bend. If the need arises we will use them in the future. They have always been upfront with me and I appreciate that. Never any pressure and I like being able to drop them off without making an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Splees

May 28, 2019

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

Thanks, Don! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Take care!

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Chevrolet of Bend"

- Ken

Chevrolet of Bend takes good care of us. Friendly, professional, fast and efficient. Discussed new vehicles coming out with Vic. We always work with Vic for sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Perdue

May 28, 2019

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

Hi Ken, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $28,995
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $23,990
2019 Kia Optima
used
Snow White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,990
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $33,995
2018 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,995
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,995
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive