Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Lohmeyer.
Bill Lohmeyer
Bill Lohmeyer at Chapman Mazda
Refer Me
4.9

Bill Lohmeyer

Mazda Sales

Chapman Mazda

999 W. Bell Road, Suite 1
Phoenix, AZ 85023

Contact Me

I am Originally from Leonia of Bergen County New Jersey . I Graduated from Seattle Bible College in 1986 . I have been selling New Mazda's and used vehicles off and on for 15 years. I sold wireless products for 10 Years . I am extremely customer service focused . Honesty and Integrity are major ingredients in my sales approach . My goal is to give every customer of mine their best selling experience ever .

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Elite Master Certified

99 Reviews of Bill Lohmeyer

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience I've ever had...."

- Tricia S.

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Salesman Bill Lohmeyer, Andy the GM and Huy, Finance all went above and beyond working through my specific situation to get me into an amazing vehicle. The employees all followed safety protocols. They were friendly and very helpful. Because of them Chapman has a customer for life !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy , Huy

May 03, 2021

Chapman Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and mentioning Bill. Bill is still going above and beyond, you're right. We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him. - Your Friends at Chapman Mazda

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Bill, a fellow New Jersey..."

- teejaybee

Had a great experience with Bill, a fellow New Jersey native. He made the process easy and we had a few laughs along the way. Plus, he hooked me up with a reco for a great NY style pizza place that I need to check out ASAP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Chapman Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and mentioning Bill. Bill is still going above and beyond, you're right. We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him. - Your Friends at Chapman Mazda

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy to work with, got me a great deal. Friendly and..."

- sporty49

Great guy to work with, got me a great deal. Friendly and personable. Knowledgeable and very polite. Love the car they sold me. My go to dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Chapman Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a recap of your good experience with us. We are delighted to hear that our team made your visit enjoyable, and we hope to see you again soon! I wish you a peaceful and peaceful journey. - Your Friends at Chapman Mazda

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was fortunate to work with Bill Lohmeyer when..."

- dod424

I was fortunate to work with Bill Lohmeyer when purchasing a new car. Bill explained all the features of the car in great detail and ensured that I got the best deal possible. I'll definitely be back in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Chapman Mazda responded

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Bill. You're right, Bill is phenomenal! We are happy to have him on our team! - Your Friends at Chapman Mazda

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so excited to come to Chapman Mazda and speak with..."

- Heidikait

I was so excited to come to Chapman Mazda and speak with Bill Lohmeyer about purchasing a new car! He made the process so easy and was super friendly! Thanks to bill, I drove off the lot with a brand new 2021 Mazda 3 and I couldn’t be more thrilled! Go see Bill for your new/used car needs! He really knows what he’s doing. And thank you to the rest of the staff for being so friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerald "Nick" Nicholas

Mar 15, 2021

Chapman Mazda responded

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Bill. You're right, Bill is phenomenal! We are happy to have him on our team! - Your Friends at Chapman Mazda

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience and was treated so incredibly well..."

- briand.kiley44

Had a great experience and was treated so incredibly well at Chapman Mazda! I’ve had a lot of car buy experiences and this was by far the best! Would defiantly go back to buy another car in the future or recommend to a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerald "Nick" Nicholas

Jan 04, 2021

Chapman Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that you had a good experience. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle needs are met. - Your Friends at Chapman Mazda

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cant say enough about this dealership. It was the best..."

- leo.sharpe1080

I cant say enough about this dealership. It was the best experience I have ever had. BILL and FREDDY were the best people I've ever met. The sale went smoothly, and the environment was friendly. There was no pressure into getting me something I didn't want. If you are in need of a very reliable vehicle with friendly family oriented people; this is the place to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: FREDDY SHARPE

Nov 13, 2020

Chapman Mazda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Next time you or your friends want to visit us, please give us a call in advance and we will provide you with the best possible deals and options that you will not find online. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. - Your Friends at Chapman Mazda

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He did a wonderful job he was most helpful and honest. He..."

- Tiffany De Niz

He did a wonderful job he was most helpful and honest. He cared about what we were looking for and matched our family to a vehicle that is perfect for our big family! Thank you Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Chapman Mazda responded

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Bill. You're right, Bill always going above and beyond. We'll be sure to share your praises with him. - Your Friends at Chapman Mazda

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with our sales person, Bill..."

- Sal

We had a great experience with our sales person, Bill Loomer. He was helpful and courteous I guiding us to select a The type vehicle that was best for us. We would highly recommend Chapman and Bill for your next vehicle. Sal & Bonnie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lohmeyer

Oct 16, 2020

Chapman Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience. We appreciate you taking the time to share with us, and we look forward to serving you again. - Your Friends at Chapman Mazda

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience buying a brand new Mazda 3 from..."

- tv1

Had a great experience buying a brand new Mazda 3 from Bill at Chapman Mazda. Bill was never pushy, and got the job done in a timely and efficient manner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Chapman Mazda responded

Thank you for your review of our dealership! We greatly appreciate your business and we are happy to hear your positive feedback! - Your Friends at Chapman Mazda

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,380
2021 Mazda Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/Manual Shift
new 2021 Mazda Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $43,635
2021 Mazda Mazda CX-9
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/Manual Shift
new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $34,145
2021 Mazda Mazda6
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/Manual Shift
used 2012 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $8,320
2012 Hyundai Sonata
used
Radiant Silver exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,481
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Phantom Black exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $22,359
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Phantom Black exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic