Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Devin Jensen
Devin Jensen at Lester Glenn Chevrolet
Refer Me

Devin Jensen

Finance Manager

Lester Glenn Chevrolet

398 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me
5.0
616 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

616 Reviews

Write a Review

617 Reviews of Devin Jensen

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole process was great, was not pushy and very helpful. Did whatever he could for us. More

by coachstef62015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Miller , Luis Amaro

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall, this dealership is trustworthy, genuine and care. Both Ryan and Devin have been a great help and fair. I had received excellent service. They were professional, courteous and kind. I will defin More

by Alyssa0905
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with overall experience. Did all the could and more to get us in the vehicle we wanted More

by musclewolves22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Miller , Luis Amaro

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew was awesome and very helpful! Great dealership and will definitely return! So happy with my new truck More

by rricci5190
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Barile , Drew Ward

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lester Glenn was very easy to work with and so helpful! They were knowledgeable about the features of the vehicle I was looking to purchase. They were also able to work with us to get what we needed to fi More

by Coolatta218
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lou was professional and patient. He thoroughly explained every feature the truck we purchased had in it. He is an asset to Lester Glenn and will definitely contact him for my next purchase. More

by yznick69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Cipriani

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill and Mike were extremely helpful, and they got me the deal I was looking for. Bill has sold me 2 trucks to date, and even got my sister into a new Colorado as well. The process was easy, and I was drivin More

by gwarstorm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Nick! He helped me find the perfect vehicle and made the numbers work in my budget! Very happy! More

by Mb211
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a new vehicle is very difficult these days until I met Tye Madden he was extremely professional and knowledgeable that had worked totally in my experience and favor from the small details to the more More

by COWBOYPJM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Barile , Tye Madden

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and helpful. And everyone was very personable. And luckily they had a Silverado that has most of the features we were looking for in our new truck More

by Lanz0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Chiappano , Matthew Miller

1
...
1 - 10 of 617 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,226
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $47,987
2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Compass car, priced at $18,937
2017 Jeep Compass
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Four Wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,230
2017 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
IRON GRY MET exterior
All Wheel Drive
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
IRIDESCENT PRL exterior
All Wheel Drive