About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Babcock.
Bill Babcock
Bill  Babcock, Leasing/Inventory Manager, Fowlerville Ford
3.0

Bill Babcock

Leasing/Inventory Manager

Fowlerville Ford

8100 Country Corner Dr
Fowlerville, MI 48836

Contact Me

30 years in the business between service and sales. I found a home here at Fowlerville Ford in 2005. I moved to the area in 2010 and I love it! I love music (played drums in a band for 30 years) and sports. Football especially!!

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing Specialist

Ford Employee Excellence winner 12 years running

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Bill Babcock

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- path6457 Verified Customer

Bill was interested in what I wanted. He did not try to talk me into leasing something more than I wanted.He was very good salesman, friendly, and fun to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- kuria1 Verified Customer

From Bill Babcock, to finance guy Scott Swinney, to the owner Ken... everything was great.. They took the time to go over everything my wife had questions on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sorry xxxxx cant even get email right"

- FXSTC Verified Customer

They send me emails all the time and i have never even been to this dealer and live 1000 miles away. I have tried and tried to get off there email list and still get this guys email from this ford place guess his sorry butt gave my email address.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Escape"

- DRTRISHP Verified Customer

Everytging was easy, from start to finish! Invincible Auro sales, along with Bill at Fowlerville Ford were totally awesome!!! I love ldeing with them every two years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No customer service what so ever"

- Tammy

We wanted to look at 2 new vehicles since ours was falling apart. we came in and met Bill last month and all he did was point us in the direction on the lot where the models were. We were at another dealer Bob Maxey in Howell a few weeks prior and wanted to look at some more interiors. He was not very helpful but could be seen outside smoking and went back inside. The least he could have done was open a vehicle for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 02, 2018

Fowlerville Ford responded

Tammy please contact the dealership we would like to talk with you personally. We are not finding you in our system at all so need a little bit more information.

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn’t sell a car to my grandmother"

- Kate9902

My grandmother was widowed two weeks ago and desperately needed a car, they refused to let her see any car without doing a credit app first. They’ve don’t it to my mother before too. So we left and went to Bob Maxey in Howell and left with a new car for her that same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pratt, Shaun Swain

Feb 19, 2018

Fowlerville Ford responded

We checked our database and the three employees you listed never talked to you. We show customers vehicles all the time without a credit application. You left out that you were here for the last 2 1/2 weeks dealing with Frank that you drove over 10 vehicles and you never brought your trade in. You forgot to mention that.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$31,145

2019 Ford Flex

$40,134

2018 Ford Fiesta

$16,985

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,268

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,444

2018 Ford F-150

$59,379

2018 Ford Fiesta

$16,724

2018 Ford Expedition

$73,901