Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bianca Costa.
Bianca Costa
Bianca Costa at Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me
4.9

Bianca Costa

Internet Specialist

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

1667 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Bianca Costa

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful and knowledgeable - not at all pushy -..."

- Eaquilante68

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable - not at all pushy - very easy buying experience !!! Would recommend Steve and his team to anyone!!! The girls in the internet are also very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your business and recommendation! You Will Be Satisfied!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Was stressing just going to a car..."

- smdulac

Great experience! Was stressing just going to a car dealership. Was amazed by service and no nonsense. Simplest buying process I’ve ever experienced, and have purchased over 10 cars over the years. Will only go back to Tasca in the future! Whole team was great, from GM to Sean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Santiago, Sean Hayward , Al and GM

Oct 26, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you had a stress-free experience! Your business means a lot to us! You Will Be Satisfied!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tasca made this process so easy. I was not planning to..."

- lmc3181

Tasca made this process so easy. I was not planning to shop for cars, but was in an accident that totalled my vehicle. As I started to search online, the calls and texts started rolling in from dealerships. Already annoyed by my circumstances, it was such a turnoff. Tasca reached out via email and they let me come to them. I've always wanted a Jeep Wrangler and I am a very satisfied customer. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled you had an easy buying experience. Thank you for choosing Tasca and we wish you all the best with your Jeep Wrangler. You Will Be Satisfied!

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan did an awesome job with selling me my dodge. Took no..."

- Tucc

Dan did an awesome job with selling me my dodge. Took no time at all. Will definitely recommend Tasca to family and friends. Looking forward to trade in the Jeep in 2 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you choosing Tasca! You Will Be Satisfied!

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellant buying experience"

- Chry300

Long time Chrysler/Jeep customer but first time with this dealership. Went in knowing what vehicle I wanted and the team kept the buying experience focused and painless. Would not hesitate to recommend this dealership and when we are in the market gain will definitely check in here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave VeraCruz, Stephen Lawrence

Aug 11, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you had an excellent buying experience! Thank you for your business and for your recommendation! We look forward to being your dealer of choice now and in the future!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience"

- 1958PLYMOUTH

I went in knowing the truck I wanted and James helped me get a great deal. This is my fourth new dodge ram over a course of 20 years and I will come back here to get the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We look forward to being your dealer of choice now and in the future!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once I found out Tasca bought the old guys out, I decided..."

- Francox3

Once I found out Tasca bought the old guys out, I decided to come back in as my Jeep lease was up. Honestly, I had such a pleasant experience. Christina Santiago who was my sales representative was very helpful, sweet and answered all my questions. Stephen, her general manager was awesome as well! Very straightforward, honest and very helpful throughout my replacement of my lease. We ended up leasing a new Jeep Grand Cherokee and we are more than happy with the service provided. We will definitely be returning customers and recommending them for purchases moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We look forward to being your dealer of choice for many years to come! You Will Be Satisfied!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was Danny. He was accommodating, kind and..."

- Hollyb212

My salesman was Danny. He was accommodating, kind and patient. He provided me with excellent service. The finance manager was exceptional as well. He made sure I got the vehicle I wanted at a price I was comfortable with. I have already recommended this dealership to 2 of my friends looking for new vehicles within the next few months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Gray, Stephen Lawrence , A gentleman in the finance department

Aug 03, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and recommendation. We look forward to being your dealer of choice for many years to come!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This experience with the Tasca team was awesome. We were..."

- Dave & Jen

This experience with the Tasca team was awesome. We were treated like family, Hats off to all of your employees!! Strongly recommend this dealership!! TY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you Dave & Jen for your 5 star review! We are thrilled you had an awesome experience at Tasca! You Will Be Satisfied!

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They do all they can to make sure you are happy. Overall..."

- Tommy

They do all they can to make sure you are happy. Overall happy with our new truck. I highly appreciate all they do for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you Tommy for your 5 star review! We are thrilled you were happy with you experience. Thank you for choosing Tasca!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,500

2020 Ram 1500

$64,500

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $47,663

2020 Ram 2500

$47,663

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,196

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,196

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $36,500

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$36,500

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,171

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$50,171

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $34,190

2020 Jeep Renegade

$34,190