Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Bill Caffyn
Bill Caffyn at Lester Glenn Chevrolet
Refer Me

Bill Caffyn

Sales Representative

Lester Glenn Chevrolet

398 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me
5.0
216 Reviews

I've spent my professional career in the hospitality industry before joining Lester Glenn in 2012. It's the only dealership I've ever worked for and I can't imagine being anywhere else! I love to spend time at the beach or gardening with my wife Diane, son Bill and dog Bertha! Feel free to contact me with any questions.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

216 Reviews

Write a Review

216 Reviews of Bill Caffyn

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill and Mike were extremely helpful, and they got me the..."

- gwarstorm

Bill and Mike were extremely helpful, and they got me the deal I was looking for. Bill has sold me 2 trucks to date, and even got my sister into a new Colorado as well. The process was easy, and I was driving home within a couple of hours. Faster than any other dealers I've dealt with in the past. Top tier service from Lester Glenn!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill and the Lester Glenn team were great!! It was my..."

- catcasselli

Bill and the Lester Glenn team were great!! It was my first time buying a car and Bill was such a great help and helped me stay in budget! I baught a 2018 Hyundai Sonata and I am in love with my car! Thank you Lester Glenn for making my first buying experience amazing! Thank you Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lester Glenn dealer was a pretty good experience for me;..."

- bruce.tuch

Lester Glenn dealer was a pretty good experience for me; just wish the whole process didn't take so long.. My salesperson, Bill C. was super..made you feel at ease and easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill is amazing! This has been the best experience I’ve..."

- a.chewning23

Bill is amazing! This has been the best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. He helped me purchase my dream car at an affordable price and low miles. The car is in perfect condition! Now everyday I get in my car, I sit and reflect and still can’t believe it’s mine! Thanks Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a car from Bill Chaffyn years back he was great..."

- cmata23

We bought a car from Bill Chaffyn years back he was great then and great now. Easy to work with professional kind and very informative on the vehicles. We will be back in the future . Thank you, Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was a pleasure to work with! He was very helpful and..."

- Kristina

Bill was a pleasure to work with! He was very helpful and kind and did not pressure us at all. Bill made this the smoothest and easiest car purchase I have made!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Bill Caffyn. He took the..."

- joemelo1949

It was a pleasure working with Bill Caffyn. He took the time to explain my options and he answered all of my questions. He was well informed. It was a great experience with a no pressure sale. Other dealers are high pressure once you're in the showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don't believe you could find a better Chevrolet..."

- Elaine T

I don't believe you could find a better Chevrolet dealership than Lester Glenn in Toms River, NJ. The dealership is extremely friendly and will bend over backwards if necessary to make a customer pleased. They are fast, they are efficient, they are helpful in everyway. Bill Caffyn is the best! We have purchased four cars there with Bill as our salesperson and he is wonderful, I recommend this dealership and Bill with the highest regard and ratings. Thank you Lester Glenn Chevrolet for always being there for all our needs and treating us like we were kings and queens.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! My 18 year old son went down to check..."

- Skeete

Great experience! My 18 year old son went down to check out the Mustang we saw online and they treated him as an “adult” customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Jensen

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every employee I encountered was nicer to me then the..."

- federjason

Every employee I encountered was nicer to me then the last. Great place to shop

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,226
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,230
2017 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
IRON GRY MET exterior
All Wheel Drive
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
IRIDESCENT PRL exterior
All Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
SAT STEEL MET exterior
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Four Wheel Drive