About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Benny Brighi.
Benny Brighi
Benny  Brighi, Business Manager, Commonwealth Volkswagen
4.9

Benny Brighi

Business Manager

Commonwealth Volkswagen

1 Commonwealth Drive
Lawrence, MA 01841

Contact Me

University of New Hampshire graduate (May 2013). Grew up in Atkinson, NH. Enjoy playing golf and spending time with friends and family!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SPECIAL FINANCING

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

24 Reviews of Benny Brighi

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Topnotch professional transaction!"

- Gail01810

I have never received such a great deal from the outmost professionals dealer agents - most notably Roy, Benny, Mark and Marshall! Thank you for taking such good care of me, I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshall Daniels , Roy

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I, Have never been able to get what I wanted so quickly !"

- Gerald

The Sales staff, ROY,in particular, did everything possible, to arrange to drive the exact color, Leather Seats, 6 Speed Transmisson, and the rest of the nicetys, that one buying a new 2018 car, one would expect. The whole sales staff were quite professional, and Dave the Service Manager was as helpful. I must conclude that the “ whole buying experience “, was as pleasant as it could be. I only visited, one other dealership, did some research on line, and the next day, went down to Commonwealth Motors, “ Shop us Last, You’ll Love us ! “ was very true in my experience. I can honestly say, I have purchased 12 new cars, in my time, this was the easiest 3 hour deal, that I drove home that day. Sincerely, Gerald W. Moran

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Iby , Roy Mazraani

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Commonwealth VW Very satisfied!"

- Maggie G

The team at CW VW really listened to help me find the best car for me. My sales person Roy M, was patient, proffesional knowledgeable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshall Daniels , Roy Mazraani, Mark Bernier

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Volkswagon Jetta SE- Amazing!"

- tb2018

I love my new 2018 Jetta SE. The salespeople were great and were able to answer all of my questions. The car drives smoothly and I love the apple car play. The leather seats and sunroof are all amazing features as well, and the hands free entry is so cool. The car looks very nice on the outside and inside. Overall, no complaints and love everything about my car. Everyone at the dealership was so accommodating as well, I will defiantly give them more business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- vladvm

I happened to shop Commonwealth Volkswagen dealership last, and loved it, just like their ads are saying :) Not only I got great price, the whole buying process was nice and easy. Great customer service, friendly and knowledgeable people, who accommodated for my circumstances. Highly reccomended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Vancini

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service at it's finest"

- AllisonF87

I had an amazing experience at Volkswagen! Not only did I qualify for my dream vehicle, the Tiguan! I was able to turn my Jetta in a couple months early and get into a new vehicle in just about 48 hours! Roy was the salesman who took me on the test drive and showed me all the amazing features in the Tiguan and answered my million questions with professionalism and a smile, Marshall helped in so many ways figuring out finances and working the numbers and Benny had me in and out in record time, while being so patient (and even funny!) while I signed every paper imaginable! Every time I have ever come here for service with my Jetta I was in and out in short time and always left with a smile! I will never go anywhere else but Commonwealth, because I truly feel like all of the employees are here because they want to be, and they are truly respectful, happy to help, dedicated men and women!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshall Daniels, Enrique Soto , Roy Mazraani

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase a new car!"

- ymedina

Great help and got the car I wanted. All three gentlemen were eager to help me decided on the car I wanted, and made sure I was comfortable. The overall experience was awesome, I would recommend anyone to Commonwealth Motors and to see any of these guys. Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshall Daniels , Hector Almonte

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2 Cars in 1 day!!"

- Raz

We went to Commonwealth motors in search of a Volkswagon Atlas, that's when we met Hans. Hans was very helpful and professional, and has a great personality. Hans walked us through everything we needed to know in order to make a decision to buy the Atlas, after a test drive we were sold on the Atlas. We then proceeded to talk to Hans about buying a used car for our daughter, and how difficult it was to find a used car. Hans then showed us a few new Jetta's that he had and the price was the same as some of the used cars we were looking at, he even mentioned the idea of leasing and the benefits of leasing. Hans once again helped us make and informed decision, we decided to lease a 2019 Volkswagon Jetta for our daughter. If it wasn't for Hans and his knowledge, professionalism and kind demeanor, I don't think we would have bought and leased 2 vehicles in one day! I would definitely recommend Hans to others.. Thank you Hans!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hans Malebranche

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of New Car"

- Christopher

As my old car had died suddenly/inconveniently, I needed to buy a new car in short order. I had a terrific experience with Anthony Vancini, who made the car buying experience pleasant and painless. Anthony explained everything thoroughly, while being enormously respectful of my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique Soto, Anthony Vancini

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easy, friendly, and wonderful experience!"

- tracey022

I had looked high and low for the perfect new lease and found just what I was looking for at Commonwealth Volkswagen. Bob Nerden helped me throughout the entire process and made my experience a fantastic one, and Benny Brighi was very knowledgeable regarding the financial aspects of my lease. Not only did I get the best price first but more importantly I did not feel taken advantage of as a customer. I am thrilled with my new 2019 VW Jetta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Nerden

1
1 - 10 of 24 results