Bernardo Aguayo
Bernardo  Aguayo at UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
Refer Me

Bernardo Aguayo

Finance Manager UPTOWN CDJR

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

2800 W Mockingbird Ln
Dallas, TX 75235

Contact Me
4.3
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Special Finance

4.3

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Bernardo Aguayo

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a great experience and they worked really well with what u was looking for. Recommend More

by michaelorice2
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2023

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad that our staff was able to assist you and that you had an amazing experience! Alisha Stedman Customer Experience Coordinator Uptown CDJR

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was great. James was so detailed and my husband and I felt really comfortable. The dealership had great discounts plus prizes! More

by jackyrodriguez53
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Marshall

Dec 31, 2022

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad that our staff was able to assist you and that you had an amazing experience! Alisha Stedman Customer Experience Coordinator Uptown CDJR

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will come in person and let them know why. I’m pretty sure they already know. More

by BARBARADOOLEY77
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Bowie

Dec 12, 2022

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Hello, I am so sorry you did not have a good experience with us. Please feel free to reach out at astedman@uptowncdjr.com if you have questions, concerns or anything we can help you out with. Alisha Stedman Customer Experience Coordinator Uptown CDJR

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall a great experience, I would definitely recommend to my family and friends about this experience at Uptown. More

by jaakieemonroy0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lavarr King , Michael Brooks

Nov 01, 2022

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad that our staff was able to assist you and that you had an amazing experience! Alisha Stedman Customer Experience Coordinator Uptown CDJR

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a 2021 ram truck from here and one of the major things I asked was if the truck had working wifi. This truck does not have wifi despite being a limited trim level. Would not recommend purchasing fr More

by Ken
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Bowie, Lavarr King, Alex Doyle , Steven Lewis

Oct 07, 2022

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Hello Ken, I am so sorry you did not have a good experience with us during your recent visit. Please feel free to reach out at astedman@uptowncdjr.com if you have questions, concerns or anything we can help you out with. Alisha Stedman Customer Experience Coordinator Uptown CDJR

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stellar service. Smooth process on the purchase of a new Wagoneer. Salesman, Patrick Kidd, was accommodating in every regard. Gladly recommend him and UPTOWN to custo More

by sovereignseekers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Bowie , Patrick Kidd

Oct 01, 2022

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad that our staff was able to assist you and you had an amazing experience! Alisha Stedman Customer Experience Coordinator Uptown CDJR

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very clean and great location for me. This was by for the best purchase experience I have ever had. The selection was good and found the perfect vehicle for me. All staff was very helpful More

by PERRYKIRKLAND
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Bowie , Patrick Kidd

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bernardo was very helpful in trading in my 2013 Jeep Wrangler for a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee. I will definitely be going back to Uptown for all of my vehicle and service needs! More

by dixonsterling1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2022

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Dixon, We are pleased to learn that Bernardo was assist into your trade into a Jeep Grand Cherokee. He is extremely knowledgeable as a finance manager on how to get the best deals for our clients during trade-in's just like this. We appreciate your endorsement and our loyalty. Thank you for your business. Will Carter General Manager UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got a good deal. The salespersons were very professional. The owner introduced himself to me. More

by treyk60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Ferguson , Shantel Davis

Apr 18, 2022

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Hi Trey, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! I am glad to hear you were treated with professional service from our team. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review as we always appreciate fresh feedback. Thank you for your business and hope you come back and see us soon! Will Carter General Manager UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I traveled 250 miles to purchase a 2018 Ford Mustang. It was a great purchase. Michael Brooks, the salesman was very nice and easy to work with. I highly recommend this dealership. More

by KENT.TOWNSEND7
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Brooks, Mike Mata

Feb 24, 2022

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Kent, thank you so much for this review! We feel honored that you drove such a long distance to purchase your 2018 Ford Mustang and that Michale Brooks was nice and easy to work with. We hope you enjoy your new ride! Will Carter General Manager UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

1

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $69,690
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,495
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,090
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,885
2017 Jeep Renegade
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,685
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Glacier Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $43,225
2023 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive