Search
Back
Start your review of Betsy Botsko.
Betsy Botsko
Betsy Botsko, Customer Service, Halterman's Toyota
5.0

Betsy Botsko

Customer Service

Halterman's Toyota

1741 Paradise Trail
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Betsy Botsko

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy and service a car. "

- Chris Daniels

I have been coming to Halterman's for years for service and we purchased a Tacoma a few years ago. It has always been a pleasant experience. I was in the market for a used car and have been a long time Avalon driver. I had checked out Lexus and the new Accord but when Julius Rivera took me on a test drive in a barly driven 2016 Avalon I was sold. Working with Julius, David the used car sales manager and Betsy Botsko doing the paper work made for a very smooth transaction. Thank you to the staff and Mr. Halterman for meeting my deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julius Rivera , David... not sure of last name.

Feb 22, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Chris, Thank you so much for the amazing feedback and your continued support of Haltermans. We appreciate the time you spent with Julius and working with our team to find you the perfect vehicle. Please let us know if you have any other questions. Matt Raymond Marketing Director

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth Driving for"

- W. James Ellinger

After continual disappointment with my local Koch Toyota, formerly Milham Toyota, I took the chance after reading "real reviews" on other great experiences with Halterman's Toyota, an hours drive north in Stroudsburg. The no B.S., upfront honesty, genuine interest and well being in the customer extended well after my purchasing my Toyota Tundra. There were some minor issues with add on parts (incorrect order mishap) which initially started out as looking to be a first disappointment in the after purchase process. HOWEVER, the service staff, namely Amanda, Melissa and Courtney bent over backwards to make that disappointment turn to exhilaration in having parts found and driven from far away. I walked in to Betsy, the cashier, greeting me by my name!! Her barely contained excitement was infectious as she wanted to be with me as I viewed the finished truck for the first time! Her excitement and warmth defines the family run dealership and it shows in the genuine smiles of staff, to the overall comfort and vibe of this place. Yes, I will drive the extra long miles to always have them service and look after my new truck as they have shown to look out and care for me.. Finally a Dealership that I can call home for me AND my new Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa McNeil, Ray Velez, Amanda Mussara, Courtney Dinkel , Cody, my Sales person

Dec 15, 2017

Halterman's Toyota responded

W. James Ellinger, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about everything you experienced in your buying process. We are family owned and operated for over 50 years so to hear this feedback makes us feel great about what we are doing. I am so glad to hear the issues with the parts were cleared up and our team went above and beyond. Please let us know if you have any other questions. Matt Raymond Digital Marketing Director

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific buying Experience!!!"

- Mary J DiClementi

This is my second time purchasing with Halterman's Toyota and I will DEFINITELY be back again. Gwen, the initial person I spoke to when I checked for new Camrys online was excellent. She listened to what I was looking for and relayed that information to Ryan, my sales guy and THE PERFECT CAMRY SE was waiting for me when I got there, with MY VERY OWN SIGN that said RESERVED FOR Mary DiClementi such a GREAT TOUCH. BTW they even let me keep the sign. I'M SO EXCITED. Chelsea called to confirm my appointment and was bright and cheery (and waiting for me in my mind) when I got there. Ryan picked the PERFECT car and knew all about the features and the workings of the car. Of course without the help of Albert, who did my paperwork for my last car as well I would NEVER HAVE BEEN ABLE TO GET THIS CAR. He found me the BEST financing and service contract for my needs. WAY TO GO HALTERMAN'S, you DEFINITELY NAILED IT!!! Mary D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Lanigan, BowTie Mike, Gwen White, Ryan Barrick, Julie Buskirk

Nov 13, 2017

Halterman's Toyota responded

Mary, Thank you for taking the time to write an amazing review about your experience here and each time you visit. We appreciate the feedback and ratings you provided on everyone that you have come in contact with. It really means a lot to all of us here. If you have any questions at all you know where to reach us! Thank you Matt Raymond Digital Marketing Director

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast,friendly,helpful "

- Nrarifleman

I was taken care of Quickly upon arrival the workers were fast friendly and helpful with all my questions And exceeded all my expectations I have always had a good experience with Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa McNeil, Amanda Mussara, Julie Buskirk, Emily Prisco

Nov 08, 2017

Halterman's Toyota responded

Nrarifleman, Thank you very much for providing feedback to you service experience. Please let us know if you have any other questions. Matt Raymond Digital Marketing Director

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service staff very helpful!"

- Jason Kluk

The service staff at Haltermans Toyota is exceptional! The wonderful ladies who handle the immense volume of work Haltermans gets do so efficiently, and with a smile! Both Betsy and Wendy have helped me a great deal trying to get my vehicle fixed, which has been a long process. The whole team at Haltermans has been wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Cuellar

May 03, 2017

Halterman's Toyota responded

Jason Kluk, Thank you very much for the amazing feedback about your service appointment. We appreciate the kind words about Betsy and Wendy. They are amazing people and we appreciate the recognition you have provided. Please let us know if you have any other questions. Matt Raymond Digital Marketing Director

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Sandy sue

Amazing employee at Haltamans. They go the distance to ensure that the costumer are satisfied with they service and not just fixing of cars but taking care of humanity along the way. May Yahweh blessed all these men and women tremendously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2017

Halterman's Toyota responded

Sandy Sue, Thank you so much for the time you took to let us know how well we are doing. We always appreciate the amazing feedback and would be happy to answer any questions at any time. Matt Raymond Digital Marketing Director

August 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No call back"

- Unhappy

Had car fixed. Picked up on July 28 and took home. Immediately called back with a complaint. Was told service advisor would call me back. No call. Stopped in August 1, Betsy tried to find him, possibly very busy. Told Betsy to have him call me. It is now August 2 and still no contact from anybody. Not sure how long I have to wait for a response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,793

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$31,190

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,570

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$36,555

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,707

2019 Toyota Avalon

$31,488

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,734

2019 Toyota Corolla

$18,635