Bianca Costa
Bianca Costa at Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Bianca Costa

Internet Specialist

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

1667 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me
5.0
82 Reviews
5.0

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Bianca Costa

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean, Bianca and Al were super helpful. It took less than an hour for the whole process. More

by Dolanry
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hayward , Al

Jan 24, 2023

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. John Dalfonso, General Sales Manager jdalfonso@tasca.com

December 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy with the purchase of my new Jeep Wrangler. I have bought two cars from tasca and I wouldn’t shop anywhere else. Danny does great at his job as a salesmen!! He built a couple differen More

by Tommy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Tommy, thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. John Dalfonso, General Sales Manager jdalfonso@tasca.com

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jaycob was very easy to work with, knowledgeable about the car and process, and had strong collaboration with his entire team to make the process as smooth as possible. We would highly recommend him to an More

by Scanica056
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Gray, Jaycob Sousa

Dec 09, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review of our dealership. Jaycob truly is an outstanding member of our team who, like all of our employees, is dedicated to providing our customers with a convenient, hassle-free vehicle-buying experience. We’ll be sure to share this feedback, and if you ever need anything else from us, don’t hesitate to let us know. Until then, we hope you’re enjoying your new ride! John Dalfonso, General Sales Manager jdalfonso@tasca.com

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought new truck and service was great. Shopped around at several dealers and TASCA game me best price on new truck and trade. Sean Hayward was my salesman and he was down to earth and easy More

by Christophernight
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Sean's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so very pleased with my purchase from Tasca Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat. Sean Hayward was extremely helpful to me in making my automobile purchase decision. He went above and beyond to find me the car that More

by Donnacosta33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hayward

Oct 03, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Donna, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Sean went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave , John , Steve ,Al went above and beyond to make my experience of buying a car amazing.Dave introduced me to the service department can wait for my first service.When I left I felt like part of there t More

by Nicky Cardillo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Nicky, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don't have a ton of experience with dealerships but I've been in enough bad ones to know when I've found a great one. James Bray made me feel like I was at home. This experience was extremely comfortab More

by Robert Desjardins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Hello Robert, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that James was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with. Dave was very helpful and actually listened to what I needed/wanted and didn’t try to push something else. Also has been very helpful in the days a More

by M.Powerz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave VeraCruz

Aug 16, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that Dave was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was great. Hannah is amazing and we really enjoyed working with her. We came in to look at a used vehicle and ended up looking(and buying) a new one. She answer More

by suearoo8384
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Paiva, Hannah Alexander

Aug 10, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Hannah was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill went above and beyond with his team to make my husband and I enjoy a RAM that is more than what we expected. Bill you are the best! I am so excited to be part of the TASCA family. YOU ALL ROCK! More

by Rnouel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Lawrence, William Bove , Al Hubberman

Aug 03, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

1
...

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,410
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $43,225
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $46,565
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,955
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $40,535
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $40,991
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
used
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive