About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Moss.
Bill Moss
Bill Moss, sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.8

Bill Moss

sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

6 Reviews of Bill Moss

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly low pressure and helpful "

- Landsea1

I had a great experience here, Bill helped me with get a truck that I was interested in from an online ad. I was able to go out on a nice long test drive to really spend some time with the car to make sure it was something I was really interested in. Everyone else working was friendly but not overbearing. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that Bill was a perfect salesman for you. We want all of our customers to feel confident behind the wheel of our vehicles so they can leave knowing they picked the right one. We offer a Referral Program so if you have friends/family in need of a vehicle send them our way to get an easy $200!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!!!"

- STLshannon

Bill Moss was extremely helpful and knowledgeable during the entire process of buying my first truck! Highly recommend this dealer for anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the excellent review! It's always awesome to hear when someone experiences the top-notch service our team works so hard to achieve. We appreciate you choosing to include us in your first truck buying adventure!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free Experience "

- acavy94

The staff at this location was extremely helpful and made purchasing a car a stress free experience. I owed previous money on another vehicle and they still helped me get low payments with no down. I would highly recommend this car lot for purchasing vehicles. I will definitely come back in the future since I can trust the individuals there and know they worked to get me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Barnes , Amelia Gorsage

Jun 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent deal"

- Allan

We’re looking for Subaru car and Bill helped us to get a great deal! Big thumbs up to him! Thank you So much! Looking forward to get another car again soon 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We couldn’t be happier that Bill provided you with a great car buying experience. We are lucky to have him on the Northwest Motorsport team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new Subaru!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vehicles, prices and people!"

- 17andJeepowner

Everyone was so friendly, and was able to answer any questions I had! Helped me find the perfect Jeep that will last me for a very long time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrance Davis

May 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Enjoy your new Jeep and please come visit us again soon!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice to deal with! "

- JimO

Truck was nice, not a lot of hassle back and forth, if I need another rig would definitely check them out again! Thanks for a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gordon, Jim Vamvas, Steve Gerny, Steve Gebauer , Hopefully those were right??

Apr 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon Jim!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (1861 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$55,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$45,999

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$19,999