Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill McHugh.
Bill McHugh
Bill McHugh at Country Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Bill McHugh

Sales Consultant

Country Hyundai

347 King St
Northampton, MA 01060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

83 Reviews of Bill McHugh

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill McHugh the great person behind my Sta. Fe, excellent..."

- Carmelita

Bill McHugh the great person behind my Sta. Fe, excellent choice. Knows the best for me. Country Hyundai, the best dealership. This is our fifth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I have purchased 4 cars from Bill, always..."

- marc_b247@yahoo.com

My wife and I have purchased 4 cars from Bill, always OUTSTANDING service from Bill and the team. I will be buying another car from Bill after I hit 60,000 miles...! I am extremely pleased with this Dealership, but it is made up of people and this team is awesome...! Honorable Mention to : Chris Schultz in Finance ,Frank Marvicias sales mgr. and Jasmine Carmenetty. Thanks for the excellent service and kindness. Ron Bloodworth-Hinsdale Ma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Country Hyundai responded

We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Country Hyundai.

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time with Bill. He has done an..."

- cgday40

This is my second time with Bill. He has done an excellent job getting me the car that is right for me. Thanks again Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Carmenatty

Jan 14, 2021

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind comments about our staff here at Country Hyundai. We truly are committed to ensuring the satisfaction of our Customers and are happy that you had a positive experience. Thank you for the feedback; have yourself a wonderful day.

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10/10 would recommend this place , everyone is so..."

- Nahileytorres83

10/10 would recommend this place , everyone is so friendly and helpful, bill and Melony were very patient and answered any questions I had , very great at answering any questions you have , great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Schultz

Oct 21, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to know that you had a great experience with us and we look forward to being of assistance in the future! Enjoy your vehicle!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first experience with this dealership and it was..."

- Mandy

My first experience with this dealership and it was fantastic. Bill and Tim were not only super knowledgeable about each vehicle I was interested in, but extremely courteous and patient as well as I had no idea what type of vehicle was best suited for me . Loving my new Sonata and am so thankful for such great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kent

Oct 21, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback! Wonderful to know you enjoyed your time with us!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second car from Country and everyone made the process..."

- cazjax

My second car from Country and everyone made the process so easy again. Thank you Bill, Tim and Melanie for all your help. I love my new Sonata!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you, we love that you had a great experience with the team, we look forward to welcoming you back!

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Bill was awesome. As a first time leaser with 0..."

- Sierra B

Bill was awesome. As a first time leaser with 0 dealership experience, he really made the process smooth and understandable. Found me a vehicle that I absolutely love. Definitely recommend booking an apt with Bill at Country Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your experience and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buycar would recommend itto any of my..."

- Konaformetr

Great place to buycar would recommend itto any of my friends .Bill and Tom were great from beginning to end.thank uout toboth of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kent

Sep 17, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to see that you enjoy your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After having so much trouble finding the right dealership..."

- Abbytreece1

After having so much trouble finding the right dealership for me, I walked into country Hyundai and Bill made me feel right at home. Would 100% recommend going to Bill!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you! We are glad you had such a great experience! Enjoy your vehicle.

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am 100% satisfied with the customer service Bill McHugh..."

- Denise27.law

I am 100% satisfied with the customer service Bill McHugh gave. I will recommend Bill & Tim 100% I love the Unity! we love you so

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kent

Feb 29, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

We greatly appreciate you taking a moment to share this feedback! Bill and Tim are assets to the Country Hyundai team, and we're happy to know that you think so as well. Thank you for choosing Country Hyundai!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,639

2020 Hyundai Kona

$26,639

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $25,832

2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

$25,832

new 2020 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $17,473

2020 Hyundai Venue

$17,473

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $27,936

2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

$27,936

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $21,424

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$21,424

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,130

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,130