About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Dwyer.
Bill Dwyer
Bill Dwyer, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Middletown Toyota
5.0

Bill Dwyer

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Middletown Toyota

634 Newfield St
Middletown, CT 06457

Contact Me
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Bill Dwyer

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Richard1947 Verified Customer

Were able to get my truck serviced within serviced 1 hour after I called the service department right. Mr Dwyer was courteous , knowledgeble, and pleasant And he took the time to explain the 25mile Toyota service program.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Fast, friendly service"

- Sihnax-vowmob-8dyncu Verified Customer

Started as soon as I pulled into the service garage. Staff was friendly helpful and job done quickly. Very comfortable waiting room the time go by quickly, thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- ESTILSON Verified Customer

This was the most painless car buying experience I have ever had. Between the quick negotiation to a great price, the simple paperwork, and the helpful tutorial on all the technology in my new car, I enjoyed every piece of the process, which is unheard of in car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Errington, Micaela Sweeney

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Lisa123 Verified Customer

Service was awesome. Got me in and out quickly. I would go back again for sevice in my vehicle. Very helpful and understanding merry Christmas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Súper nice"

- MGR64 Verified Customer

Very Good experience,Bill was nice and explains well,I receive a call from the sales (Bill),to make sure I understand everything and to tell me that I’m not going to regret to purchase a Yoyota car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience with no surprises "

- SIDNEYNAZARIO Verified Customer

Easy and pleasant buying experience. They worked with me on my trade and they were honest throughout the process. I would recommend the sales department if you are looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Lemke

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always awesome service and a smile "

- dkasper62650 Verified Customer

This is my second car purchased and serviced at Middletown Toyota. ALWAYS fabulous service and friendly helpful staff. Would recommend to anyone, in fact my husband recently purchased a vehicle here and loves the service too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change and tire rotation "

- Ash1234 Verified Customer

Everyone at Toyota is friendly knowledgeable and very respectful. Everything is explained to my understanding. I would recommend Toyota to everyone. Thank you for great service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"perfect service"

- WHITEPAW80 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service,The repairs are done wright the first time..good good good good good goodgood good good good good goodgood goodgood good good good good good good good good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Brubaker, Sokol Etemi

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- Mysecurity301 Verified Customer

Bill who checked me in when above and beyond very friendly polite Didn't to make me buy more stuff he's an awesome worker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,884

2018 Toyota Highlander

$35,864

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,624

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,908

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,039

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$36,192

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,928

2018 Toyota Sienna

$35,000