Betsy Botsko
Betsy Botsko at Halterman's Toyota
Refer Me

Betsy Botsko

Service Scheduler

Halterman's Toyota

1741 Paradise Trail
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Contact Me
not yet
rated
14 Reviews
not yet
rated

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Betsy Botsko

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service were great really enjoy Mr. Wilson help me The service were great really enjoy Mr. Wilson help me out a lot and the same sales manager also look forward to seeing you guys again will definitel More

by Eugenefedrick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa McNeil, Rodney Wilson, Sr., David Zaniewski , Ganesh Jagat

Jan 04, 2021

Halterman's Toyota responded

Eugene, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Halterman’s Toyota! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Isabel was great at delivering exactly what I needed, great customer service, keeps her word, and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy...& I was absolutely all smiles with my new/used car. Tha More

by Lezrb
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick, Lindsey Matlock , Leah Flores, Ganesh Jagat, Nico Menichello, Isabel Quiles

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Toyota Halterman’s provides amazing customer service. Helping their customer’s the best way they can. Not only providing excellent sales with their team. But, making sure your needs are met. Make sure yo More

by Vrose
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Wilson, Sr., Tammy Stoshick , Leah Flores, Ganesh Jagat, Nico Menichello, Doreen Roberts

Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hello - thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a car! From beginning to end, Smerlyn Mercado was attentive to our needs and worked with his manager to get us the best deal. Kudos to Smerlyn and staff. Mi More

by ALo312
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick, Smerlyn Mercado , BowTie Mike

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Never Again Sales girl was fine (Shes Gone) and I like the Service People, After that was a nightmare. I'll never buy from them again, We'll go to Newton Toyota More

by Evil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Team Work I was in for the 25,000 service maintenance on my Toyota RAV4, handled respectfully and helpfully by Melissa in Service. I also scheduled an appointm More

by Nadia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa McNeil

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy and service a car. I have been coming to Halterman's for years for service and we purchased a Tacoma a few years ago. It has always been a pleasant experience. I was in More

by Chris Daniels
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julius Rivera, David... not sure of last name.

Feb 22, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Chris, Thank you so much for the amazing feedback and your continued support of Haltermans. We appreciate the time you spent with Julius and working with our team to find you the perfect vehicle. Please let us know if you have any other questions. Matt Raymond Marketing Director

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worth Driving for After continual disappointment with my local Koch Toyota, formerly Milham Toyota, I took the chance after reading "real reviews" on other great experi More

by W. James Ellinger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa McNeil, Amanda Musarra , Courtney Dinkel, Ray Velez, Cody, my Sales person

Dec 15, 2017

Halterman's Toyota responded

W. James Ellinger, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about everything you experienced in your buying process. We are family owned and operated for over 50 years so to hear this feedback makes us feel great about what we are doing. I am so glad to hear the issues with the parts were cleared up and our team went above and beyond. Please let us know if you have any other questions. Matt Raymond Digital Marketing Director

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrific buying Experience!!! This is my second time purchasing with Halterman's Toyota and I will DEFINITELY be back again. Gwen, the initial person I spoke to when I checked for More

by Mary J DiClementi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Barrick, Julie Buskirk, Albert Lanigan, BowTie Mike, Gwen White

Nov 13, 2017

Halterman's Toyota responded

Mary, Thank you for taking the time to write an amazing review about your experience here and each time you visit. We appreciate the feedback and ratings you provided on everyone that you have come in contact with. It really means a lot to all of us here. If you have any questions at all you know where to reach us! Thank you Matt Raymond Digital Marketing Director

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast,friendly,helpful I was taken care of Quickly upon arrival the workers were fast friendly and helpful with all my questions And exceeded all my expectations I have alwa More

by Nrarifleman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa McNeil, Amanda Musarra , Julie Buskirk, Emily Prisco

Nov 08, 2017

Halterman's Toyota responded

Nrarifleman, Thank you very much for providing feedback to you service experience. Please let us know if you have any other questions. Matt Raymond Digital Marketing Director

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $46,318
2022 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
N/A exterior
eCVT
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,000
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $56,526
2023 Toyota 4Runner
new
N/A exterior
5-Speed with ECT
4WD
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,984
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,987
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $28,768
2022 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD