About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Carchman.
Bill Carchman
Bill Carchman, Sales, Royal Chevrolet
4.9

Bill Carchman

Sales

Royal Chevrolet

4502 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23230

Contact Me

I have been in sales for 29 years. I have worked primarily in the pet industry for 27 years. I have owned my own distributorship, worked for a distributor, and owned my manufacturer rep company. I left this industry because of so many independent retailers closing. My reputation is more important than any sale and I am very service oriented. Please feel free to check out what people wrote about me on LinkedIn. Https://www.linkedin.com/in/bill-carchman-a0563318/

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

DealerRator Certified Emplyee

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

62 Reviews of Bill Carchman

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job!"

- royal1

Bill Carchman did a fantastic job handling all my questions and needs; from initiall contact all the way through delivery. I will be sure to recommend Bill in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and helpful"

- Simmons

Bill showed great patience with us as we were undecided and had to tour the back inventory lot. He was super helpful and answered all of our questions. The process was quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, Accommodating and Hassle Free"

- 18Malibu

I found even the sales persons not working with me to be friendly and helpful. Bill was excellent in spending time with me. He is very low key and personable, not pushy at all and walked me through every part of the process of purchasing my new car. I began by calling and talking to Mike Brittingham about the car I saw online. We came to an agreeable price, then Mike connected me with Bill when I arrived to continue the test drive and purchase process. Anthony took me through the finance options with ease. At no time did I feel over-pitched or pressured into buying, making the entire process extraordinarily pleasant. I definitely recommend Royal to anyone considering a Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brittingham and Anthony Mitchell

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good salesmanship, very dedicated to his job."

- Shorty

He gave excellent service, was very knowledgeable about what was available of automobiles new and used on the lot. Very personal was not pushy, I liked that. He was very patient. I would differently buy another automobile from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony ? Do not other people

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best new car purchase experience "

- Ddrakeavi

My sales guy was super helpful and the whole experience exceeded expectations. Would definitely buy from Royal again. Thanks for making this purcahse painless and enoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Capocelli, Jocelyn Licea

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- rcaster80

Bought a truck from them. They got it ready and provided fast service with a smile. Finance department was especially professional and worked well with sales to minimize time spent in the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill was great"

- Wreid727

The whole experience was great. i was not in the dealership long and everything that we agreed upon has been or is going to be completed soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Capocelli

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, Professional and Fun!"

- mbsullivan004

Couldn't have had a better experience at this dealership, everyone was very easy to work with and they want to help you! I actually had fun buying my new vehicle and had a few laughs along the way. Just an overall great experience! They are professionals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Zaremba , Carrington Timmons

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new Car"

- Felecia's equinox

Bill Carchman, has followed up with me for almost a year. I bring my 2008 Avalanche in for service and met him one of those days. I was dreaming of owning a new vehicle but, I knew that my finances were in a bind with one of two businesses. Bill understood and he agreed to follow up every few weeks to see where I was with all my projects. The day finally came when I could make that purchase and because of his persistence and patience with me I know that I wanted to buy this car from him. He did everything possible to make me comfortable and at ease. The main thing he did was forge a relationship with me as a potential buyer. He was never pushy, just kind. He has followed up with me several times since the purchase and I really appreciate that too. Thank you Bill for taking the time with me. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to make a new car purchase. Felecia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill Carchman was amazingly wonderful!"

- Simcha

My expiernece at Royal Cheverolet was very pleasant.This is the 4th new Malibu i have purched in the last 25 years. Bill carchman made me fell most welcome and he had the patience of Job. He wasn't pushy. I felt comfident he was looking to get me a car that I would be happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty Snead

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$30,041

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,966

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$23,770

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,499

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$46,570

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$46,182

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,492

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,063