Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bill Cammett
Bill Cammett at Campbell Ford Lincoln, Inc
Refer Me

Bill Cammett

Sales and Leasing Professional

Campbell Ford Lincoln, Inc

2801 S 11th St
Niles, MI 49120

Contact Me
4.9
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Bill Cammett

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was friendly and professional, making sure the every..."

- bll

Bill was friendly and professional, making sure the every aspect of my pick-up purchase went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience felt rushed into picking a car..."

- Regina

I had a great experience felt rushed into picking a car but i love Campbell’s

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best car buying experience that I’ve had! Bill..."

- Jnkharris54

One of the best car buying experience that I’ve had! Bill was great! He was upfront and honest, not pushy and answered all of our questions!

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fletcher

Sep 21, 2021

Campbell Ford Lincoln, Inc responded

So happy to hear that you had your "best car buying experience" here at Campbell Ford with Bill! Thank you for taking the time to leave us an honest and nice review. We appreciate your business! Thanks, Katelyn Robbins - Business Development Manager

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team to work with. Bill Cammit was awesome to work..."

- chrisropp48

Great team to work with. Bill Cammit was awesome to work with and made the experience comfortable. Will definitely be back again. Thanks to the Campbell team! Love the new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ziesmer

Sep 21, 2021

Campbell Ford Lincoln, Inc responded

Chris, I am so glad to hear how awesome Bill was to work with! We strive for making a vehicle purchase an easy, efficient, and comfortable experience! Glad to hear you are loving your new truck and thank you for your business and your review! Thanks, Katelyn Robbins - Business Development Manager

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was the best sales guybwe have ever worked with...."

- RON@CLASSICPRESSROOM.COM Verified Customer

Bill was the best sales guybwe have ever worked with. Kept his sense of hype and put together a deal we all were comfortable with

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Campbell Ford Lincoln, Inc responded

Ron, so happy to hear of your sales experience with Bill! We appreciate your business and hope you are loving your vehicle! Thanks, Katelyn Robbins - Business Development Manager

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Campbell. Both sales and..."

- LARY1R Verified Customer

I had a great experience with Campbell. Both sales and finance were easy to work with, no pressure. I recommend checking Campbell out for your next purchase.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lares

Sep 21, 2021

Campbell Ford Lincoln, Inc responded

So glad to hear of your great experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rockin' review. We appreciate your business! Thanks, Katelyn Robbins - Business Development Manager

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was made to feel very much at home. Enjoyed working with..."

- wls2150

Was made to feel very much at home. Enjoyed working with Bill very much and would recommend anyone I know to go and work with Bill and Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fletcher

Jun 08, 2021

Campbell Ford Lincoln, Inc responded

So happy to hear of your awesome experience with Bill and Bill! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for your business! - Katelyn Robbins

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales rep is the reason I bought the car. Could have..."

- OBEREKKING Verified Customer

The sales rep is the reason I bought the car. Could have done without the finance manager who put the hard sell on me for an extended warranty.They're all the same. You walk into their office with a guaranteed out the door price and they want a few bucks more.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Bell

Jun 08, 2021

Campbell Ford Lincoln, Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback. We are glad Bill was able to provide you with a great experience. Thank you for your business!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill and Scott at Campbell Ford made sure that our..."

- KarinD

Bill and Scott at Campbell Ford made sure that our experience was exceptional. They worked to make the purchase easy. We would highly recommend seeing them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fletcher, Scott Mabry

May 17, 2021

Campbell Ford Lincoln, Inc responded

Karin, thanks for leaving Bill and Scott a rockin' review! We appreciate your business!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was pleased by how much the staff at Campbell Ford..."

- Fordman Verified Customer

Was pleased by how much the staff at Campbell Ford Lincoln paid attention to what our needs and parameters are. I never felt pressure to stretch beyond my original budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Campbell Ford Lincoln, Inc responded

We are happy to hear that we were able to meet you needs! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $32,694
2019 Ford Flex
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car
2019 Ford F-150
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $19,694
2016 Lincoln MKX
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,991
2018 Ford Escape
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,294
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Magnetic Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,025
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive