Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bernie Graham.
Bernie Graham
Bernie Graham at Union County Kia
5.0

Bernie Graham

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Union County Kia

4712 W HIGHWAY 74
Monroe, NC 28110

Languages Spoken

English English

69 Reviews of Bernie Graham

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an awesome experience with Bernard when I was at..."

- marcellawallace

Had an awesome experience with Bernard when I was at Union County KIA. Definitely go see him if you're wanting a new car!!! He got me a great deal on a KIA Sportage and I absolutely love it! You can tell he truly cares about his customers and their happiness with the car they purchase. Thank you so much Bernie!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bernard is a great salesman. He is the one to definitely..."

- southernwindsfarm7325

Bernard is a great salesman. He is the one to definitely see when you go to this dealership. He goes above and beyond to make sure you get what you want. All around great guy !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Bernie is the man to see when you are buying a car at..."

- James Rivers

Bernie is the man to see when you are buying a car at Union County Kia. He went above and beyond to help my son purchase a 2021 K-5. His professionalism, personality, and knowledge was excellent. He is in my opinion one of the best car salesman in the southeast. Thank you Bernie for all that you do. James and Harrison Rivers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wanted to let your dealership know how greatful our..."

- proctorfreemanjr

Wanted to let your dealership know how greatful our family is to Bernie. He went above and beyond to get all that was needed on our visit to Union Co. Kia. He deserves all the accolades for his professionalism. Thanks again Bernie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bernie was great. Went there Sat afternoon test drove and..."

- TommyT

Bernie was great. Went there Sat afternoon test drove and then purchased a 2017 Kia Sporttage Ex. There was no pressure to buy. One of the best experiences I had at a dearship. What I liked also is Bernie tells you like it is no BS and from being from New England that means a lot to me because I am the type to tell you like it is I will not sugar coat. I will buy from there again with out a doubt. Thanks Bernie for all your help and it was a pleasure working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I test drove a Kia Telluride today with Bernie. He was so..."

- Rohana

I test drove a Kia Telluride today with Bernie. He was so insightful. He knew his way around the car. There was no question that he did not know the answer to. I told him I wanted to explore my options, but I really think that I will be coming back for that car. I absolutely loved the way that the car drove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bernie did an amazing job he sold my friend a stinger and..."

- Mellykayar

Bernie did an amazing job he sold my friend a stinger and did a fast and amazing process. We are so happy with our purchase thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bernie was very helpful and explained all our options..."

- deborah2harley

Bernie was very helpful and explained all our options well. We were satisfied with his service and friendliness. He seemed dedicated and knew what he was talking about

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was great! From the time we said we were on the way to..."

- ginaclayton

He was great! From the time we said we were on the way to the time we walked in the door! He already had the car pulled to the front and ready to talk! I got my first car ever and it’s a 2020 for such a great deal!!!! I love him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Absolutely AMAZING! He made my best friend’s car buying..."

- Tasia

Absolutely AMAZING! He made my best friend’s car buying experience the absolute best! I’m so happy we found him and Union City Kia! I would recommend Bernie and Union City Kia to absolutely anyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $22,580

2021 Kia Seltos

$22,580

new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $14,885

2020 Kia Rio

$14,885

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $28,910

2021 Kia Sedona

$28,910

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $22,450

2021 Kia K5

$22,450

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,550

2021 Kia K5

$24,550

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $26,300

2021 Kia Soul

$26,300