Stephen Lawrence
Stephen Lawrence at Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Stephen Lawrence

General Manager

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

1667 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me
5.0
464 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

SALES & PRE-TRADE SPECIALIST

5.0

464 Reviews

Write a Review

464 Reviews of Stephen Lawrence

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pair deal; relatively easy process; professional people; clean dealership. Bill and Steve were good to work with. More

by temcnulty
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Bove

Nov 28, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. John Dalfonso, General Sales Manager jdalfonso@tasca.com

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean was very professional, explaining every detail about my new jeep. He made the experience purchasing the jeep very easy. Sean’s customer service skills are a grade A! More

by Brianviollette
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Paiva, Sean Hayward

Nov 28, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. John Dalfonso, General Sales Manager jdalfonso@tasca.com

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful & supportive. It was my first time getting a car & it was a great experience! More

by Brianna.manzi10
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hayward , Al Huberman

Nov 22, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone from Sean, Steve and Devin treated me and my wife with respect and made us feel as the most important customers. Cannot say enough how I enjoyed my shopping expu. More

by Tcioci
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Paiva, Sean Hayward , Intern named ?

Nov 21, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought new truck and service was great. Shopped around at several dealers and TASCA game me best price on new truck and trade. Sean Hayward was my salesman and he was down to earth and easy More

by Christophernight
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Sean's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly very personable staff from my sales person to the sales manager. They Made sure they got the most for me in my deal. I couldn’t have asked a more pleasurable experience. Great service thanks agai More

by onpointone13
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave VeraCruz, Tommy O'Brien

Oct 31, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer had the exact vehicle that I was looking for and their sales woman Hannah was abosutely the Best. Definitely would recommend this dealer to Friends and Family looking for a new vehicle. More

by Nelson
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Alexander

Oct 17, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Nelson, we cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill Bove is an exceptional salesperson. He has gone beyond the call of duty to make sure I was satisfied. His supervisor Steve Lawrence helped with the deal. All in all the Tasca Organizati More

by Dsgambellone
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Bove

Oct 14, 2022

Dsgambellone responded

Somehow my review of Steve Lawrence shows one star rather than the five (5) starts I marked. The same thing applies to the overall experience, five starts (5)

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hannah, Steve and devin were absolutely the best! Every step of the way they were informative and helpful. We are so happy with our new car and will def recommend Tasca and the crew to everyone More

by Mineo.nicole
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Sullivan, Devin Paiva, Hannah Alexander , Hannah anderson

Oct 11, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the nice review, Nicole! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Hannah, Steve, Devin, and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tasca and Michael Carbone were great when it was time to get a new Jeep. More

by mpotacco
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Carbone

Oct 11, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Michael was able to meet your needs. At Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 464 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $53,005
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $108,005
2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,750
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $36,991
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,350
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $63,900
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive