Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Benjamin Barringer
Benjamin Barringer at Lithia Toyota of Medford
Refer Me

Benjamin Barringer

Internet Sales

Lithia Toyota of Medford

1420 North Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Contact Me
4.8
109 Reviews
4.8

109 Reviews

Write a Review

109 Reviews of Benjamin Barringer

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Benji Barringer was very helpful researching inbound..."

- KEVINC727 Verified Customer

Benji Barringer was very helpful researching inbound vehicles and reserving for me the one I want for when it arrived onsite. The actual purchase process still took hours after the vehicle arrived and was prepped before I came back to the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Kahae

Aug 22, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you, Kevin, for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we Benji was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment of walking onto the lot to driving off in..."

- Lise Verified Customer

From the moment of walking onto the lot to driving off in a new vehicle and leaving my old vehicle behind as part of a trade-in, Benji and the entire team provided superior service. I can't say enough about the positive experience, including the prep work in which Charlie reserved a very high demand car for me so that I could come in over the weekend and purchase it. Super experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback for our team! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are good but greedy. Try to work in deals without..."

- DYLANJKWIAT Verified Customer

They are good but greedy. Try to work in deals without fully disclosing that adds overall cost to your purchase. Will work a discount but the discount doesn’t do much in the long run with their high prices. Like charging 20$ for a gallon of milk and offering a $5 discount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your honest feedback, Dylan! We truly appreciate your business here at Lithia Toyota of Medford and we hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else or if you would like to discuss your concerns in more detail. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with abd very customer friendly. I had a bad..."

- HOWELL144 Verified Customer

Easy to deal with abd very customer friendly. I had a bad experience with this dealership when I was 20. Now I'm 43 and tried again and it was awesome! Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Benji help me find my sr5 4 runner. He is one of the best..."

- Mack040612

Benji help me find my sr5 4 runner. He is one of the best car dealership employees I've ever met. Very perfessonal. And knows what he is doing. I am a very happy customer. I highly recommend Benji to help you find the perfect car for you. If you go to lithia Toyota in medford oregon please ask for him. He will help you in every single way he can.. 10 out 10 he deserves a 20.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Benjamin and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Lithia Toyota of Medford was good...."

- SSVERN09 Verified Customer

My experience with Lithia Toyota of Medford was good. My only gripe is a general one...it seems to take forever (hours!) to go through the process of buying a vehicle, even when the purchase is uncomplicated. I doubt this is unique to this dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good crew to work with. They kept me apprised of where..."

- BOBBUDESA Verified Customer

Good crew to work with. They kept me apprised of where the car was in transit, when it would arrive, and what items differed from our previous 2015 Highlander. We'll do business again, unless the car I have keeps me going trouble free! thanks again, Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Bob, thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I've been a fan for 13 years. This is the second vehicle..."

- STEVEN.D.MESSNER Verified Customer

I've been a fan for 13 years. This is the second vehicle I bought there. This time was even better. Working with Benji on the sale and John on the finance went really well.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Matthew Uri , Benji Barringer

Jun 23, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Steven! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was very friendly and I enjoyed working with..."

- MEANJENE40 Verified Customer

The salesman was very friendly and I enjoyed working with him my only complaint is that the the car had a low tire and they had no way of airing it up because the shop was closed they could not access an air hose I had to drive to a tire shop with virtually a flat tire to get the nail removed and the tire fixed I feel thats something they should have done during their presale inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Berg

Jun 14, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with your salesman. We're sorry about your low tire pressure. If you would like to discuss this further, please reach out to us at your convenience. Thank you for your business, Jene. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless car buying process. Benji did a great..."

- TREYDBRAIN Verified Customer

Quick and painless car buying process. Benji did a great job working out a good deal. Would definitely consider buying another vehicle from Lithia Toyota Medford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Walton

Jun 03, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Benji and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Lithia Toyota of Medford. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $28,977
2017 Lexus ES
used
NEBULA GRAY PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
GALACTIC AQUA exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
RUBY FLARE PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,977
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Pearl Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,995
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
SUPER BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,995
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
SILVER SKY METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD