Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephen Lawrence.
Stephen Lawrence
Stephen Lawrence at Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me
4.9

Stephen Lawrence

General Manager

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

1667 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

SALES & PRE-TRADE SPECIALIST

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

296 Reviews of Stephen Lawrence

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing but good things to say about this place, great..."

- Marcconte28

Nothing but good things to say about this place, great convenient service. Next vehicle I will definitely be back here. Thank you for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hayward

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was great. They went above and beyond to get..."

- Jacesana1

Dealership was great. They went above and beyond to get me into a new vehicle with a lease I could afford. James Bray and Stephen Lawrence were awesome to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bray

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was extremely satisfied with the customer service that..."

- 1@rtLover

I was extremely satisfied with the customer service that I received. I will definitely recommend. Tasca to all of my friends looking to buy or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Amaral

Feb 26, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you were extremely satisfied with the customer service! You Will Be Satisfied!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever in car shopping. Excellent service..."

- Liztwin1

Best experience ever in car shopping. Excellent service from everyone. I love everything about my new Jeep - Thank you Steve and staff for being #1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Gray, John D'Alfonso, Devin Paiva , I believe John is the name of the person who is in the same office as Stephen, he was great also

Feb 26, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear it was the best car shopping experience! We look forward to being your dealer of choice!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve is great with numbers! Super customer oriented...."

- Jennifer.sduarte

Steve is great with numbers! Super customer oriented. Friendly and easy to talk to. I came In Saturday and bought it same day! He’s awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate you choosing Tasca. You Will Be Satisfied!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall I had a good experience at Tasca. They have a..."

- jeepguy3456

Overall I had a good experience at Tasca. They have a great selection of jeeps, one of the largest i had seen both used and new. Bill is very knowledgeable and helpful and did a great job finding what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John D'Alfonso, William Bove

Feb 22, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and your business! You Will Be Satisfied!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I had buying a new vehicle! The whole..."

- Vasquescourtney

Best experience I had buying a new vehicle! The whole process was seamless from start to finish. Highly recommend going to Tasca to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave VeraCruz, Devin Paiva

Feb 22, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear it was the best experience you had buying a new vehicle! We appreciate your business and recommendation!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience here. Got a amazing car for a good..."

- Acarvalho4059

Had a great experience here. Got a amazing car for a good price! Everyone was very helpful. Car I originally wanted wasn’t there so I got a better one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for choosing Tasca! You Will Be Satisfied!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Tasca Jeep. The general..."

- Tanyatea

I had a great experience at Tasca Jeep. The general manager Steve and sales associate Danny were very helpful and made the process quick and easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Gray

Feb 17, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you Tanyatea for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you had had great experience! You Will Be Satisfied!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Bray and John D’Alfonso were very helpful. I’m very..."

- Meghan

James Bray and John D’Alfonso were very helpful. I’m very pleased and satisfied with my new 2021 Jeep Cherokee High Altitude and overall car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John D'Alfonso, James Bray

Feb 15, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you Meghan for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear both James and John were helpful! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 296 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,757

2020 Ram 1500

$58,757

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,279

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,279

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $40,334

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$40,334

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,360

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$49,360

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,586

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,586

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $46,617

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$46,617