Ben Thurstone
Ben Thurstone at Nissan of North Olmsted
Refer Me

Ben Thurstone

Sales Associate

Nissan of North Olmsted

28500 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me
5.0
48 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Ben Thurstone

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Easy to work with and made the car buying experience painless. Highly recommend! More

by debfrank07
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sandahl

May 04, 2024

Nissan of North Olmsted responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation. We appreciate your business and enjoy your new Nissan.

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very well organized and clean was really impressed with the whole operation and the Quality of Service More

by hurstroyalblue
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2024

Nissan of North Olmsted responded

Quality of Service and Cleanliness are definitely our goals. Thanks for your business and glad we could make your visit an enjoyable one.

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean and friendly staff. They had everything ready to go when I came in to make it a quick and easy process. More

by cdunfee
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lane Arndt, Kelly Ulery

Apr 11, 2024

Nissan of North Olmsted responded

Thanks for your business and enjoy your new Rogue.

March 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in to buyout my lease. Worked with Ben in the past and he was always very helpful but unfortunately, couldn't find anything this time. Justin made the buyout process very More

by kbrown
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sandahl

Mar 18, 2024

Nissan of North Olmsted responded

Thanks for allowing Nissan of North Olmsted to help you buy out your lease. We appreciate the opportunity and thanks again for the review kbrown. Look forward to seeing you for your next new Nissan.

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful. Explained everything to me. Great service. Have worked with this dealership before and this is my third Nissan! More

by Bertin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Samenuk, Justin Sandahl

September 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is always a pleasure to bring my cars in for service. The writers are always friendly and polite . My oil change didn’t take long. While waiting there is plenty of coffee . No high pressure sales. They More

by bjsmusic
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brook in the service department is always Friendly and helpful. She always addresses my concerns . The wait times are minimal. . It is always a pleasure to Talk to Her . More

by bjsmusic
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and sales. Repeat buyer. Will never go anywhere else. They are the best! More

by mlsdgra
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Chuppa, Stephen Samenuk, Mike Becker, Kelly Ulery, Jeffrey Stein , Brad Baron, Rob Chizmar, Pete damato

Mar 25, 2023

mlsdgra responded

Best place to buy a car!

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased a number of cars through the years and this Dealer has always been top notch. This is true with my most recent purchase. As always, Five Stars Pat Foy More

by pfoy51
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Matthews

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent salesman. Good inventory selection. Pleasant experience. Very knowledgeable. Process was quick and completed efficiently. More

by dianebednar
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Becker

1
...

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,830
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Everest White P exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,335
2024 Nissan Sentra
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $34,305
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $46,840
2024 Nissan Pathfinder
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,875
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,190
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Baja Storm exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive