Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Benjamin Thomas.
Benjamin Thomas
Benjamin Thomas at Hiley Mazda of Arlington
not yet rated

Benjamin Thomas

Sales Associate

Hiley Mazda of Arlington

1400 Tech Centre Parkway
Arlington, TX 76014

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Mazda Specialist

16 Reviews of Benjamin Thomas

June 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service by Cole Thomas"

- svallenjr06

My wife and I truly enjoyed working with and talking to Cole. Very professional. Wealth of knowledge. He truly is there to serve you and your needs. Highly recommended. I would buy from him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Geyer, Walter Mentzer

May 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very Friendly!"

- jwoolard

Cole went above and beyond prior to and after the sale of my CX9. He made the experience quick and easy with no games when it came to negotiation. He listened to my needs and wants and was able to get me into a car I wanted at the price I was willing to pay. I appreciate his customer service immensely! Thanks, Cole!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- 123amius

So glad I stopped in and visited this dealership. I was stuck in a vehicle that I didn't care to be in and wanted to get back into a Mazda. The guys at Hiley were able to help me get into the exact car that I wanted with payments that I could afford. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Cole Thomas really helped me find a Mazda after my..."

- VonessaBiehl

Cole Thomas really helped me find a Mazda after my Corolla got totaled. I was sad at losing my car, but when he showed me the Mazda 3, I loved it! Very professional and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Benjamin Cole Thomas was great! He listened to my needs..."

- Flaca02

Benjamin Cole Thomas was great! He listened to my needs and made sure he was able to find a car for me that was within my budget. He goes the extra mile for his customers and I would reccomend him to anyone out there in need of a car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The process of selling the car was handled very..."

- stevek13

The process of selling the car was handled very professionally and our sales associate, Cole, was very helpful and always available to ensure our purchase went smoothly. Nothing was too much trouble for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"A very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful sales staff..."

- wph7368

A very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful sales staff and a sparkling showroom made the car buying experience at Hiley Mazda a real pleasure. Cole Thomas was my salesperson and he went above and beyond my expectations to ensure my satisfaction. I drove eight hours to reach Hiley Mazda of Arlington because they had the exact vehicle I wanted at a price that was well below what other dealerships and even private sellers were asking! Cole had all the necessary paperwork ready when I got there along with my used vehicle parked out front - gleaming from a fresh interior and exterior detail. The whole process was quick and painless... which is what a car buying experience should be. Cole called me a couple weeks later to make sure my car was completely trouble free, showing confidence in the used vehicles they sell. Thank you Cole Thomas and Hiley Mazda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"This was my second experience purchasing a new vehicle. I..."

- HunterCarrigan

This was my second experience purchasing a new vehicle. I was unhappy with my current vehicle of 1 year, and needed a change. Upon arrival, I was welcomed by multiple representatives who made it a very comfortable situation. Cole (Benjamin) Thomas was the salesman that was assigned to me. I explained the situation I was in, and how I was interested in a trade-in. Cole made the process very seamless, and was very informative, patient, and conversational along the way. When it came to selecting the vehicle, he took me on a test drive in which I was able to get the "feel" of the car, to decide if it was really something I would enjoy. We went over an inspection of the car, and he explained in detail all the features that came with it. He was very knowledgable and thorough. The financing process was easy. Unfortunately, I was upside down, due to the vehicle I was trading in being only a year old, but they closed the gap as much as possible, even discounting the price of the car I was purchasing. I walked away very satisfied and taken care of. It has been over half a year now, and I am not only thrilled with my vehicle, but with the service and upkeep I have received from Cole and Hiley Mazda along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Everyone in this process was very helpful, friendly,..."

- ahscoltss

Everyone in this process was very helpful, friendly, enthusiastic it was over all just an amazing experience. I will definitely be back to purchase another vehicle when ready. I purchased a mazda 3 and I am overly content. It was an easy transaction, everything was explained to a Tee I asked of the associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Geyer, Ernesto Diaz, Ryan Stalmach

March 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Super happy with the service we received. Sales..."

- AlexiLind

Super happy with the service we received. Sales associates were very friendly and eager to help. Great service, they worked with us to make sure we were happy with the deal we received. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $14,215

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$14,215

used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $21,200

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$21,200

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,168

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,168

new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,370

2021 Mazda Mazda6

$25,370

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,147

2021 Mazda CX-30

$29,147

used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,261

2016 Ford Fusion

$9,261