Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Bikramjit Dhillon
Bikramjit  Dhillon   at Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick
Refer Me

Bikramjit Dhillon

General Manager

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick

100 Baughmans Ln
Frederick, MD 21702

Contact Me
4.8
48 Reviews
4.8

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Bikramjit Dhillon

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Big Thanks to Jesse Jesus & Bik for making the whole process quick and easy for me. I love my SUV Thank you guys so much 😊 More

by Jessikasaldan_aa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Snow , Jesus Santos

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesse and the Frederick Easterns Staff were all amazing. Answered all my questions, got me the SUV I wanted. I love my 2016 Ford Explorer!! Thank you I will be referring people to Easterns Of Frederick Mary More

by Zoelilydouglas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with the dealership. Also their customer service was very good and it didn't take very long to get me in my Van and on my way home. More

by Middie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Snow

Jan 19, 2022

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Customer service is important to us so please know your words have great value to us. We are grateful to have you as a customer and we appreciate your positive feedback.

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike barthel is awesome got me a car approval and everything very fast. Quick and easy More

by Barthel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barthel

Dec 13, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got me a very low APR considering my okay credit, and got me into something I like. More

by darly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barthel

Nov 10, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesse was exceptionally professional and attentive to ensuring the whole purchasing process was a great experience. I will certainly look to do repeat business with Eastern and make sure to ask for Jess More

by Bill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Snow

Aug 18, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Great news! Your feedback as a customer is very important to us as we continue to improve and expand our company. Thank you!

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesse was super attentive and friendly without being overbearing. He answered all questions and was able to help us find the vehicle we needed to add to our corporate fleet. Thanks Jesse! More

by Dawn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Snow

Aug 18, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Your opinion is greatly appreciated. It was a pleasure to assist!

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service Highly recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle here!! These guys put you in the best situation that fits your budget & meet your expectations. Feel free to stop by anytime. More

by Cortijo199
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lamont Lewis , Jesus Santos

Aug 03, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service here was wonderful. Jesse was patient with me and adherent to my need and Bik was quick to assist me in finding better rates for payment that fit me. More

by rfdyer95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Snow

Jun 07, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Your feedback as a customer is very important to us as we continue to improve and expand our company. Thank you!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straightforward, no hidden details. amazing service hands down I was very skeptical at first because ive been disappointed by other dealers but thoroughly pleased here More

by sarasbed2022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Snow

Jun 07, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $24,490
2018 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $28,490
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Twilight Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Mustang car, priced at $23,490
2015 Ford Mustang
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,490
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
Quartz White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $22,950
2020 Kia Optima
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,950
2019 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive