About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Knight.
Bill Knight
Bill Knight, Sales Consultant, Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Bill Knight

Sales Consultant

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1239 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10305

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Consultant

Jeep Expert

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Bill Knight

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RAM 1500- Customer Review"

- M.arra

My experience was great with the sales team. Mr. Bill Knight was very kind and helpful interms of giving the knowledge about my new RAM 1500. I strongly recommend to get your new car from Island group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Farrell, Jason Ostrowsky

Jan 21, 2019

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us a five-star rating! We are thrilled to hear that you recommend our dealership! We strive to work with our customers and help them make their car buying experience as simple as possible! Thank you for being such a pleasure to work with! --Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knight and Day"

- VinnyJeep

I called up Island Jeep and was transferred to Bill Knight. From the start he was very helpful. Made an appointment to go in later that day and Bill did his best and went above and beyond for me. Wound up driving out of there later that night in a car that I didn’t even know was an option for me and is the best one. Thank you to Bill Knight and Irv in finance for assisting me in the best protection for my brand new grand Cherokee Upland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irvin Gil

Dec 10, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear how well you enjoyed yourself. Our staff does a brilliant job at taking care of our customers. Let us know if we may be of further assistance. Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill knight"

- Marymac

Bill knight and his general manager made my visit easy and painless. They were informative, helpful, patient and kind. I would recommend Island Jeep to my friends in a minute!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Brown

Dec 10, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a five star rating. We are pleased to hear our staff did such a great job. Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No sunroof...but not a deal breaker!"

- Ava082188

I came in with the intention to test drive a Jeep compass and Grand Cherokee and had no intention to sign anything that day, but I ended up leaving with a limited Jeep Cherokee which had all the bells and whistles I could have imagined for my budget and Bill Knight helped me get there. He is one real sales man. Honest and made me feel like he was working for me on getting me the best deal possible. I left very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful positive review! We are thrilled to hear that we made your car buying experience a fabulous one! Feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can help you with! Enjoy your new car! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman I've dealt with in a long time."

- Attalla14.

I came in to lease a new 2018 Charger and Bill Knight made the whole process as smooth as butter. He was very Knowledgeable about the product and managed to maintain a friendly and kind approach as well as remain as professional as possible. i would recommend anyone interested in buying or leasing a dodge product to go straight to Bill Knight, Trust me you will not leave disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate that you took the time to leave us a review. Our team does their best to make sure every customer that comes in is taken care of. Let us know if there is anything more we could do for you! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Excellent service !!!"

- Danni Dee

My husband and I joke around when it is time to buy car , WE DREAD IT! The game, the back and forth, the deals..not our thing! Bill KNIGHT( like your knight and shining armor lol) was thee best car salesman we have ever had!! What a great guy! From the moment we met him till we picked up the car it was nothing but fun mixed with professionalism . I highly recommend you come and visit Island Auto Group but most of all Bill Knight! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you plan on recommending our dealership! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they need! We hope to see you again sometime in the future! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience"

- Sele

Bill Knight my sales man was very attentive and helpful. He tried his best to get us what we wanted at our price range. He didn't rush us and took his time to explain everything. I will definitely come back when I have any other car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Adamson, Jason Ostrowsky , All 3 employees helped me and was very knowledgeable. They were patient and took care of us every step

Mar 06, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! It's such a nice opportunity to serve you! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review. If you have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to contact us! We look forward to seeing you in the future.-Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- lauren123

bill was the best and got us the car we wanted for a great price. thank you for all your help! looking foward to.doing future business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased to hear you got the vehicle you wanted at a great price. Let us know if you have any questions or concerns, we would love to help. Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill Knight is the Salesman of the year. "

- LoriDave

Bill was easy to deal with and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. He gave us a competitive price in short time and we made the deal. I highly recommend him and will request him for future car purchases. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2017

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

First off, thank you for choosing to do business with us. We work daily to provide our customers with the best overall shopping experience possible. We hope to continue doing business with you! If there is anything more you need from us, please let us know.

January 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"KNIGHT IN SHINING ARMOR"

- Paytmon1

There are few people left in the automobile sales industry that are truly honest and dependable and not just putting on a show so you can sign your life away. BILL KNIGHT is one of the few exemplary individuals left in this business. I was interested in a 2013 Jeep Wrangler so I called and by chance got to speak to Bill. If you believe in divine intervention then this was fate personified. From the beginning Bill was attentive to my financial needs and worked expeditiously to get me the jeep I wanted for a price I was comfortable with. Watching him work is like looking at a seasoned conductor at the head of an orchestra. EVERYTHING went seamlessly from getting me a lower loan rate (better than my bank) to getting me a lower insurance rate. I tip my hat to Bill and the other employees at this establishment and I will most certainly be returning for future business. Thanks again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2017

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Here at Island CJDR, we work daily to ensure that our customers receive top-notch customer service. I’m incredibly happy to hear that your recent experience met all of your needs. Thank you so much for your business and wonderful feedback.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results