Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Bill Belardo
Bill Belardo at Lakeland Hyundai
Refer Me

Bill Belardo

Hyundai Sales Consultant

Lakeland Hyundai

1500 W Memorial Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33815

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified

5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Bill Belardo

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with no pressure. Recommend Bil Belardo to take care of you. Great job More

by SANGERMENO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very smooth process as soon as we drove up. Bill Bellardo was really patient and relaxed and it made the process much less stressful. More

by joshuaramz14
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very please with the whole process. Bill helped us get the car that we needed for our family. More

by Mtchan10
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill was great when we came in for our new family car! The process was smooth and he made sure we had everything we needed. Very pleased with our experience! More

by Jjgirl101
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clark , Robert Aguinaga

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill was great and easy to work with. Very pleasant experience. Love my new car! More

by Isabel
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill was informative and flexible as far as trying different make vehicles for a test drive. Whole sales process went smoothly. More

by jamesvadnais
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Bill! He was able to answer all of our questions! More

by vadnaislaurie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill was patient and understanding with my personal auto shopping stresses. He maintained a friendly and NON negative communication. Thank you Bill for my AWESOME EXPERIENCE More

by Xlgemini
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Aguinaga

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julio was the best. He delivered on his promises and he was a pleasure to work with. More

by earl3rd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Aguilar

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

bill Was very helpful and very understanding. Made everything easy, went through every detail of the car. More

by ericag863
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,065
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $52,600
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $61,399
2020 Ram 2500
used
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,998
2018 Ford Explorer
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $35,499
2019 Ford Ranger
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $35,676
2019 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Riverside Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD