About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Moss.
Bill Moss
Bill Moss, sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Bill Moss

sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Bill Moss

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice cars"

- marco3.mc

Nice, friendly people & very patient showing us all the vehicles we wanted to test and drive around till we found the right one & a full tank of gas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

At Northwest Motorsport we believe in a smooth and seamless car buying process. We value our customers time and we know it's important to provide a stress free visit so you, our customer can get on with the fun of driving your new vehicle!. Thank you for your review and your compliments will be shared with our team member Bill Moss as he is dedicated to ensuring our customers are happy with their vehicle purchase.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy, and accommodating!"

- Slarzilla

Billy and Bobby were great to work with! Our truck was totaled and we didn’t plan to purchase at this time. I hate car buying, we each have opposite goals. I wanna pay the least they want us to pay the most. We left SO HAPPY with a great quality vehicle at a fair price. We’ll be back to work with them when we’re ready for our next one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Barnes

Oct 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. We are sorry to hear about your truck being totaled. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for help"

- Denise

Great experience, wasn’t sure what wanted, they helped me find great truck. Will be in next time I need a car or truck. Thanks agai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Denise we are very happy to hear that your were able to find a great truck with us and that you had a great experience! We hope to see you back soon!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- jdeelayne

Helpful and friendly! Very patient and willing to answer all questions we had a great experience here. Would recommend to anyone interested in buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Saisslin

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill moss will get you the car you need"

- Verarocco206

I have a low credit score came in completely with no research of what I was even going to get and bill narrowed everything down got me in and out in about 4 hours which is really good compared to the other dealerships I've been to I'm happy about my purchase definitely recommend you go to bill moss first

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us and Bill at NWMS. It is great to hear that he could help you narrow down to a specific car that worked for you. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded expectations."

- Lee

Had been meaning to stop by for a while and finally had the chance. Have been wanting to look for a truck as a second vehicle. Was thoroughly impressed with the selection your dealership had to offer. I was greeted by Bill Moss. Our conversation was a real breath of fresh air since it actually sounded like he was listening to what I wanted/needed out of a truck. He had a great deal of product knowledge between the different brands and did an awesome job in taking the time to help me figure out what was best for my situation and price range. I'll definitely be telling anyone I know who needs a vehicle where the true professionals are. Thanks again for not being like every other dealership I've been to...in the best way possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you Lee, for writing this review regarding your experience with Bill Moss. We are so happy to hear that Bill was very knowledgeable of the trucks you were looking at, and that he listened to all your wants and needs. We strive to provide our customers with the best buying experience, and we couldn't be happier that he delivered that to you. We greatly appreciate your time in writing this review as our customers are everything to us! Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly low pressure and helpful "

- Landsea1

I had a great experience here, Bill helped me with get a truck that I was interested in from an online ad. I was able to go out on a nice long test drive to really spend some time with the car to make sure it was something I was really interested in. Everyone else working was friendly but not overbearing. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that Bill was a perfect salesman for you. We want all of our customers to feel confident behind the wheel of our vehicles so they can leave knowing they picked the right one. We offer a Referral Program so if you have friends/family in need of a vehicle send them our way to get an easy $200!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!!!"

- STLshannon

Bill Moss was extremely helpful and knowledgeable during the entire process of buying my first truck! Highly recommend this dealer for anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the excellent review! It's always awesome to hear when someone experiences the top-notch service our team works so hard to achieve. We appreciate you choosing to include us in your first truck buying adventure!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free Experience "

- acavy94

The staff at this location was extremely helpful and made purchasing a car a stress free experience. I owed previous money on another vehicle and they still helped me get low payments with no down. I would highly recommend this car lot for purchasing vehicles. I will definitely come back in the future since I can trust the individuals there and know they worked to get me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Barnes , Amelia Gorsage

Jun 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent deal"

- Allan

We’re looking for Subaru car and Bill helped us to get a great deal! Big thumbs up to him! Thank you So much! Looking forward to get another car again soon 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We couldn’t be happier that Bill provided you with a great car buying experience. We are lucky to have him on the Northwest Motorsport team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new Subaru!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (1901 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999