Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jason Ziesmer
Jason Ziesmer at Campbell Ford Lincoln, Inc
Refer Me

Jason Ziesmer

Sales Professional

Campbell Ford Lincoln, Inc

2801 S 11th St
Niles, MI 49120

Contact Me
4.8
133 Reviews

I come from a long line of Ford Motor Company employees. My father worked in production for 37 years. My grandfather, aunt and uncles were also all Ford employees. I find great value in tradition and am proud to have followed in their footsteps for the past 11 years. My wife of 19 years and I have two daughters both of who are very successful athletically and academically. We are avid snowmobilers and enjoy off-roading in our Jeep. I take great pride in honest sales and enjoy getting to know my customers and their families.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Lincoln sales certified

4.8

133 Reviews

Write a Review

133 Reviews of Jason Ziesmer

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Have worked with same sale person on last three..."

- REALLIFE1846 Verified Customer

Have worked with same sale person on last three purchases. Scotty has done well by me. Service has been good as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Mabry, Erik Blad , Austin in service. Very good experience!

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience felt rushed into picking a car..."

- Regina

I had a great experience felt rushed into picking a car but i love Campbell’s

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful in picking out the perfect car and for..."

- Afitz13 Verified Customer

Very helpful in picking out the perfect car and for getting me a great price

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fletcher

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with no hassles when ordering fire..."

- bastack Verified Customer

Easy to work with no hassles when ordering fire department truck, easy delivery from Jason . thank you

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Z and Bill F are my go-to guys for car buying...."

- KJL Verified Customer

Jason Z and Bill F are my go-to guys for car buying. Efficient, friendly, knowledgeable. What more could you ask for?

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fletcher

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Z. And Bill F a re the best people to work with...."

- Brian Verified Customer

Jason Z. And Bill F a re the best people to work with. This is my 12 th vehicle through them. I will only buy a vehicle from them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Campbell Ford Lincoln, Inc responded

Brian, speaking of loyal...12 vehicles?! WOW! So happy to hear that Jason and Bill continue to provide you with the service that they are best known for. Hope you are loving your vehicle and thank you for your business! Katelyn Robbins - Business Development Manager

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are always happy to meet with Jason. He is very..."

- SANDRALEEBACKUS Verified Customer

We are always happy to meet with Jason. He is very focused on our car needs. After sales questions are dealt with quickly. We appreciated Bill looking for the best interest rates and explaining all the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fletcher

Sep 14, 2021

Campbell Ford Lincoln, Inc responded

Sandra, I am so happy to hear that Jason was able to answer all of your questions in a timely manner and stayed focused on your vehicle needs. We also appreciate Bill and his thoroughness in going over all documents with the customers. Thank you for your business! Katelyn Robbins - Business Development Manager

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team to work with. Bill Cammit was awesome to work..."

- chrisropp48

Great team to work with. Bill Cammit was awesome to work with and made the experience comfortable. Will definitely be back again. Thanks to the Campbell team! Love the new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Cammett

Sep 21, 2021

Campbell Ford Lincoln, Inc responded

Chris, I am so glad to hear how awesome Bill was to work with! We strive for making a vehicle purchase an easy, efficient, and comfortable experience! Glad to hear you are loving your new truck and thank you for your business and your review! Thanks, Katelyn Robbins - Business Development Manager

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have only purchased my vehicles from here, as a matter..."

- Brian

I have only purchased my vehicles from here, as a matter of fact 12 vehicles..Jason Z. And Bill F are the 2 most loyal people I know and will go above to get what you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fletcher

Sep 21, 2021

Campbell Ford Lincoln, Inc responded

Brian, speaking of loyal...12 vehicles?! WOW! So happy to hear that Jason and Bill continue to provide you with the service that they are best known for. Hope you are loving your vehicle and thank you for your business! Katelyn Robbins - Business Development Manager

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason and Bill were very helpful in my car buying..."

- JAINAHWOOD Verified Customer

Jason and Bill were very helpful in my car buying process. My parents have purchased both of their cars here and I did the same!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fletcher

Sep 14, 2021

Campbell Ford Lincoln, Inc responded

Jainah, thank you for taking the time to leave us a rockin' review! Happy to hear that Jason and Bill were so helpful. Thank you for considering us and for your business! Katelyn Robbins - Business Development Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,700
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ford Fiesta car
2012 Ford Fiesta
used
N/A exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $32,694
2019 Ford Flex
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car
2019 Ford F-150
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $19,694
2016 Lincoln MKX
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,991
2018 Ford Escape
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive